Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1423 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    869
  • 4 Stars
    422
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfort and convenience

By

23 February 2017

club

This hotel could not be more convenient for flights from Glasgow Airport. You literally come out and cross the road. Boom you're in the departures area. If that isn't a good enough reason to stayers try the friendly staff, comfortable clean room and all the facilities you need for a stay at an airport hotel. Well done Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bedand great service

By

23 February 2017

club

Stayed here before flying off on holiday.Service was excellent,bed comfortable and lovely breakfast. Car was parked and ready for us when we returned.Just across the road from the airport we were able to have a good night's sleep after our long flight before our drive home'Would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a few moments to review your recent stay with us. Its amazing to hear you found excellent service within our hotel and that you had a comfortable nights stay. It is great to see that you would recommend us to others. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Yours Sincerely, Maria Clark - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location to get around greater Glasgow and the coast and lochs

By

22 February 2017

club

Comfortable clean rooms .the staff very good

Location good we use this hotel because of its location, 3 underground stations 15 mins along the motorway free street parking.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay before flight

By

22 February 2017

club

Great service, on airport, ideal for overnight before catching a flight.

Read More
Read Less

Stay before you fly

By

21 February 2017

club

Great staff. Thanks Stephen great welcome. Comfy bed, good tea. Great start to the holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable, convenient great service

By

21 February 2017

club

This was the first time using this hotel but won't be the last
We found everything to be excellent except the continental breakfast which was adequate but we had to wait for some of the dishes to be replenished.This sounds petty but the toaster was such that one pass was pale and two passes burnt but did not detract from the overall experience

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

21 February 2017

club

Holiday inn express was clean warm and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

20 February 2017

club

When arriving at the hotel, we wasn't really that impressed but it's so close to the airport we understood the constraints.

When checking in we were greeted by the reception

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I'm sorry to hear you were not impressed on arrival at the hotel. If you would like to discuss what the issues were to allow us to look into this further please do not hesitate to contact me directly at the hotel. Yours Sincerely, Lauren
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing atmosphere and comfy bed

By

18 February 2017

club

Staff are great here and very helpful. Breakfast is average not a lit of choice in the hot food side but enough to tide you over. The rest is lovely. Dinner menu was not good for me but this is my personal opinion I didn't manage to get anything off the main course menu it's very limited. Anyone going to this hotel at present time please note the footpath leading over to the airport is closed for major construction works going on so we had to take a detour with all our luggage on a wet windy morning. I was not a happy lady as I have mobility problems and this was not a good start as I always choose this hotel because of its convenience to the airport. This us by no means a criticism of the hotel it's not their fault I am only making people aware of it who may be in the same situation as myself. It will not put me off staying there again but I'll make sure the walkway is open.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the hotel. I am disappointed you were not completely happy with our breakfast and bistro menu options, however we are currently reviewing our breakfast menu and hopefully on your next stay, you will find the new choices more appealing for your own personal needs. I am glad that any inconvenience and disruption to your journey caused by the temporary closure of the airport walkway has not deterred you from returning to stay with us again, we look forward to welcoming you back! Yours Sincerely, Brogan (Guest Service Assistant)
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

15 February 2017

club

Excellent service and very convenient for airport terminal building.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for airport

By

15 February 2017

club

Just the job if you are flying early in the day. Easy parking and short walk to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for air travel

By

14 February 2017

club

Perfect place to stay on your way home or heading out on holiday., comfortable p, clean and nice staff

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. I am delighted to see that you had a comfortable overnight stay with us and found our staff to be nice throughout your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Lauryn
Read More
Read Less