Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport

St. Andrews Drive Glasgow Airport Paisley, Glasgow, PA3 2TJ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2386 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1634
  • 4 Stars
    578
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    44

Airport Hotel

By

17 November 2020

club

Very clean and very safe staff on hand to help with everything

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed. Clean.

By

12 November 2020

club

Easy access, good value for money. Clean facility. Breakfast options can be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Kind helpful staff and lovely room.

By

12 November 2020

I really enjoyed my stay. Staff hepful and kind When I needed to change my plans and stay another night. Sausage in a roll was very yummy.
Room clean, comfortable and very quiet as triple glazed so you don’t hear M8.
I would love to stay again and happy to recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Airport Hotel

By

12 November 2020

This was a short 2 night stay for business in the Paisley area.
This hotel is 5 mins walk from the Airport Terminal. It is a clean well presented Hotel with staff that were exceptional making me feel welcome throughout my stay and when I left I felt as I was leaving friends. This is not a bland corporate Hotel that I have experienced elsewhere. would I recommend to friends and family.Yes in a heart beat.
John

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for early morning get away

By

10 November 2020

club

The room was excellently furnished and clean. Had nice quiet room. Handy for access to departures

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express

By

03 November 2020

The reception staff were very friendly and reassuring. The room was very quiet especially considering the proximity to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

02 November 2020

We enjoyed our stay as always with your hotel group. Only one problem the person next door was in the bathroom very 20 minutes or so flushing the toilet all night and it did keep us awake. This is nit the hotels fault but that is the only thing that annoyed us as we were very tired next morning

Read More
Read Less

Just right

By

01 November 2020

Found the stay really comfortable and without any troubles, all staff explained the new COVID controls clearly and concisely. Everyone was patient and understanding of the current situation and followed the guidance issued. The food was wonderful too. Looking forward to my next stay already!!

Read More
Read Less

College in paisley

By

30 October 2020

I had a good time due to trying time due to coronavirus, my room was excellent and cleaned daily the staff were wonderful doing everything possibly to make your stay welcome

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

29 October 2020

Very welcoming and happy staff,
Covid prevention is good and good actions taken,
Nice rooms and a good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Take your thermals

By

29 October 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel.many times in the past and this is the 1st time I've had any complaints
Check in was ok to room 208 at the back of the hotel. Dinner was ok
Room was cold when we checked in so turned the heat on. Didn't warm up so tried calling reception with no answer. We ended up in bed using our towels as extra blankets. Reported to reception in person next morning to be told we should've called them.
We know there has to be changes to make hospitality safe for all during COVID. Breakfast next morning was a let down. We were asked if we wanted sausage or bacon rolls. These were in bags in the hot plates The bacon was inedible, really poor quality. Eggs were unavailable because of COVID- why not? These could be made to order and be placed in the hotplate. We gave our feedback for this to reception who said " oh yes we did used to do a good breakfast"
We have stayed here many times

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

28 October 2020

Stayed here before leaving for holiday. Everything was brilliant. Staff were very helpful and we felt very safe at this hotel with their procedures in place due to COVID.

Read More
Read Less