Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 573 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

573Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    398
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    8

BEST LOCATION

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Overall well located property. Elderly mother-in-law had easy access to Cannery Row and the entire Wharf. My staff was pleasant and the staff was very friendly and caring of our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Closed to Aquarium

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Close to main street and Aquarium. The room space I got is large. It's closed to elevator but didn't hear noise. (we checked out around 11 am). Front desk was friendly. Breakfast variety is below average(compared to other Holiday Inn I lived) and eating space is not big.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

20. Februar 2017

I was really surprised when I arrived. Maybe it's because of Monterey location, but building did not look like nor feel like a hotel. The staff are so nice and helpful. The rooms, at least on the 3rd floor where I stayed was great, not walls were against another room. Breakfast was quite good and they have wine and cheese in the early evening. Perfect location as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous staff and desirable location

By

19. Februar 2017

Located blocks from Monterey's Cannery Row attractions and restaurants. Also, property is adjacent to a walking/running trail.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing bed and very sleek clean room

By

19. Februar 2017

Amazing staff super friendly and incredible bed . Location is perfect as well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean, a great stay in Monterey.

By

17. Februar 2017

club

We had a pleasurable stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Monterey. The room was equipped with everything we needed. The room was tidy, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was of a good quality and the staff were efficient, friendly and attentive.

We would recommend staying at this hotel if you are visiting Monterey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home for a week

By

15. Februar 2017

club

This facility worked out well serving as home base for the ATT ProAm for a week. Convenient access to the city shutlle to Pebble Beach and walking distance to restaurants. Third floor room was quiet and good size.
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Internet service speed was slow - the only complaint for the week. I needed it to check weather and postings for the tournament.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfrotable facility, accommodating staff

By

10. Februar 2017

club

I have stayed here numerous years when attending the SWAAAE conference. Always been a pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

08. Februar 2017

Exceptional room, staff, and amenities. Perfect location and beautifully clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

PERFECT LOCATION!!

By

07. Februar 2017

YOU CAN WALK ANYWHERE YOU NEED TO GO SEE IN MONTEREY FROM HERE-REALLY! THE AQUARIUM, THE WHARF-DOWNTOWN-FARMER'S MARKET- ALL NEARBY. FREE PARKING IS A GREAT PLUS ALSO, IF YOU'VE EVER CHECKED AROUND. THE BREAKFAST HERE IS REALLY GOOD TOO-ALOT OF VARIETY.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad internet, good hotel

By

07. Februar 2017

club

I would stay here again, but the internet was unusable. Ended up using my phone as a hotspot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to cannery row, with cheese whiz breakfast

By

07. Februar 2017

Chose this property over Seaside due to location, even though it's 35% higher rate than Seaside. Being a block away from Cannery Row, and only a half a block from the trail that provides access to most of the places along Cannery Row was a big plus.

The room was typical, clean, and everything was as it should have been. Nothing to complain about, and a plus for the staff service as I requested 2 wine glasses be placed in the room and they were waiting upon arrival. The beds are all firm at places like this, too hard for me to really relax, but that's just because I'm used to a soft bed.

Parking is free in a structure under the building. Some people don't park well though, so try to be aware of where and how you are parked to avoid dings.

Breakfast is "okay" by American standards, but not close to a typical European continental breakfast. The spread includes typical bread choices: bagels, muffins etc., some fresh fruit, 4 cereal, pancakes, coffee, and various hot prepared dishes. The biscuits looked fine, but the gravy isn't stored well and looked dried out (no hot water bath tray), some bacon or sausage depending on the day, egg white omelets were "ok" (an egg dish folded in half), the scrambled eggs were dry and hard on top (served Sat), while the "cheese omelet" (served Sun) was another plain egg dish folded in half with Cheeze-whiz in the middle! Yeah, no cheese, a cheese whiz that would keep that wet gloopy texture if you scraped it off. That was pretty bad. -1 Star for cheese whiz.

No real amenities at this location such as fitness, pool, hot-tub, etc. But the location is pretty good if you want to be near Cannery Row.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen