Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 635 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

635Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    445
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Good Value

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Good value for the location, breakfast, and Apres hour. If you are attending the aquarium this is a good option and very close. A nice walk in the AM with the kids, close to everything except the wharf, which is not a big deal. Everything is a 5-10 drive, including Dennis the Menace park. Great area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Practical place, very well located

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Good value for money, nut do not expect a luxury hotel.
Our room was at the back of the property, so the street beside was a bit noisy and internet signal was lousy.
Good size room , comfortable bed.
Overall, was ok

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Persona jump start

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Had a dead battery in the morning and staff used their own vehicle and cables to help get us back on the road instead of waiting for an automotive service. Always inviting staff, even had toothpaste when we forgot ours!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internet

By

16. Mai 2017

club

We had a room in the corner far away from the office. The internet in the room was slow and spotty. The internet in the lobby and courtyard worked fine and would use those areas for internet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Row

By

11. Mai 2017

platinumelite

It was nice place to stay
Close to row could walk everywhere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay and close to everything

By

10. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The stay was great and the hotel staff was nice. The room was nice with a little view of the ocean but close walk to ocean and everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

10. Mai 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. Highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Road trip

By

06. Mai 2017

club

Stayed here for one night on a road trip from LA to San Francisco with 4 other women. Location was ideal and we all felt very safe. I haven't stayed at a HI or HIExpress in many years due to disappointing quality. I was pleasantly surprised and very happy with our decision to give this a hotel a try based on reviews. Rooms were clean and comfortable as long as you don't need to use the sofa bed. Breakfast was adequate for our needs. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not your standard Holiday Inn Express

By

01. Mai 2017

platinumelite

What make this property stand out is the fact that it Does Not resemble a Holiday Inn express at all, in terms of the exterior look and feel.
It seemingly blends into the local landscape and the themes of the surrounding buildings and businesses.
This is something that your don't see a lot but do run across once and a while from IHG, i am of the opinion that they need to do this wherever and whenever possible.
It give one the feeling of a upper scale hotel with the rates the we are use to.
Not only was the exterior different than normal the layout of the interior was complete different from the norm, it was a comfortable feeling that made you want to go back and stay.
Thank you.
Mikey

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

29. April 2017

Great stay! Nice location, can walk to Cannery Row. Liked the open courtyard. Our room was on the top floor which did require a couple steps to our level so that may be an issue for some but it was not for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

27. April 2017

club

I've stayed here before, love the location, the wine and cheese hour, and the breakfast was nice too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience

By

27. April 2017

club

Our experience at the Holiday Inn Express-Monterey-Cannery Row was unbelievable. From the time we checked in we were impressed with the service we got from the front desk attendant. While the hotel was full, we still got our accommodations changed from one bed to two beds. The bed and pillows were the most comfortable I've ever experienced in hotels or motels. The television had direct television; the room was equipped with internet access and electrical outlets that were convenient to access. We were also impressed that wine was offered in the evening and breakfast in the morning.
Prior to checking out, we asked the front desk attendant questions about the facility and locations and he too was very helpful. Our overall experience was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen