Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 495 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

495opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    351
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

great location

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

had a great stay on Canary Row. the staff was very friendly and helpful.
thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cannery Row Holiday Inn

By

07 agosto 2016

Perfect location! Close to restaurants and shops and the Aquarium in Monterrey. The staff was extremely helpful when we checked in, very friendly. Hotel also provides free parking for guest which is a plus, especially in this area, Very happy with the stay, and will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little disappointed for a 4-star hotel

By

02 agosto 2016

Good location. Proximity to Cannery Row was very convenient.

Whole impression and breakfast was disappointing. Most rooms require walking up two sets of stairs which is tricky with luggage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, friendly staff

By

02 agosto 2016

We stayed at this hotel on IHG points during a famiy vacation. I always request a ground floor and I am SO glad I had with this reservation. Their elevator is not working. It looked like people were there working on it, but it was not working. The staff, however, was taking everyone's bags to their room. Up and down the steps they went. Absolutley above and beyond! Sanjay and Max were delightful. They were helpful to all guests and friendly. This hotel has a nice sitting area outside in the courtyard and is wonderfully located in Cannery Row in Monterey. It had a good breakfast with the basics and evening wine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

24 julio 2016

We were pleasantly surprised to find this hotel perfect located across a street from the walking/biking path, easily accessible to both the aquarium and the pier. Wine tasting is available within easy walking distance. We would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间很一般,空调太吵了

By

20 julio 2016

这次美西行全程住宿都选择了IHG,一路上分别住了旧金山机场边的staybridge,圣巴巴拉的HIX和拉斯维加斯的candlewood,相比而言,这家是最差的,房间较小,设施也很一般,空调非常吵,而且房间隔音也很差,我的那间靠近马路,晚上可以听到车来车往,朋友那间楼上的住客一早就开始活动了,楼下听得清清楚楚,而且如果1号公路就安排3天2晚的话第一晚不应该安排蒙特雷,应该停靠在更往南的大苏尔区域,否则第二天会很赶

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Setting and location the best

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

I wish that the garden that this motel has would always be at the motels that I stay at. It was like going into the best B

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly accomodating staff

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

We needed a late checkout because we had golf planned for the morning. Staff provided our request without question.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable, nice accommodations.

By

17 julio 2016

club

My daughter and I drove from LA to Monterey. We were relieved to arrive at Holiday Inn Express to find a nice room at an affordable price. It was a great stay and we appreciated that parking was extended to us during the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good staff and clean hotel

By

16 julio 2016

attentive staff, good happy hour, and really clean rooms with new beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

12 julio 2016

club

This hotel was in a great location and was clean and comfortable. The breakfast and wifi were not great, but the rest of the stay was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

Poor Hotel.Value for money is not good. Unclean rooms, Poor Customer Service and Staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información