Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Glasgow - Aeropuerto

St. Andrews Drive Glasgow Airport Paisley, Glasgow, PA3 2TJ

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2406 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2406opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1648
  • 4 Estrellas
    582
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Wonderful hotel

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

From the second we arrived it was fantastic, the welcome was wonderful, I’m sure it was the manager on the desk as we walked through the doors, right away he called us, welcomed us and made us feel very comfortable, he was fantastic and very helpful, friendly and funny, we then done our check in and went to our room which was fantastic, so spotlessly clean, fresh and had everything we needed from hairdryer to iron and little essentials in the toilet plus the shower was amazing, so powerful and very hot, beds were fantastic and great quality pillows, we got a fantastic night sleep! Then up early for our flight but breakfast first at 6am, to meet this girl who was attending to everyone at breakfast, she was just a breath of fresh air, Louise! Just fantastic she was, she made our day, so happy just going about singing and helping and just brilliant!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

Hotel is in a great location, with good facilities and friendly staff. We have used this hotel for many of our holidays for many years and have always had a great service from the hotel staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport stop

By

17 febrero 2021

A perfect airport hotel. 2 minutes walk to the terminal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

13 febrero 2021

Very comfortable rooms although a bit chilly, staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast was adequate and ample for all of our party, car parking facility was good, all rooms and areas used were clean and comfortable and social distancing and guidelines were followed by all, would definitely recommend and stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business layover

By

13 febrero 2021

club

This is the perfect location for easy commute in and around the Glasgow areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below average experience

By

12 febrero 2021

The rooms where cold, the aircon unit was noisy, my room was next to some pipes and a pump the kept me up until 1am before I was moved to another room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

11 febrero 2021

Trip during covid, staff were professional and helpful. Room great. Take away food was permitted and staff called to the room when delivered. Menu food service app was a great help, breakfast choice was a little sparse but completely understandable during covid restrictions.
Very comfortable and pleasant stay for two nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful help from staff .

By

07 febrero 2021

club

Generally very comfortable and relaxing with adequate amenities. A small problem was that the room was a bit cold. We have frequently stayed at Glasgow Airport Express by Holiday Inn and always found it pleasant and comfortable with satisfactory breakfast provided. This time we had no time for breakfast as we had to leave early for flight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very quiet and comfortable night

By

22 enero 2021

We had an early morning hospital appointment, so the hotel was very convenient for the night before. Considering the covid situation our stay was relaxed and the beds are ultra comfortable, so we enjoyed a good night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay.

By

18 enero 2021

platinumelite

Ok, so we’re in the middle of a pandemic, but I felt the hotel was doing everything they could in the circumstances. The room felt clean as did the whole hotel. A glass of much better wine than I expected (as part of the IHG reward scheme) was a bonus. Will stay again and look forward to the experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable, clean room.

By

23 diciembre 2020

Excellent location. Very friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable room with great wifi. Good quality and delicious food. Very clean in bathroom and room, with plentiful large fluffy towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night stay after a flight from Tenereffe

By

14 diciembre 2020

The check in was easy as we had pre booked. As we had eaten on the flight we did not need to eat and as with the lock down laws the bar was closed so we went to our room and watched the tv

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información