Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando East-UCF Area

12250 East Colonial Drive , Orlando, FLÓRIDA 32826

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1268 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1268avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1008
  • 4 Estrelas
    189
  • 3 Estrelas
    31
  • 2 Estrelas
    26
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Great Place

By

março 19, 2020

Clean, friendly staff. convenience location for my visit

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best bed I ever slept in

By

março 18, 2020

club

I do not travel a lot but this is the best hotel I have ever been stayed in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Orlando trip

By

março 18, 2020

club

I enjoyed the one night stay but the parking lot needs space improvements because someone parked a truck next to my car and I had a hard time to open the car door to get in and move the car away from trucks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff

By

março 16, 2020

platinumelite

The staff is friendly and remembered my name every time I came in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible hotel, described as a dump!

By

março 15, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was dirty, the housekeepers spend all their time on the cellular phones, instead of cleaning the rooms. I went back to my room several times after 3pm and my room wasn’t clean, I had to call the front desk and request someone clean the room. The television in my room didn’t work, I asked the front desk staff to have it fixed and it wasn’t. I asked for the tv to get replaced or provide me w a room that had a working television. The front desk staff told me, the hotel was filled to its capacity and wasn’t able to accommodate me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a pleasure to stay

By

março 14, 2020

Great experience from check in to check out. Staff is top notch, friendly, courteous, always helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice hotel but loud with wrong room assigned

By

março 12, 2020

I reserved an executive suite and that room was not available.
There was an event and im pretty certain they got my room

Leia mais
Ler menos

First time

By

março 11, 2020

club

Professional staff, excellent welcome and departure assistance. Manager extremely helpful with reservations. Have recommended it to my entire class!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Environmentally Irresponsible

By

março 10, 2020

ZERO RECYCLING AND EVERYTHING IS DISPOSABLE PLASTIC, YOU WRAP APPLES IN PLASTIC. I HANG MY TOWEL TO REUSE AND You REPLACE THEM IRRESPECTIVE. WHY DO YOU NEED TO KEEP YOUR CONFERENCE ROOM TEMP AT 66 F, LUNACY.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great property

By

março 10, 2020

Was very pleased with this hotel. Great value, super clean, and updated facility.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Windows leaked

By

março 07, 2020

club

Late afternoon we had a storm with wind and rain that caused the windows to leak water and air, and plaster falling down. They were unable to change our room, and to get anyone from maintenance there to do temporary repairs. We were offered: reduction in room rate, points, and free snacks. We accepted this offer as it was late in the day and we had commitments in the evening. However, in light of the fact that they were unable to move us, we would have expected a significant reduction in the room rate (or complimentary room).
Also, when we arrived back at the hotel after being out, there were no parking spaces available. At least 7 spaces had been coned off as unavailable, so we had no alternative but to move a cone and park. I told the gentlemen on the desk, only to be admonished that we should have asked first. It was raining hard out so we didn't do that. There should be sufficient parking spaces for guests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exactly what you would expect

By

março 07, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, quite, affordable. Friendly staff. All good

Leia mais
Ler menos