La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites La Jolla - Beach Area

6705 La Jolla Boulevard , La Jolla, California 92037

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1140 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1140recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    825
  • 4 Stelle
    205
  • 3 Stelle
    53
  • 2 Stelle
    37
  • 1 Stelle
    20

Treated like family in a superior room

By

settembre 20, 2020

club

We were in La jolla for my grandson's birthdsy. A spider and mosquiro filled Air B

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lacking

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

Staff took things from the drawers where my personal belongings were. It was a towel and Room key I had put aside for my daughter the next day. But it still bothered me that my stuff was rifled through. Made me uncomfortable the rest of my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent stay

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

Rooms are not the fanciest but good location close walk to beach and free parking is always great. Would consider staying again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Birthday trip

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

Started out with making reservations for two queen bed with balcony. Needless to say when we arrived to IHG they had given away my reservation to another customer when I had paid for my room. We end up with one king bed, pull out couch and a roll away bed. This was suppose to be a first time visit first time ever in San Diego beach party for my sister. Needless to say she slept on the couch with her kids on the roll away bed lol. Overall IHG is a very nice place, clean, and safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

地点优秀,房间舒适

By

settembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

这处holiday inn位于海滨,旅游方便。提供的房间住宿非常舒适。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family beach break with dog

By

settembre 11, 2020

We had plenty of room and the location is great. Staff are helpful. Close to the beach bag in a good neighborhood for walking the dog, too. Two very good cafes across the street. Plenty of great restaurants a short drive away.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great vacation!

By

settembre 10, 2020

club

This hotel's only negative was my mattress was a little too soft. The hotel's location is perfect, the pool was clean and fun for the whole family. The courtyard gave ample room for family gatherings.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

settembre 09, 2020

club

Very nice accommodations. Great location near the beach. Professional, friendly and helpful staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

large suite, great location

By

settembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable with a great layout. Pool was busy, but it was still quiet and relaxing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel close to the beach

By

settembre 05, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is located close to the beach, restaurants and grocery stores.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Connection to the Beach

By

settembre 05, 2020

This location is so convenient to the beach and restaurants....everything in walking distance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean hotel but wish it offered better to go breakfast choices

By

settembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff was very friendly and the check in process was quick and efficient. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance to a lot of restaurants and the beach. The only areas that I see room for improvement is with the to go breakfast offerings. I do appreciate they are trying their best to still offer a breakfast included stay but perhaps even some boiled eggs or some sort of oatmeal cup? I felt the muffins and yogurt offered were items very heavy with sugar . Overall I would stay again and hope to see the breakfast buffet back soon as we have always enjoyed that about this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno