Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport

St. Andrews Drive Glasgow Airport Paisley, Glasgow, PA3 2TJ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2404 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1646
  • 4 Stars
    582
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    44

Airport stop

By

February 17, 2021

A perfect airport hotel. 2 minutes walk to the terminal

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

February 13, 2021

Very comfortable rooms although a bit chilly, staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast was adequate and ample for all of our party, car parking facility was good, all rooms and areas used were clean and comfortable and social distancing and guidelines were followed by all, would definitely recommend and stay again

Read More
Read Less

Business layover

By

February 13, 2021

club

This is the perfect location for easy commute in and around the Glasgow areas.

Read More
Read Less

Below average experience

By

February 12, 2021

The rooms where cold, the aircon unit was noisy, my room was next to some pipes and a pump the kept me up until 1am before I was moved to another room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

February 11, 2021

Trip during covid, staff were professional and helpful. Room great. Take away food was permitted and staff called to the room when delivered. Menu food service app was a great help, breakfast choice was a little sparse but completely understandable during covid restrictions.
Very comfortable and pleasant stay for two nights.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful help from staff .

By

February 07, 2021

club

Generally very comfortable and relaxing with adequate amenities. A small problem was that the room was a bit cold. We have frequently stayed at Glasgow Airport Express by Holiday Inn and always found it pleasant and comfortable with satisfactory breakfast provided. This time we had no time for breakfast as we had to leave early for flight.

Read More
Read Less

A very quiet and comfortable night

By

January 22, 2021

We had an early morning hospital appointment, so the hotel was very convenient for the night before. Considering the covid situation our stay was relaxed and the beds are ultra comfortable, so we enjoyed a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay.

By

January 18, 2021

platinumelite

Ok, so we’re in the middle of a pandemic, but I felt the hotel was doing everything they could in the circumstances. The room felt clean as did the whole hotel. A glass of much better wine than I expected (as part of the IHG reward scheme) was a bonus. Will stay again and look forward to the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, clean room.

By

December 23, 2020

Excellent location. Very friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable room with great wifi. Good quality and delicious food. Very clean in bathroom and room, with plentiful large fluffy towels.

Read More
Read Less

Night stay after a flight from Tenereffe

By

December 14, 2020

The check in was easy as we had pre booked. As we had eaten on the flight we did not need to eat and as with the lock down laws the bar was closed so we went to our room and watched the tv

Read More
Read Less

Well situated

By

December 08, 2020

club

Brilliant budget hotel for airport. Provides for a fee car parking whilst you are on holiday right on the airport grounds. Staff very helpful and printed documents for us also. Breakfast not very varied but at least can get something before heading out

Read More
Read Less

Room not cleaned properly during COVID-19

By

December 06, 2020

Staff friendly and helpful, meal of mushroom risotto really poor. Dropped car keys and when bent down to pick them up noticed rubbish under bed and couch - poor at the best of times but in middle of a pandemic unacceptable

Read More
Read Less