Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 449 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

449opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    297
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Clean Rooms Quality beds and linens

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

For the most part you get what you would expect from a Holiday inn Express. Clean rooms, good service and a quality nights sleep. We had a couple minor issues such as only 3 towels in the room for a family of four but I just used one of the kids. No towels and the lights were off in the pool area but after asking the staff to correct the issue they were more than happy to do so. The ice machine did not work on the second floor. For those of you traveling with infants you get an additional charge of $20 for a crib so you may want to bring a pack and play.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service - Great Stay!

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Comfortable beds. Great Hotel Staff/Team. As always, good selection for the hot breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport but too far from Niagara attractions

By

08 agosto 2016

The rate for this hotel is too high for the area. It is 15 min from the Niagara Falls park. You would be better off staying in Buffalo to save up to $100/night. Hotel is OK, but area neighborhood is questionable. Service was poor. Most of staff was wearing street clothes so seemed unprofessional. Called for more towels but never received them. Breakfast foods were cold and unpleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

tub

By

08 agosto 2016

club

very slippery. no mat or anti-slip strips. No coffee pods for the Keurig and light beside the phone did not work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 agosto 2016

We were very surprised by the clean rooms, great service and continental breakfast. We will visit again with my family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Very nice place to stay for the price. Clean and comfortable. Very nice staff. Close to the Casino Niagara and the Canada Border.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you Josr65 for taking the time to write a wonderful review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about our service. We hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Amber
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

スムーズなチェックインとチェックアウト

By

01 agosto 2016

club

ナイアガラの滝に行くために家族と泊まりました。駐車場が広く料金も手ごろだったので、次回も滞在したいと思います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you Kazuyasuyo for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about our establishment and can not wait to see you again! Kind Regards, Amber
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Trying to make a reservation on the internet was difficult. I had to call a reservation number to make a reservation and then I couldn't use my IHG points. I was given an excuse that the facility didn't take the points for some reason. If this is how it is when I try and make reservations at other Holiday Inn Express I will start staying at another hotel chain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newer Hotel, Decent Access to Everything

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Stayed two nights. Decent access to everything in the area via a rental car. Pet friendly hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you NRein88 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the future! Kind Regards, Amber
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JL22

By

26 julio 2016

club

HIExpress carries a great name for me. My son was in a baseball tournament. We stayed Friday night in Niagara Falls, NY. It was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you Djb16 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate you choosing us to host your son's baseball team and hope to see you again for the next tournament. Kind Regards, Amber
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd visit

By

23 julio 2016

My husband and I visited again as we had such great service two months prior here. Adam and his staff are fantastic. My husband and I are both in wheelchairs and although the accessible room was not perfect, we tend to find that the bathrooms are not always suitable. We know that this is not the fault of the staff, but we find this in a every Holiday Exoress we go to. We would highly recommend this hotel, but would encourage those that may travel without and attendant or able bodied person to ask lots of questions with regards to your needs

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you TwoOnWheels for taking the time to write yet another wonderful review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty and are so thankful for your concerns. It has really opened our eyes about situations that should be handled. We hope that we will see you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Amber
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Your next Hotel when visiting Niagra Falls area

By

21 julio 2016

club

Hotel was clean, the service was great and the breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you Ned736 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Amber
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información