Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 388 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

388opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    248
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Birthday trip

By

29 abril 2017

club

Great place with great staff. Very relaxing environment and close to the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Night in La Jolla

By

28 abril 2017

club

I had a very long day in the L.A. area so I was tired when I arrived at the La Jolla Holiday Inn Express and Suites. The friendly service at check in and the beautiful suite were just what I needed to begin a very relaxing evening .I had a question about something when I arrived in my room which Ralie answered quickly. I enjoyed the sofa as I watched my NBA team win. The comfort of the room was exceptional, and the bed was so comfortable that I fell asleep within a few minutes. In the morning I went to the Breakfast Room and enjoyed the variety of items available. When I checked out, Lauri Ann asked how things were, and I drove to the beach to have a fun day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet,comfortable and relaxing.

By

22 abril 2017

club

Great location with beaches and restaurants only a short walk away. Free parking and free breakfast were excellent amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and nice rooms

By

22 abril 2017

club

Walking distance to the beach, spacious rooms, free parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this HI Express many times and it is always good - friendly staff, nice grounds, good location. However, on this trip, I was upgraded to a suite and the bedroom was barely big enough for the bed. A big person would have had trouble walking to the the other side of the bed; I'm skinny and had to walk sideways to get to the oter side. Also, the shower did not have a full door, so it was impossible to keep the water from getting all over the bathroom floor. This hotel is being renovated so some of these issues may go away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very average

By

21 abril 2017

club

Not the quality I might have expected from a recently refurbished hotel in this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and clean hotel

By

20 abril 2017

club

We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites - La Jolla! It was such a great location. We loved the pool, Jacuzzi, shower, bed, and free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly helpful staff

By

15 abril 2017

club

Great visit, new construction will be great when it's open. Signage was horrible, Uber couldn't find us. But the whole time we were there the staff was friendly and helpful. Always catching your eye, smiling and even saying hello. The room itself in the breakfast area was kept very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice beach hotel

By

14 abril 2017

This is a property working hard to be good. It appears to be a former bungalow hotel in transition. There is a new addition which is not yet open which will expand this hotels capacity significantly and bring it closer to other Holiday Inn Express properties and amenities. They are working out of a temporary lobby and the fitness center was not open. We were told the new addition was behind schedule as it should have opened already. Our room was a nice size suite although the separate bedroom could have been a couple of feet bigger. There was about a foot of space between the foot of the bed and the wall. Also, the TV was awkwardly installed in the upper corner of the bedroom since there was no room for it on the wall at the base of the bed. Black out curtains would be nice as the wood blinds did not block the light coming from the swimming pool area. Quality of renovation activities is a little amateurish as evidenced by lack of attention to details. Ledges have residue from construction and paint quality/finish is a little poor. Had to go buy a wine opener since there was none in the room or available at front desk. Overall, this property met our needs. We would probably go back if the price is right in comparison to other properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

La Jolla Beach Retreat

By

12 abril 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was one we never had seen. Hidden behind a street off La Jolla Blvd. How lucky we are to have found it. Quiet, clean, pleasant, sunny. Had it all really. My wife, our University bound daughter and I felt fortunate to be there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

11 abril 2017

We stayed here for two nights in a queen studio suite a couple of weeks ago. The room had plenty of room for me, my husband and our two teenagers. We could see the ocean from the large shared patio area right outside our door. We took a short walk to Windansea Beach to watch the sunset. I was especially pleased with Lori Anne at the front desk, who was so nice and friendly. We will definitely be back for (hopefully) a longer stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value hotel

By

10 abril 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay in La Jolla. The hotel is near the beech and had all the amenities we needed. The breakfast selection was good and the staff friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información