Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls

10111 Niagara Falls Boulevard , Niagara Falls, NUEVA YORK 14304

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1213 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1213opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    778
  • 4 Estrellas
    251
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Dirty

By

01 agosto 2021

The rooms were horrible. We found pens and beads left on the floor. Stains all over curtains. Chairs were falling apart. Bathroom was disgusting. I refuse to walk in bare feet. There we no towels apon check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

There are better choices for the money

By

31 julio 2021

rooms are old, tired and worn. The hotel smelled...not sure of what but there was a funny odor in our room and throughout the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best

By

30 julio 2021

club

Hall smelled like smoke, room smelled musty, wifi was nonexistent, and the phone in the room did not work. This is probably the worst experience in an IHG room.
The ladies at the breakfast area were super friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad, bad, bad

By

28 julio 2021

club

Bad location. Bad place. Rooms are below standard,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy guest

By

28 julio 2021

club

Room had overwhelming musty/moldy smell. Room changed. Bed in changed room was so hard that we shortened our stay. Wouldn't recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 julio 2021

The members and staff were very nice help in every way we needed help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oof

By

26 julio 2021

Pretty cool staff, but this place is legit the set of a gritty netflix drama.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chance to be Decent

By

25 julio 2021

platinumelite

Not sure if it is COVID related or not but this hotel didn’t meet my expectations of a Holiday Inn Express. Some staff at breakfast were not welcoming or cordial. My toilet was clearly not clean when I arrived in the room. The old keurig coffee cup was still in the coffee maker when I went to make my first cup. The desk chair was worn and torn. All of this gave me little confidence the room was clean and sanitized. Pool and fitness center closed the entire week stay. Not sure I would return to this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed this time

By

24 julio 2021

club

I've stayed at many HIE- this one was awful. The bathroom in lobby was frightening! There was a dirty diaper in our room, AFTER it was cleaned. The bed was dirty and tables sticky- ugh. Staff was pleasant- but need better cleaning staff :-(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old and nasty

By

24 julio 2021

Unclean room. Over priced. Poor service. I was very disappointed with the experience. The hotel had an odor. There was Jaír in the bathtub and dried toothpaste on the bathroom counter. Also found a used acrylic nail sitting on the base of a lamp. I was so disgusted but had exhausted children we didn’t have the option to leave. I’d never come here again and actually, as a result, will never ever stay in a holiday inn again either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

23 julio 2021

club

Hotel is worn and tired. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Limpieza buena

By

20 julio 2021

Buena limpieza pero el personal orible el hombre que reparte la comida mal comunicación la picina cerada y no lo disen orible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información