La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando East-UCF Area

12250 East Colonial Drive , Orlando, Florida 32826

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1276 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1276recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1015
  • 4 Stelle
    190
  • 3 Stelle
    31
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    14

Holiday Inn express review

By

maggio 05, 2020

club

Nice place. Staff were professional. Only one thing though, when I called downstairs to report a problem with the television no one answered the phone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect Hotel

By

aprile 19, 2020

club

I highly recommend this hotel. Very clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable too. Due to COVID19 the breakfast variety was not that great since it did not have hot breakfast, however, under the circumstance, there was still a good option.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean nice hotel

By

aprile 17, 2020

Clean and great service . Came during covid-19 as an essential worker and was pleased with everything

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stay

By

aprile 11, 2020

club

In the midst of a variety of stores and restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and quiet room.

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

Clean and quiet room. Enjoyed stay while visiting family in the area. Will consider booking again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

aprile 02, 2020

platinumelite

A quiet night stay before flight home! Delicious breakfast in nice atmosphere. Enjoyed being able to walk across street for a nice lunch.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, conve

By

aprile 01, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times. Staff always meets your needs, room change for an example. Beautiful pool area to relax.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy Place to Stay

By

aprile 01, 2020

Our son is a UCF student and this was a very convenient and clean place to stay. We had restaurants nearby as well as a large shopping center. The staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. I will stay there again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place

By

marzo 19, 2020

Clean, friendly staff. convenience location for my visit

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best bed I ever slept in

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

I do not travel a lot but this is the best hotel I have ever been stayed in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Orlando trip

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

I enjoyed the one night stay but the parking lot needs space improvements because someone parked a truck next to my car and I had a hard time to open the car door to get in and move the car away from trucks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff

By

marzo 16, 2020

platinumelite

The staff is friendly and remembered my name every time I came in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno