Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 334 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

334opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    202
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

great location, clean and comfortable

By

16 enero 2017

club

well done! the room, though small was comfortable, the pool area warm and sunny, the location great for walks to the beach

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We love our location and our remodel is just making the hotel even better. We hope to have you back soon. Todd Husted, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

A little difficult to find the hotel. Front desk lady (Rali??) was super helpful. She gave us tips on restaurants and the place. We were upgraded since my husband is a platinum member. Beautiful hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are just putting the finishing touches on our remodel and our location will be much easier to spot. Thank you for the accolades for Rali, she is a true asset to our property. We hope to see you back in La Jolla soon. Todd Husted, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value, Location.

By

12 enero 2017

There are some things about all HIE hotels that are not to my personal liking (pillows, breakfast) but as far as this location specifically, everything was excellent. For the location it was a good value. Short walk to the beach, longer walk or short drive to downtown La Jolla, short drive to downtown San Diego. The staff was helpful and pleasant. Would absolutely return no questions asked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review! We do relish our location but our staff is what sets us apart. I'm anxious to have you back with us in La Jolla! Todd Husted, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel near beach

By

11 enero 2017

club

Great location, clean, quiet, comfortable, great breakfast, nice staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the great review! We love our La Jolla location but what makes the difference is our welcoming staff. We hope to see you back soon. Todd Husted, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Laurel Jolla gem

By

11 enero 2017

club

Great location. Our rooms configurationwas a little awkward. Not enough trash cans and they were tucked away.. They are still renovating the hotel. Can't wait to see all the updates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are just putting the finishing touches on our renovation and our new rooms will be open very soon. We're anxious to have you back to see our stunning result! Todd Husted, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

soggiorno

By

05 enero 2017

club

esperienza molto positiva. grande comfort e eccellente disponibilità del personale, sempre molto gentile. credo ritornerò sicuramente per il posto e per la qualità/prezzo della sistemazione.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the 5 star review! I love to hear about a positive experience and especially the accolades for the staff. I truly hope we can see you again here when you visit La Jolla. Todd Husted, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

adequate

By

04 enero 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Good selection of breakfast choices, but the hot breakfast items were quite lacking in quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to submit a review. I'll be honest that I will never be satisfied with adequate. I will personally look into our hot breakfast options to ensure the absolute best quality for our guests. I hope we have the opportunity to earn back your business. Thank you, Todd Husted - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Paradise

By

22 diciembre 2016

We had a very relaxing time with my boyfriend in your lovely honeymoon suite. We liked the renovated pool area too - So peaceful under the palm trees. When we walked down to the WindNSea beach we saw the most spectacular sunset. The Tap&Grill place nearby was an excellent place for some local craft beers, salads and flatbreads. We cannot wait to come again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are truly blessed with our ideal location, and our renovations are almost complete. We can't wait for you to return and see our stunning finished property. Thank you, Todd Husted - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our La Jolla Home Away From Home

By

13 diciembre 2016

club

As a repeat customer, our recent stay has been the best yet. The renovations are great,; and, the staff has always been helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for being a loyal guest and for the great review. We're putting the finishing touches on our renovation, but I truly love the accolades for our staff. We hope to see you again soon. - Todd Husted, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the beach

By

12 diciembre 2016

Nice hotel and close to the beach. Staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel looks to have been updated recently. Only drawback was a serious lack of towel racks. Strange. But otherwise this was a great hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the great review. We are putting the finishing touches on our renovation and yes, we are getting more towel racks. Thank you for recognizing our staff and we hope to see you again soon. - Todd Husted, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great little place, hidden in the south end of LaJolla.

By

08 diciembre 2016

We stayed in room 137 which was a corner suite by the pool. Great bed, and a super jacuzzi. This is unlike most HI Express properties which are 3-5 stories high with a master lobby and breakfast area. The property is a little older, and designed earlier than the new HI Express look. The food is just as good, as were the room, bed and surroundings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Wonderful review! Thank you so much for the accolades for our property. We are putting on the finishing touches with our renovation and the new design will be a much fresher look as well. We look forward to your return. - Todd Husted, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and facility

By

03 diciembre 2016

I was very pleased with my Stay here. Facilities were clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. This has been my favorite holiday inn to stay at and I will be looking to return here in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review. We love to hear great things about the property, but especially our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información