Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 576 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

576opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    400
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Close to the aquarium!

By

23 febrero 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location. We were greeted with wine and cheese when we arrived and the staff was friendly. My only complaint was our room was along the Main Street and large trucks drove by late into the evening and early in the morning. I wore my earplugs but it was still loud. Also, the Internet was a bit slow. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel experience

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We had a great time here. It's was very clean. The staff accommodated us with a early check in. My boyfriend was really tired. They were supper nice. The wine happy hour was alot of fun. The location was perfect too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden gem

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Had not noticed this hotel in the past due to its location. What a find! Great location, walking distance to everything. Free parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEST LOCATION

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Overall well located property. Elderly mother-in-law had easy access to Cannery Row and the entire Wharf. My staff was pleasant and the staff was very friendly and caring of our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Closed to Aquarium

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Close to main street and Aquarium. The room space I got is large. It's closed to elevator but didn't hear noise. (we checked out around 11 am). Front desk was friendly. Breakfast variety is below average(compared to other Holiday Inn I lived) and eating space is not big.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

20 febrero 2017

I was really surprised when I arrived. Maybe it's because of Monterey location, but building did not look like nor feel like a hotel. The staff are so nice and helpful. The rooms, at least on the 3rd floor where I stayed was great, not walls were against another room. Breakfast was quite good and they have wine and cheese in the early evening. Perfect location as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous staff and desirable location

By

19 febrero 2017

Located blocks from Monterey's Cannery Row attractions and restaurants. Also, property is adjacent to a walking/running trail.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing bed and very sleek clean room

By

19 febrero 2017

Amazing staff super friendly and incredible bed . Location is perfect as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, a great stay in Monterey.

By

17 febrero 2017

club

We had a pleasurable stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Monterey. The room was equipped with everything we needed. The room was tidy, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was of a good quality and the staff were efficient, friendly and attentive.

We would recommend staying at this hotel if you are visiting Monterey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home for a week

By

15 febrero 2017

club

This facility worked out well serving as home base for the ATT ProAm for a week. Convenient access to the city shutlle to Pebble Beach and walking distance to restaurants. Third floor room was quiet and good size.
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Internet service speed was slow - the only complaint for the week. I needed it to check weather and postings for the tournament.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfrotable facility, accommodating staff

By

10 febrero 2017

club

I have stayed here numerous years when attending the SWAAAE conference. Always been a pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

08 febrero 2017

Exceptional room, staff, and amenities. Perfect location and beautifully clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información