Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1484 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    922
  • 4 Stars
    429
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    35

Archie

By

29 April 2017

Only thing I would mention is that you have to carry your drinks from the Bar to your Table, maybe should consider the Staff serving to the Table especially hot drinks ordered by Senior Guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

29 April 2017

club

Very comfortable stay and nice breakfast, staff were very attentive and looked after us very well.

Read More
Read Less

Fab Hotel

By

24 April 2017

club

Lovely hotel, clean, suitable for children and quick stop overs.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay after a long transatlantic flight

By

22 April 2017

Our flight got in to Glasgow at 8 am from Washington DC. We asked in advance for an early check-in. No problem. Went right to sleep. Woke for supper, which was good. Then, back to sleep. Breakfast was great. Check out took no more than a minute. Proximity to airport meant equal proximity to car rental. We were off on holiday in no time. Easy, peasey.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and great staff

By

22 April 2017

club

We only stayed for a few hours as we had an early flight but staff were really helpful, room was clean and hotel took care of parking efficiently, would defiantly use again. Only slight down side was longer than expected walk to departure building but this was due to construction work at the airport and not the hotel's fault.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

21 April 2017

club

The service given by all of the staff was excellent the room was clean and tidy the decor was up to date after the up grade

Read More
Read Less

Perfect in every way

By

20 April 2017

Grreat hotel, super conveniently located for the airport or Glasgow itself. Short walk to the Terminal.

Friendly staff on reception and well presented hotel and lobby. Comfortable, quiet room, despite proximity to airport.

Used the 4 day stay, fly and park deal. Great value.
Recommend without reserve.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

17 April 2017

club

Good service at a budget hotel close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

14 April 2017

club

My only complaint was the size of the bed. I booked it on line which did state single beds but coming from the states all beds are at least a double.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay April 2017

By

14 April 2017

club

Quick and efficient service. It will be much better once the improvement works are completed outside the hotel to make accessing the airport easier. Really neat and tidy rooms, great staff Comfy night's rest. Supplied information on tourist things to do if you are staying longer than 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

13 April 2017

club

Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Hotel clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

12 April 2017

club

Overnight stopover prior to holiday flight. Welcoming staff, room clean . Bar and breakfast both enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less