Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando East-UCF Area

12250 East Colonial Drive , Orlando, Florida 32826

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1528 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1193
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great IHG hotel!

By

May 09, 2022

Personable friendly staff, very clean hotel, staff instilled confidence as they appeared to adhere to strict cleaning protocols which minimized covid concerns.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

May 05, 2022

also comfortable and quite. will always look for an IHE no matter where I go from now on. Stayed somewhere else because it was cheaper and that was scary. Never do that again.

Read More
Read Less

Standard hotel - nothing special

By

May 04, 2022

This is standard 2-star hotel in the UCF area. The included breakfast is fine, but for someone that is trying to eat healthy, the choices are not great. I was surprised to see gluten free bagels though! I did not use the gym, but did lay around by the pool in the late afternoons. One small gripe I have is with the HVAC and pool filter noise poolside. I wish they would build a noise wall between the pool deck and these machines. Otherwise, the pool is clean and the deck is nice and sunny, with plenty of tables and chairs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean and great service.

By

May 03, 2022

It was a relief when we arrived at your hotel and were greeted by good staff and attended to courteously. It was even a bigger relief when we entered our room and how spacious it was. The bed sheets were clean, the bathrooms were stocked, and clean as well and it made it all stress free. We did have a minor key issue as it did not open the door to our room so I had to go back downstairs, however it was quickly rectified and we didn't have any other issues. It was comfortable and I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The breakfast area was a little over crowded but it did not bother us at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

May 03, 2022

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. All the staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 29, 2022

platinumelite

Jose at the front desk was awesome and always friendly. Pool and room were as you would expect-nothing too fancy but clean and comfortable. My only frustration was that they refused to give housekeeping until after 5 nights so we constantly had to ask for more towels and sometimes they were out of clean towels. Other than that we had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff service was poor

By

March 19, 2022

platinumelite

I asked for coffee pods, was told none were available… as a platinum and spouse as Aspire, this is pretty sad

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet, like new!

By

February 17, 2022

club

We had a fantastic stay at the H.I. Express Orlando UCF! Everything was top notch. Clean and quiet hotel. The room was very clean and quiet.
Breakfast was good with the typical variety, except hot Cinnabon! And the coffee was excellent, probably the best that I have had at any hotel in any price range.
I highly recommend the hotel and I will stay there again on my next visit to Orlando!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 30, 2021

club

The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was great. Very friendly staff and the atmosphere was great. The hotel was very quiet which I loved. I would recommend my friends and family to check out this hotel. I really enjoyed my stay in Orlando for Christmas.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 20, 2021

Loved it enjoyed the area lot of stuff to do, merry Christmas and happy new year

Read More
Read Less

Orlando visit

By

December 17, 2021

Was a very nice area with lots to do. Hotel was very convenient for us.

Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

December 11, 2021

club

I enjoyed the time at the hotel. The price, location, comfort was great. My kid complaint that the bed was a little hard, I felt it was perfect.

Read More
Read Less