La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls

10111 Niagara Falls Boulevard , Niagara Falls, New York 14304

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1029 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1029recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    682
  • 4 Stelle
    225
  • 3 Stelle
    57
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    23

oasis away from Corona

By

marzo 29, 2020

location location location location location location location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Covid95...Hasn't stop the IHG

By

marzo 27, 2020

This IHG was GREAT! The staff was very polite, professional, courteous and accommodating. The property was clean, sterile and comfortable. And, during these trying times... the staff was very helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Front Desk Personnel

By

marzo 23, 2020

I was comming from Miami very late at night, and the guy in the front desk checked us in at 3 am with a big smile. He gave us all the information we needed to take a taxi next day, etc Also, the lovely lady in the morning helped us keeping the reservation in case we could not cross the border. The hotel is just 9 min walk from Niagara Falls Int Airport or 1.min taxi ride. Also, is close to Niagara Falls and the Canadian border, so very convenient.
The room is spacious, clean, quit, big beds. The only thing I did not like was the pillow (too bulky for me).
We travel during the unprecedented times of Covid19, and we felt the hotel were taken the situation seriously (providing gloves to wear in common areas) but at the same time they were humanitarian and caring. Thank you so much.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente servicio

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

Todo estuvo bien pero me gustaria que ampliaran el comerdor por lo menos un mini restaurant para la noche.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Made my son happy

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

My son wanted to go swimming so I came here so he could enjoy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Trip

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Clean hotel with very friendly staff. Hot breakfast and coffee and close to shopping and restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good quality hotel

By

marzo 16, 2020

I had a very good overall experiene staying at this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family Friendly

By

marzo 12, 2020

club

I love Holiday Inns because my family is comfortable and treated well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Was made to feel at home all the time.

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

Hotel was spotless! All the staff was great. I had to stay over my original reservation. "Tammy" ( I believe one of the managers,) Allowed my family to stay longer at no increased rate and we got to keep our room, which we had been so comfortable in..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely stay in snowy Niagara

By

marzo 09, 2020

Great place to stay which is near the airport in Niagara. Friendly staff and good location. One of the closest hotels to the airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family weekend

By

marzo 02, 2020

Great place to take my grandkids for a fun weekend of swimming

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Late Arrival

By

febbraio 28, 2020

Clean and comfortable room with easy access to the parking lot. Breakfast was good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno