Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 641 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

641opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    447
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Canery Row

By

30 mayo 2017

club

Did not meet expectations but was ok for the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Repeat visitors

By

30 mayo 2017

We've stayed here numerous times - this is our go-to place to stay when in Monterey and we love the location and charm of this place. Great hospitality and quiet atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and property but noisy

By

29 mayo 2017

club

Stayed there for just one night. Rooms are clean as is property. Friendly service. Breakfast selection what one would expect. But make sure not get a room at base level on the backside of the property. The adjacent street is very noisy all night long and gives you a horrible sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location-location-location...

By

29 mayo 2017

The front desk staff here is the Best-they are attentive and Positive. They gladly help with any need you have.
I love the breakfast variety offered-no need to travel out for food! I love the 24-7 free coffee here-with the weather conditions in Monterey hot coffee is always welcome.
The staff here makes me feel like a welcome friend and that is very important to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

28 mayo 2017

We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when we come to Monterey, we come every year. It's conveniently located, walking distance to almost everywhere and we are treated very special. The staff is always very polite and efficient. I recommend Holiday Inn Express to my relatives and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

25 mayo 2017

club

We booked this to stay at after the aquarium. It was easy to find and only a block from the ocean. Easy walk to get dinner and dessert

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Good value for the location, breakfast, and Apres hour. If you are attending the aquarium this is a good option and very close. A nice walk in the AM with the kids, close to everything except the wharf, which is not a big deal. Everything is a 5-10 drive, including Dennis the Menace park. Great area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Practical place, very well located

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Good value for money, nut do not expect a luxury hotel.
Our room was at the back of the property, so the street beside was a bit noisy and internet signal was lousy.
Good size room , comfortable bed.
Overall, was ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Persona jump start

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Had a dead battery in the morning and staff used their own vehicle and cables to help get us back on the road instead of waiting for an automotive service. Always inviting staff, even had toothpaste when we forgot ours!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet

By

16 mayo 2017

club

We had a room in the corner far away from the office. The internet in the room was slow and spotty. The internet in the lobby and courtyard worked fine and would use those areas for internet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Row

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

It was nice place to stay
Close to row could walk everywhere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay and close to everything

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The stay was great and the hotel staff was nice. The room was nice with a little view of the ocean but close walk to ocean and everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información