Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 425 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    280
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great Stay

By

28 junio 2017

Stayed one night on a road trip vacation. Was recognized for my IHG status and upgraded. Room was modern and very nice. I would highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful

By

28 junio 2017

club

It was nice and quiet, clean and relaxing. The room was nicely done and promoted relaxation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and breakfast

By

26 junio 2017

club

Spent two days with kids. Great location, close to beach. Great pool with modern clean rooms. awesome breakfast. Loved our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean as a whistle

By

23 junio 2017

club

Staff was wonderful, room clean and comfortable. Property homey and quaint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room and excellent location.

By

22 junio 2017

club

Beds were comfortable. Room could have been a little larger but it was adequate.
There was walking distance to the beach and restaurants The lady at the front desk was friendly and informative about directions to certain events
The overall visit was pleasant and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

20 junio 2017

club

I want to say that Lorianne who works at the front desk should be recognized as a very valuable employee. She made our stay a pleasure, even though there were a couple problems.

Room size was great, bathroom size was great, sleeping arrangements were comfortable and parking was excellent. This hotel is conveniently located to the beach, shopping, restaurants etc... The grounds are pretty and the free breakfast was adequate. We will stay here again because of Lorianne and her much appreciated customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

19 junio 2017

club

This was the perfect location in La Jolla. We walked to the Cove and Restaurants each day during our 4 day stay. (Keep in mind that it was 1.5 mile each way, but we are walkers) We opted for the Suite, which had a separate living room and bedroom, which was recently updated with excellent furnishings. It was clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was outstanding, served in a spacious room. The highlight of the hotel, though, was the Desk Clerk, Lori Ann, who gave us a wealth of information about Restaurants in La Jolla and San Diego, as well as walking routes to the beach and restaurants in La Jolla.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful stay

By

19 junio 2017

club

Very accomodating people, switched my rooms to meet my convenience for a bigger television with hdmi access with no extra charge, even got a balcony!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay in La Jolla

By

16 junio 2017

I found this hotel to be well located just about in the middle of La Jolla while being far enough away from the busy areas to make it just right for a relaxing stay. It is a short walk to a great beach! The hotel staff were awesome, the room clean and breakfast was pretty good to. I'll definitely be returning!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

10 junio 2017

club

Comfortable bed and room was clean. Handicapped room was wonderful. Large bathroom and shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Facility recently remodeled

By

09 junio 2017

club

The grounds and facility were recently remodeled with modern amenities, and the room in which we stayed was very new and clean. Great service also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, recent remodel, refrigerator

By

09 junio 2017

club

Impressed with the cleanliness and updated look and fresh vibe! Lots of available and free parking. Nice complimentary breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información