Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1421 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    867
  • 4 Stars
    422
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    35

great location to get around greater Glasgow and the coast and lochs

By

February 22, 2017

club

Comfortable clean rooms .the staff very good

Location good we use this hotel because of its location, 3 underground stations 15 mins along the motorway free street parking.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay before flight

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great service, on airport, ideal for overnight before catching a flight.

Read More
Read Less

Stay before you fly

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great staff. Thanks Stephen great welcome. Comfy bed, good tea. Great start to the holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable, convenient great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

This was the first time using this hotel but won't be the last
We found everything to be excellent except the continental breakfast which was adequate but we had to wait for some of the dishes to be replenished.This sounds petty but the toaster was such that one pass was pale and two passes burnt but did not detract from the overall experience

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Holiday inn express was clean warm and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 20, 2017

club

When arriving at the hotel, we wasn't really that impressed but it's so close to the airport we understood the constraints.

When checking in we were greeted by the reception

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I'm sorry to hear you were not impressed on arrival at the hotel. If you would like to discuss what the issues were to allow us to look into this further please do not hesitate to contact me directly at the hotel. Yours Sincerely, Lauren
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing atmosphere and comfy bed

By

February 18, 2017

club

Staff are great here and very helpful. Breakfast is average not a lit of choice in the hot food side but enough to tide you over. The rest is lovely. Dinner menu was not good for me but this is my personal opinion I didn't manage to get anything off the main course menu it's very limited. Anyone going to this hotel at present time please note the footpath leading over to the airport is closed for major construction works going on so we had to take a detour with all our luggage on a wet windy morning. I was not a happy lady as I have mobility problems and this was not a good start as I always choose this hotel because of its convenience to the airport. This us by no means a criticism of the hotel it's not their fault I am only making people aware of it who may be in the same situation as myself. It will not put me off staying there again but I'll make sure the walkway is open.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the hotel. I am disappointed you were not completely happy with our breakfast and bistro menu options, however we are currently reviewing our breakfast menu and hopefully on your next stay, you will find the new choices more appealing for your own personal needs. I am glad that any inconvenience and disruption to your journey caused by the temporary closure of the airport walkway has not deterred you from returning to stay with us again, we look forward to welcoming you back! Yours Sincerely, Brogan (Guest Service Assistant)
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Excellent service and very convenient for airport terminal building.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for airport

By

February 15, 2017

club

Just the job if you are flying early in the day. Easy parking and short walk to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for air travel

By

February 14, 2017

club

Perfect place to stay on your way home or heading out on holiday., comfortable p, clean and nice staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. I am delighted to see that you had a comfortable overnight stay with us and found our staff to be nice throughout your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Lauryn
Read More
Read Less

Rubgy weekend

By

February 14, 2017

club

Last minute trip to 6 nations as stag do cancelled. found hotel excellent in most areas but one to watch for on walk from airport is the works that they are undertaking on paths roads etc. This can lead you into a muddy area just by hotel. Inside hotel it was excellent reception area and staff. found quilt on bed rather thin and that the egg at breakfast we runny/under cooked.
otherwise everything was great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see you found the hotel to be excellent and the staff were friendly throughout your stay. I am disappointed to see you felt the scrambled eggs to be runny, at the hotel we currently undergoing new changes to our overall breakfast which will be starting in the next couple of months. I hope when you come back to visit us again you will be happy with the new changers we have made. I look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards Lauryn
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

February 14, 2017

club

Decent price for a 'one night stay' hotel. Easy access to bus into the city centre (20 mins). Only criticism is guests have to pay for parking but only £6 / night. Ideal for night before flying out on holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you had a comfortable overnight stay with us and found the proximity to the airport to be good. With regards to the overnight car park charge unfortunately as we are in such a high demand area all hotels in the airport vicinity charge for overnight car parking. As a guest in the hotel we do offer the parking at a discounted rate of £6 overnight instead of the £20 for 24 hours if you are a non resident. I hope this will not deter you from coming to stay with us again and I hope you will come back and see us again in the near future. Kind Regards Lauryn
Read More
Read Less