Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 636 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

636opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    445
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Quick stay

By

25 mayo 2017

club

We booked this to stay at after the aquarium. It was easy to find and only a block from the ocean. Easy walk to get dinner and dessert

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Good value for the location, breakfast, and Apres hour. If you are attending the aquarium this is a good option and very close. A nice walk in the AM with the kids, close to everything except the wharf, which is not a big deal. Everything is a 5-10 drive, including Dennis the Menace park. Great area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Practical place, very well located

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Good value for money, nut do not expect a luxury hotel.
Our room was at the back of the property, so the street beside was a bit noisy and internet signal was lousy.
Good size room , comfortable bed.
Overall, was ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Persona jump start

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Had a dead battery in the morning and staff used their own vehicle and cables to help get us back on the road instead of waiting for an automotive service. Always inviting staff, even had toothpaste when we forgot ours!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet

By

16 mayo 2017

club

We had a room in the corner far away from the office. The internet in the room was slow and spotty. The internet in the lobby and courtyard worked fine and would use those areas for internet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Row

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

It was nice place to stay
Close to row could walk everywhere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay and close to everything

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The stay was great and the hotel staff was nice. The room was nice with a little view of the ocean but close walk to ocean and everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. Highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Road trip

By

06 mayo 2017

club

Stayed here for one night on a road trip from LA to San Francisco with 4 other women. Location was ideal and we all felt very safe. I haven't stayed at a HI or HIExpress in many years due to disappointing quality. I was pleasantly surprised and very happy with our decision to give this a hotel a try based on reviews. Rooms were clean and comfortable as long as you don't need to use the sofa bed. Breakfast was adequate for our needs. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not your standard Holiday Inn Express

By

01 mayo 2017

platinumelite

What make this property stand out is the fact that it Does Not resemble a Holiday Inn express at all, in terms of the exterior look and feel.
It seemingly blends into the local landscape and the themes of the surrounding buildings and businesses.
This is something that your don't see a lot but do run across once and a while from IHG, i am of the opinion that they need to do this wherever and whenever possible.
It give one the feeling of a upper scale hotel with the rates the we are use to.
Not only was the exterior different than normal the layout of the interior was complete different from the norm, it was a comfortable feeling that made you want to go back and stay.
Thank you.
Mikey

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

29 abril 2017

Great stay! Nice location, can walk to Cannery Row. Liked the open courtyard. Our room was on the top floor which did require a couple steps to our level so that may be an issue for some but it was not for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

27 abril 2017

club

I've stayed here before, love the location, the wine and cheese hour, and the breakfast was nice too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información