La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites La Jolla – Windansea Beach

6705 La Jolla Boulevard , La Jolla, California 92037

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1350 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1350recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    968
  • 4 Stelle
    248
  • 3 Stelle
    62
  • 2 Stelle
    45
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Best staff

By

maggio 23, 2022

The staff was the best part of this visit. They were always very available and helpful for me. From the check in to the staff around the hotel for towels, toiletries etc. It was evident that they take care of their guests and I would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

maggio 17, 2022

Wonderful grounds and close to food and the beach. Staff was so nice and our room was big, clean and so relaxing. Parking was free and we had a great stay. Would come back again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent customer service

By

maggio 16, 2022

Thank you for a great stay. This location is amazing and is followed up with great service. I would come here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice property

By

maggio 12, 2022

Very nice property, quiet, clean. We had good time, walk to beach.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No hot water in bath room

By

aprile 26, 2022

Wake to no hot water. No shower. Was told I have to wait on hot water. 6:30 am and I have to wait? Sounds like the hot water heater was turned off.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good except foldout sofa

By

aprile 05, 2022

Beds are comfortable except the foldout sofa which was the most uncomfortable set up imaginable. With three adults needing three beds, this was not a good choice. Better to bring a Thermarest and sleep on the floor.
The windows also hadn't been cleaned for several months. Everything else was fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Long Day

By

marzo 31, 2022

Although we had done the online check in and should have arrived around 4 p.m., we were delayed with traffic and stops so we arrived at 6 p.m. Upon arrival, the desk clerk advised that he had upgraded our room but that it would require stairs. We were sent to the back of the building with two flights of stairs. The room was decent, but not as pictured online. The rooms online indicated a "new" updated wing. Since this was the only hotel we stayed at this trip where I could not use my points, it was the most expensive. Needless to say, I was disappointed. We use IHG properties in our travels and our stay at other IHG properties were much nicer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

LaJolla getaway

By

febbraio 22, 2022

Great time.
Courteous staff. Clean room,well maintained.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great location and nice, clean hotel

By

dicembre 08, 2021

The hotel is situated just two blocks from the sea. It is also very convenient to get to the highway or to the main business districts of La Jolla. The check in process was smooth, the room was clean, it was serviced each day we were there, the breakfast is better than expected with many choices. The staff were attentive and courteous. We had a pleasant stay overall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelleny

By

dicembre 08, 2021

Yhe staff went above and beyond to make our stay pleasnt

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Beach

By

dicembre 07, 2021

They have the best beach in San Diego in front of this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Belle découverte

By

dicembre 04, 2021

club

Un très bon hôtel dans un remarquable quartier. Un sans faute de l"équipe de l'hôtel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno