Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 May 2016)
(e.g. 03 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, New and attracticve hotel Stayed there for just one night but driving up I appreciated the architectural accecent on the exterior and really liked the modern interior décor. Clean room, nicely decorated, very comfortable bed. I recommend it. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay We love this hotel as it is only 10 minutes away from the Orlando SpeedWorld where we race monthly in season it is the only hotel in proximity of the track and we have been staying there since it opened never a problem never an issue our only complaint is when the hotel is booked full there isn't enough parking April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Center We visited our son who attends UCF and were able to use the Business Center to complete very important paperwork right in the hotel dining area. This saved us the time and effort of locating an alternate location that would have adequate WIFi and printing capabilities. The staff was very helpful, making it an overall great stay. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quick overnightstay did not have the opportunity to spend much time here as my family and I were traveling and needed a place to stay. that being said, the room was large, comfortable and everything we could have wanted for the night April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 89th bday Convenient location (except for the construction). Awesome desk staff and breakfast attendant. A wide variety of offerings for breakfast. Clean lobby and Great room. The only negative was that our room was a little noisy being directly across from the elevator. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good comfortable Hi, I have been staying in the same hotel now for more than 3 months in row. The staff is very excellent specially Joselyn in front desk a very helpful person. The cleanliness is the main factor I regularly use the hotel. I feel safe and in a quiet place. The options in breakfast are good but not much for Vegetarian. Overall the hotel is excellent good value for money. I wish if they had any rooms with mini kitchen facility. April 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for UCF Enjoyed our stay. Really enjoyed the breakfast. The location is convenient to UCF with easy access to Rt 408 toll road. Rooms were clean. The wait staff in the breakfast area were friendly, courteous and helpful. The access to the hotel parking lot is a little bit hard, as you have to make a U turn depending on what direction you are coming from. The only issues we had, is that we had 4 people and we only had 3 towels each day. The internet was slow and could be better. And lastly, every time I went to the front desk (check in / check out / ask for towels, ask question, it was not manned. Eventually a smiling and helpful staff member would show up, but I have never seen a front desk vacant so often at any hotel, ever. Made it a little frustrating. April 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great service Very friendly staff,great location,very clean and modern amenities. Will stay there again!! April 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T11:58:07.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOQT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>