La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Monterey-Cannery Row

443 Wave Street , Monterey, California 93940

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1403 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1403recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    962
  • 4 Stelle
    301
  • 3 Stelle
    80
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    26

Great Location!

By

agosto 06, 2020

platinumelite

Great location! Clean facility. Friendly staff. The only negative was limited breakfast due to COVID restrictions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

best sleep and great service

By

agosto 05, 2020

Nice and clean rooms and great service and location. Most of all great hotel pricing. I plan to return to this hotel if my husband and I plan another romantic getaway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Welcome Home

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

I strongly recommend the Holiday Inn Express Cannery Row to all. This hotel allows you to walk to all Cannery Row Restaurants and shops very easily and the Monterey Fisherman's Wharf is less than a mile away (yes we walked there too) on a great scenery trail. The rooms are great and clean, it has a very nice romantic patio, the staff is great and caring.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Spacious room and great bed

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

The hotel was more than we could ask for. Overall, the visit was great. The only drawback was the hot tub was not operational due to Covid 19, and we were never told about it until wanting to use it...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

agosto 03, 2020

The hotel was nice the location was perfect the rooms felt clean it's the staff at the front desk who you need to watch out for they act friendly at first till you figure out what there intentions are and there attitude changes they swiped my card for thank original price of stay the recipt was different from my text I received from my card and they denied it so now I have to go through the process of getting what I was over charged

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice stay

By

agosto 02, 2020

club

The location of this property was excellent. Room was great. Only complaint is we were close to the elevators and a stairwell, was a bit noisy and bed vibrates every time somebody used the elevator.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

luglio 26, 2020

We normally stay at Holiday Inn Express nearby and did not know this location existed. We LOVE this location and will only stay here from now on.
The desk and housekeeping staff were so kind and friendly! They made all the difference in a such a difficult (Covid) time to travel.
Can't say enough about the location...it was phenomenal!! Walking distance to many great attractions!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall 5 starts

By

luglio 26, 2020

Great hotel, great location and good value for money

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient clean

By

luglio 26, 2020

club

good service like our stay. Housekeeping is a lil loud when we are trying to sleep as they roll there carts

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

luglio 23, 2020

club

Clean, comfortable stay!
Pleasant rooms and perfect walking distance to nearby shopping and eatery.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and Clean

By

luglio 21, 2020

club

The bed was soooo comfy. The entire hotel was spotless. They had a grab and go breakfast because of the pandemic, but gave us a variety of options for a personalized and filling breakfast. The room was expensive, but reasonably priced given the location and modern amenities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room but very loud outside noise

By

luglio 21, 2020

club

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION! One block from the beach and cannery row. Room was beautiful and clean. Bed was comfy, pillows perfect. Breakfast was cold cereal or bagel and a piece of fruit. Everything was individually packaged, due to covid. The room was LOUD, needs sound proofing. You could clearly hear people walking outside upstairs, almost amplified. You could also hear kids crying In the upstairs Room. Once you block out all the noise the room was enjoyable. I’ll stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno