Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 296 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

296opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Love this Hotel

By

11 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Staff are great, pool is great and La Jolla rocks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, good location

By

02 agosto 2016

Price is a little steep but then again all hotels in the area are a little pricey. All though it was under renovation the room is still really nice. The day service was nice but I checked out at 0400 and the female behind the desk didn't seem as pleasant. Overall I like the hotel and location, walking distance to the beach and food places was a plus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room

By

27 julio 2016

club

great stay. room was clean and was just the right lay out of my needs. air worked great, was very comfortable to sleep. great view and the staff was very nice. Breakfast was well stocked and supplied

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

attentive staff and cleanliness of room.

By

25 julio 2016

club

My overall stay at the HolidayInn Express in La Jolla was good. I enjoyed the free breakfast and the easy access to the beach. My only negative was that a section of the Hotel was under construction and noise was an issue in the morning. Other than that I would recommend the place and plan to stay there on my next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovation

By

20 julio 2016

Even though the hotel was in a state of construction, the staff was very helpful, the rooms nice and a great location for us!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to beaches

By

16 julio 2016

club

We loved our stay at La Jolla Holiday Inn Express. Although there is clearly reconstruction going on in the front area it did not effect us in the back area. The check-in and out was so simple. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Even the construction workers in the area were polite! The location is perfect for walks to the beautiful Windan Sea area beaches. There are two local restaurants that are close enough to walk to. The pool area was clean and inviting. They have comfortable lounge chairs to sit in and get sun or sit in the shade and read a book. The morning breakfast has a nice variety of food choices as well as tea, coffee, or juices. The daily maid service kept our room spotless while we went off to enjoy the wonderful sights of San Diego area. I would definitely go back again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
It is wonderful to read about your experience at Holiday Inn Express La Jolla and that you enjoyed our guest services. We appreciate you writing your comments and we hope to see you at our hotel again soon! Courteously, A Clark GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

14 julio 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is always a reliable place to stay. This one was just remodeled which was a bonus. Great neighborhood with restaurants nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Express La Jolla for your destination. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our newly renovated facilities. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the near future. Courteously, A Clark GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place!

By

12 julio 2016

My family and I have stayed here for several years. This is our summer vacation spot. It's a cozy place and reasonable for La Jolla. It's close enough to walk to the beach.
It's unfortunate that construction is still going on, it's been under construction for years! Get done already. The down fall is there are very little amenities. No gym, lobby, laundry room or some of the other amenities that you find at other Holiday Inn's. I hope the new construction will change that.
The staff is always great. Nice pool and hot tub. See you next summer!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We are pleased to be one of your regular stops when visiting La Jolla, thank you so much for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express La Jolla. We appreciate your time in posting your feedback and your comments are being shared with our management team. We are pleased that we are getting closer to the completion of our new building which will have a gym and large new lobby in addition to our usual amenities for our guests to enjoy. We look forward to seeing you again next summer. Courteously, A Clark GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great view

By

07 julio 2016

club

overall our stay was amazing. They were doing construction so it took a few days for the pool to open. The view was amazing, the bed was a little uncomfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to read your stay with us was amazing and that over all you enjoyed your visit at Holiday Inn Express La Jolla. We appreciate your patience while we finished up our pool and thank you for providing your feedback regarding the bed, we're sorry it did not quite meet your expectations, your feedback is being shared with our management team to review for any possibilities in improvement. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Courteously, A Clark GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

interior good but exterior not so well

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Interior is recently renovated so it's clean and new. but the exterior including parking are not clean and the lobby is so small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We really appreciate you sharing your feedback. It is good to learn that you enjoyed your renovated room at Holiday Inn Express La Jolla , your comments are being shared with our management team to review for any possible ways to improve our guest experience and we appreciate your patience as we finish renovating our new lobby located just off our recently opened parking lot. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope for another opportunity to serve you in the future. Courteously, A Clark
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay during remodel

By

27 junio 2016

club

This is a good hotel in a good location for a reasonable price.
My family of four had to travel to La Jolla recently and we stayed in a suite.
The sleeper couch was a bit cozy for my kids and a cot would have made a big difference.
It was a bit odd that there was no shower door and we used a lot of towels soaking up water after every shower but the staff was great about keeping us in fresh towels.
It was a bit of a bummer that the pool was under reconstruction but it looks as if it will be very nice when it is done.
At times there was drinking water available in the office and at other times, not. It would have been nice to have had that detail attended to regularly.
The room was very clean, the staff was friendly and professional and, for a budget stay, the place was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We appreciate you sharing your feedback. Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express La Jolla and providing us an opportunity to serve you, especially while we transition the property to improve our facilities. We are happy to learn you enjoyed your suite and the location of the property during your visit. Your feedback regarding the interior design of the room is being shared with our management team to review. We regret you did not get to enjoy the complimentary bottles of water every day, our attempts to allow all of our guests access to complimentary bottled water and to maintain supply with the continuous demand was sometimes challenging. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we hope to have another opportunity to serve you on your next visit. Courteously, A Clark GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Functional Comfortable and Clean Room

By

22 junio 2016

club

This room had a great bed, linens, desk, tv, refrigerator and microwave. Wonderful little courtyard. In the process of remodeling, so pool was not open but when done it will be fabulous. BEST DEAL IN TOWN. Great linens, GREAT BATHROOM SHOWER.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences. We are pleased to learn you enjoyed all the in room amenities while staying with us at Holiday Inn Express La Jolla. Thank you for choosing to spend your time here and we look forward to your next visit. Courteously, A Clark GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información