Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls

10111 Niagara Falls Boulevard , Niagara Falls, New York 14304

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1283 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    803
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    51

Hotel Stay

By

April 23, 2022

club

Very welcoming and courteous receptionist both at arrival and departure. Only glitch were the children playing in the room above us.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 09, 2022

club

Evening front desk staff was excellent as the hotel and the rest of the area experienced a brief power outage. she went above and beyond to ensure our room was top notched. Excellent breakfast too!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast staff

By

February 25, 2022

club

The breakfast staff was very nice and helpful! Also the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG standard

By

January 07, 2022

club

This was awful. No workers would answer front desk calls, hotel trash cans overflowing, didn't feel safe,dirty rooms, hot boxed in elevator, torn chairs, stains on floors, lots of loud parties. Hated it. Couldn't wait to leave. Way overpriced. I do not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

December 26, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel seems very dated. We've stayed in many Holiday Inn Express and this one was by far the most in need of an update - the common areas and the room itself.
We slept poorly since the ice machine and a mechanical piece of equipment next to our room made loud noises throughout the night. Front desk clerk told us that they'd just realized that it was a nuisance.

Read More
Read Less

Border is open

By

December 19, 2021

Great room modern clean, a great breakfast. The parking lot is well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, awesome service!

By

December 16, 2021

Staff were very nice and welcoming. Food was good, room was nice, and bed was comfortable. We had a wonderful time!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent park and Fly

By

December 15, 2021

club

8 days free parking ...left our vehicle at hotel and flew south .Short walk to airport terminal

Read More
Read Less

Service was good

By

December 13, 2021

The staff is great, the hotel is average. The gym and the pool have been closed for months. The rooms are outdated and borderline dingy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 12, 2021

club

Staff was helpful. Pool and gym were not open. Room phone was not working. But family enjoyed stay, breakfast option was convenient for kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 07, 2021

platinumelite

Super friendly staff at the front desk and the breakfast area made this a great night stay. The room was very large and comfortable, although starting to show its age and had some bald spots in the carpet. The bathroom was excellent - well stocked, great water pressure and most importantly clean. Ample parking, good selection of breakfast food options. Near everything in Niagara Falls but still quiet to get a good nights sleep. I would easily recommend this hotel for a stay - it has everything you need for a great price with some of the friendliest people around!

Read More
Read Less

朝食が良い

By

December 07, 2021

club

日替わり(3パターン程度)のホットミールが良かった。感染症対策もしっかりやっているようだった。全体的に大きな不満はない。

Read More
Read Less