Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Monterey-Cannery Row

443 Wave Street , Monterey, CALIFORNIE 93940

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1352 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1352avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    925
  • 4 Étoiles
    294
  • 3 Étoiles
    78
  • 2 Étoiles
    32
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Great Location!

By

février 13, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay. Check-in was fast and easy. We had a bunch of surfboards on top of our car and couldnt fit into the garage, but the staff offered for us to keep our car in front without us even having to ask since they noticed our predicament when we arrived. That was very nice! There was wine and cheese available in the evening and it was served on time. The breakfast is delicious and kitchen staff were very attentive and helpful. The room was very clean. Beds extremely comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, wonderful staff and ambience

By

février 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great overall experience from check-in to departure. The epitome of what a Holiday Inn Express should be.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good location

By

février 08, 2020

would stay again . enjoyed our stay . looking forward to traveling through the Area again next winter.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disgusting Stay!

By

février 08, 2020

club

We had requested a quiet room on the highest floor...got a noisy room on a low floor. Room smelled like body odor. When we asked the desk person if they had any room deodorizer, he said "no" and he laughed at me when I said it smelled like body odor.

We were given a room on a low floor...could hear everyone walking by. People in the room above us sounded like they were stomping on the floor...they woke us up stomping at 4:30 am! (We were there for a nice quiet, relaxing stay...ha!)

Advertised "newly renovated rooms"...two large tears in the dilapidated sofa, dust bunnies on the lamp shades, etc.

Worst part...when we went to leave the parking garage after two days, we noticed the top of our brand new car was wet and had white mineral spots on it. Beware...the pipes running on the garage ceiling drip and leave mineral deposits. The desk attendant was ready with vinegar to clean it off when we complained, so they obviously deal with this problem all the time. When I suggested that they should warm people about this issue, he laughed and said "when you go on a roller coaster, they don't warn you that someone might throw-up on you." Disgusting!

The only good things I can say about this place is that it's a good location near all the tourist attractions, it has a fairly good breakfast, and the rooms are pretty large.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Promises Broken

By

février 05, 2020

Review your emails closely. They will promise you a price on the phone and charge you over $100 a night more when they email you. If you drive an oversized vehicle, and they promise you parking will be there for you, DON’T BELIEVE THEM!

En savoir plus
Réduire

睡得特别好

By

février 05, 2020

platinumelite

虽然没有海景,但是那一夜睡的意外的好,一号公路起点的好选择

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, nice room

By

février 04, 2020

Ideal location - within walking distance to Cannery Row and numerous restaurants. Great wine tasting room just down the street. The room itself was good but not great mainly due to the temperature (freezing!) of the bathroom. They really need to add a heating element. The road noise was very loud at times. Unless you stay on the ground floor, be prepared to use a lot of stairs. Even with the elevator, you still need to take a flight down to the main walkway, then another flight up to your room. Kinda a strange configuration. Breakfast was fine.

En savoir plus
Réduire

环境安静,小花园整洁清新

By

février 04, 2020

酒店不大,但很舒适方便,离海边很近,早上走走跟舒服

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was comfortable and clean but....

By

février 01, 2020

platinumelite

We had mostly a good stay but there were some issues with our reservation details. Our biggest complaint was the front desk staff. He was unapologetic and indifferent. His attitude was too bad so sad. We did finally get a slight concession from the hotel manager in but we were so unhappy with the lack of customer service we called IHG To complain. The manager has since apologized by email because of the formal complaint but what they didn't realize was that we never would have made the complaint had he apologized instead of blaming UHG reservations (which were not at fault) to begin with! The hotel itself is clean and comfortable. The location is great. It's a short walk to the water, restaurants and shops. The only other negative is that there are small sets of stairs throughout the hotel. Again, good customer service should have included asking if steps were ok when giving us our room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel in a great location

By

janvier 31, 2020

The hotel was tucked away in a small lot, with parking behind underground. Siri found the location perfectly. The hotel itself is clean, quiet and friendly. The breakfast is the standard HIE fare you see at every location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love!

By

janvier 31, 2020

This facility is awesome! The gentleman in the afternoon/ evening is part of what makes the whole experience so good!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, nice room/property

By

janvier 29, 2020

platinumelite

Random overnight stay.

.......................................................................................................................................................................................................

En savoir plus
Réduire