Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 579 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

579opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    383
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Clean Comfortable stay and great service

By

26 junio 2017

club

Staff was so friendly and professional. The facility was clean. Breakfast was good. The room was spacious and comfortable. I will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

express Niagara

By

23 junio 2017

club

The hotel staff provided all necessary information to make a short trip a most enjoyable one. They provided tourist information, as well as the location of a parts store to replace a headlight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet friendly, helpful staff

By

22 junio 2017

It is difficult to find a nice pet friendly facility. This facility is pet friendly and the rooms are nice and clean. The concierge was extremely helpful to us to see the most for the short time we were there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfotable beds

By

21 junio 2017

The pool was good, very warm. I wished there was a hot tub, but there was not one. The person in charge of keeping the breakfast area was awesome. The hotel was about 10-15 minutes from Niagara Falls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Stay

By

18 junio 2017

Wonderful Stay and the staff is great.
Breakfast options are limited but never mind as it serves the purpose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 junio 2017

I had to get up in middle of night I locked my keys in room front desk was very friendly and helpful in making me another key to get back in my room at 3:00 in the morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 junio 2017

platinumelite

Room was very neat and clean. Front desk staff was very nice and welcoming upon arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and great breakfast

By

13 junio 2017

club

Really very comfortable bed and room, great breakfast with good number of options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always clean and comfortable

By

11 junio 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is the only place my wife and I stay when on vacation. We have never had a bad experience there and the rooms are always clean and quiet. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I actually sleep better there then I do at home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay with great customer service

By

08 junio 2017

club

I stayed for a night with my family for my Niagara Falls getaway. The things that I liked:
1. Clean and well maintained rooms
2. Great supportive staff
3. Mini fridge, microwave and iron were useful
4. They allowed us to checkin before time as we arrived earlier
5. They provided us with comb and toothbrush as we forgot them
6. Comfortable double beds
7. Breakfast as nice

The only thing that bothered me was that the couch bed was not that comfortable. So if you have an extra person and planning to use that as an extra bed think twice.

Apart from that it was a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

08 junio 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and bed was really comfortable, but the appliances in the room like microwave, cooffee maker, TV were very old like from the 90's. Overall had a good experience except at the time of check out as we were not even allowed to sit in the guest area when we arruved an hour early and the rooms were not ready. There was a small 2 year old child in the family too but still we were told you go to some nearby restaurant and come back at the checkin time that was 3pm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

08 junio 2017

club

Our experience was pleasant!! Room was nice and clean. Staff was friendly. The only problem I had, which I didn't address because it wasn't a huge deal is the coffee maker in the room didn't work. Coffee was offered in the lobby all day long so it was no big deal for me to go down and grab a cup. It was a wonderful experience. The second day we stayed they had a little different variety for breakfast which was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información