Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 433 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

August 09, 2016

club

This hotel is my "go to" hotel whenever I am in the area. Everything is clean, all staff are friendly and helpful, and the rooms are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We are so happy that we are your "go to" hotel. We try to excel in our cleaniness, and our staff strive to be as helpful as possible. Thank you for being a loyal guest, and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

ct. to fl

By

August 08, 2016

club

the stay was excellent. all staff were very polite, I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 07, 2016

The only downside to this hotel is the entrance. Getting in and out can be a challenge due to no traffic light and a lot of construction. Not HI's fault. Otherwise a great value and nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We are so pleased that you stayed in our Hotel and that you fond the hotel nice and with great value. Their is some construction in the area that we are so happy about seeing the fact that it would make traffic in the future better, the road that they are doing an expectation out front is being rap up and will soon be all complied and will make our entrance have a better value. We hope you come and visit us when its all done .
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed, clean room, nice towels, good food

By

August 01, 2016

club

This establishment was very clean, staff was very attentive and friendly. Would stay again and again and would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 29, 2016

We stayed here over a weekend while helping our son pack for a move. Nice room, what you would expect from HIE. The bathroom floor was in need of a deep cleaning. Breakfast was great and the people were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

July 27, 2016

Personal muy amable y professional,area de la piscina deberia tener mas mesas,desayuno un poquito mas prolongado,por lo menos una hora mas,para asi poder descansar un poco mas y poder aprovechar el desayuno,todo muy bien no tengo ninguna queja,Gracias por su servicio

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly comfortable stay!

By

July 26, 2016

Stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for only one night as I was in the area for business. I was so pleased to find the hotel in such clean and comfortable condition. I slept very well (which is difficult for me when away from home) and the breakfast was a plentiful and pleasant surprise! Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 21, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful to all needs. The breakfast was awesome and you could basically get anything you really wanted. And if it wasn't out on the counters the staff would immediately try and find what you wanted and bring it to you. I was impressed. The ONLY negative aspect of my stay were the beds. They were not comfortable to me. I suggest they invest into some softer mattresses or memory foam on all of them since the beds are the main reason to stay there. Other than that, the stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, convenient, clean

By

July 14, 2016

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly, the rooms were clean, and the food offered at breakfast was better than most hotel breakfasts. A great overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

July 07, 2016

club

Always a great stay at this location. Nice, neat, and clean. Friendly staff and breakfast is a 10 on the scale.

Read More
Read Less

2nd time at this hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

This was my second time staying at this hotel and although it's relatively new I found some of the towels in the bathroom were not very clean, the curtains didn't close all the way to block out the morning sun and the a/c took far too long to cool the room down which prevented me from getting a good nights sleep.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear RickyBoby, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of our IHG Rewards Club. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations and for the inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured that your comments about the air conditioning system, curtains, and other aspects of the room that need updating are noted and will be discussed by our management team for proper evaluation and improvement. While I understand that you did not have an overall great stay, I sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

July 07, 2016

club

nice place will stay there if travel to that area again

Read More
Read Less