Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls

10111 Niagara Falls Boulevard , Niagara Falls, New York 14304

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1096 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1096reviews

  • 5 Stars
    722
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfy and Cozy

By

November 16, 2020

club

Very comfortable stay. Close to shopping. I recommend this.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 12, 2020

club

Everyone was really nice and I had a great time!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

November 08, 2020

Room when as clean, staff were pleasant, arrived very late which was our fault, couldn’t really enjoy any amenities.

Read More
Read Less

thank you for making my experience a great one during these times.

By

October 31, 2020

club

i would definitely come back to stay with you guys the experience was awsome.

Read More
Read Less

Ok if you like squatty potties

By

October 24, 2020

club

Hotel not bad .. providing you are not tall or have bad knees. The bathrooms have toilets made more for kids than for adults.

Read More
Read Less

Niagara visit

By

October 22, 2020

My family enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The rooms had plenty of space for us and were clean. We wish the breakfast was the buffet not bagged breakfasts but understand.

Read More
Read Less

First time stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

October 21, 2020

club

Great and very knowledgeable and professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and affordable

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable and price was affordable. Room was clean and we felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Old and stained furniture

By

October 20, 2020

This Hotel need to be update . Yes we are under a pandemic but that is not the reason for the hotel to be in that shape. Will be looking for a different chain if we get back to Buffalo. No breakfast was offered, just a brown bag with a orange a juice and a healthy bar.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay in Niagara Falls NY

By

October 17, 2020

We would highly recommend this property. Value was very good. Customer service by the entire staff was excellent. With Covid active during our 5 day stay, they went out of their way to provide everything we wanted or needed. As we do travel a lot, it was a pleasure staying at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Niagara

By

October 12, 2020

Niagara is about 10 minutes away but most tourist companies do pick up here. It was an awesome stay and felt very safe and clean. During this COVID times they are not allowed to serve real breakfast so you must go down and ask for limited items. That's the only thing that wasn't all that great.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy the Stay

By

October 09, 2020

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable. Plenty of room. Available "grab and go" breakfast available which was nice to have during these times. No touch or chance of catching anything.

Read More
Read Less