Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando East-UCF Area

12250 East Colonial Drive , Orlando, Florida 32826

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1333 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1062
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Races

By

November 18, 2020

club

Close to Orlando speedway and restaurants..room was great and Breakfast was tasty and service was excellent ..very clean overall with friendly staff..My 3rd time here and will refer to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 15, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay here. My first room did not have any hot water but the staff moved me to a new room. The room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn. Close to ucf

By

November 14, 2020

Convenient
Fairly new
Stayed a few times. Was new in 2014. On my first trip

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

November 14, 2020

club

Loved the room. It was clean, relaxing color pallet, clean and quiet.
And nice outside light.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!!!!!

By

November 12, 2020

club

Our son attends UCF. My husband and I have stayed at this hotel a few times. It never disappoints! Clean facility and kind staff. 5 Stars from me who is very picky about the hotel I stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Мягкая и чистая кровать

By

November 12, 2020

Отличный матрас, подушки и чистейшее пастельное бельё

Read More
Read Less

terrible

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

we stayed for 8 days, they didn't want to clean our room due to covid. guess what, most of the hotel guests didn't wear masks, food was not protected, lots of coughing, no-one cared.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and you could tell they were doing everything they could to keep everybody safe. Very practical breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean hotel

By

November 02, 2020

Hotel was very clean and well kept. We had one incident where our room keys failed to work. When my wife went down a second time, the maintenance person and front desk clerk personally came up to the room to address the problem.

Read More
Read Less

ucf area

By

November 02, 2020

Nice and quiet hotel , clean rooms, enjoyed stay for business. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Breakfast was limited , but good due to covid pandemic. Close to UCF and several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 30, 2020

club

Bed are harder than I would like. 1 elevator is an inconvenience with covid. Staff was friendly. Clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

October 28, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and the entire place was clean. Everyone was wearing masks and social distancing. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less