Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Monterey-Cannery Row

443 Wave Street , Monterey, California 93940

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1370 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1370opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    938
  • 4 Estrellas
    297
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great Choice considering the times we are living

By

28 mayo 2020

platinumelite

The staff is great, simple and accommodating. The breakfast was not great but it was pretty close to normal. Very clean, I could smell sanitizer when getting on the elevator. Masks were enforced at all times which made us feel safe. The location is fantastic, pretty much close to everything. The sandwiches at the corner Deli were quite good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible

By

26 mayo 2020

Stranded in Monterey
Upon arrival the hotel front door was locked and the phone number listed on the sign at the door just rang and went unanswered. Had so secure other accommodation .
Terrible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 mayo 2020

club

The front desk clerk Jose was top notch really helpful and professional. One of the best I have experienced over the years

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sanjay is awesome

By

17 mayo 2020

Everything was perfect. My wife joined me in this business trip and when we arrived I was pleased that Sanjay upgraded me with my spire elite status.
It was great to chat with Sanjay and finally meet someone who could talk louder than me. Right on brother!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

15 mayo 2020

club

perfect hotel, situated at a very convenient place on cannery row. The room was very clean, neat and well situated. The free parking was a massive bonus, as it calls for you to walk around and see all that monterey has to offer. The breakfast was good, with an automated pancake maker that made breakfest fresh and hot. Great value for the stay, will definitely look at the hotel again when I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

05 mayo 2020

Much needed get away. Although a lot of places were closed due to Covid-19. It was wonderful to get away with out the crowds. Never a disappointment. The staff upon arrival were so friendly. Quite refreshing with all the distancing. Have stayed here years ago. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is in a nice location

By

31 marzo 2020

Staff is great, hotel has funky stairs everywhere.
Very close to cannery row ,which is nice .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent Quality.

By

30 marzo 2020

club

Another great IHG location with all that can be expected from this awesome brand. Clean facility and friendly staff make the stay pleasurable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard to exceed excellence!

By

18 marzo 2020

club

My family and I went to Monterey Bay Aquarium to celebrate our sons birthday. Our early check-in request was pleasantly and quickly accommodated by the front desk. Our rooms were outstanding; very clean! Breakfast staff was very accommodating and eager to help. I’m sure this is brand standards, and I hope your control but it would have been nice to have a hot vegan option. Our kids have many good allergies and most times, the vegan option is a safe choice for them. They still had plenty to choose from though. Thank you for being such a wonderful property for our family. We will be returning!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 marzo 2020

club

A hotel, steps away from waterfront and recreational trail and cannery row area. Overall experience was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Didn’t like the first room given. Made it right as soon as he could

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Value

By

10 marzo 2020

Rooms smell and are not modern. Bathroom was modern and nice. Wine spread in the evening and breakfast is poor quality,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información