Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 491 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

One of the nicest holiday in expresses I've ever stayed in!

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel itself was extremely nice and clean. All the staff, from the front desk staff to the housekeeping staff, were extremely friendly and asked me how I was enjoying my stay. I will stay here again when I come back and I will recommend this hotel to others!

Read More
Read Less

Fine service from staff

By

January 20, 2017

club

This was a brief trip but the room was clean and staff was well trained and helpful

Read More
Read Less

orlando

By

January 16, 2017

club

great hotel ikn orlando area and plenty of availablitity last minute

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for sharing your wonderful thoughts about our hotel. We try to accommodate each and every guest and provide great service as best we can! We hope you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Breakfast personnel super. Exercise room.

By

January 14, 2017

club

The bed was super comfortable as we were super tired. Several items were out on the breakfast bar and the staff took care of it immediately upon my request. Appreciated the exercise room.
Beautiful bathroom and clean. Appreciated the extra items on the bathroom counter, ie shampoo, lotion, bath cap

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you and we are happy to hear you had a terrific nights sleep, appreciated our fitness center amenity and enjoyed breakfast to its fullest extent. We'll be sure to inform our housekeeping department about your lovely compliment on cleanliness! We hope you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a few nights

By

January 13, 2017

Stay here for work monthly. Rooms are always clean and staff is friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty and kind words about our clean hotel. Our staff will be pleased to hear your thoughts. We look forward to next months visit!
Read More
Read Less

My room locatio and View

By

January 12, 2017

En general the hotel was grate experience and expect to coming back in near futre.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are glad to hear you had a great experience here at our hotel! Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

January 12, 2017

club

Excellent staff, clean room. Great breakfast. Very relaxing sitting by the fireplace.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful compliment about our staff, rooms and breakfast. We are glad you enjoyed your time in our lobby, the fireplace is one of our favorite features as well! We look forward to seeing you here again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 11, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms, quiet and pleasant location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We like to make sure each and every guest is as comfortable as they can be in our hotel. Happy to hear you had a quiet and pleasant stay. Hope to see you back here soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

January 07, 2017

Totally enjoyed my stay. Hotel was very well taken care of. Totallyrics modern look. Room was comfortable, very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

January 05, 2017

As good as a hie gets. Clean well managed nice pool and very good parking. Pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

5 stars

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and beautiful. Everyone so nice and helpful. I never had such a big room. Comfortable beds, sheets and towels so soft. I Wanted to move in as a permanent guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Their staff is extremely friendly and attentive to detail. The breakfast options available were above other IHG hotels my family and I have visited in the past. Over all great experience and value for our money.

Read More
Read Less