Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 670 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

5 Star!

By

18 October 2017

club

This hotel has been nothing short of a miracle!
If you are looking for a hotel with affordable rates with amenities included, look no further The Holiday Inn express is the place for you.
The hotel staff was very easy to communicate with and they even offer breakfast from 7-10 AM to help you start your day, with choices like Tea, Coffee and Hot Chocolate.
Thank you staff for making my expereince enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

NIce place to stay

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and updated. The breakfast was great. It's also located near several other eating choices. I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

All Good

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

First time visitor to the area and could have not been more happy with our stay. Plenty of places to dine nearby and the motel was just a great place. Staff could not have been better. Breakfast was great. Room clean, clean, clean, and quiet.
EVERYTHING was good.

Read More
Read Less

Okay but outdated

By

16 October 2017

Okay. But the mattress is done overall it is outdated and definitely need to be updated. More modern and better functionality like charges next to be and so on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable, enjoyable stay, very easy to get to UCF campus

Read More
Read Less

Always a clean and fresh facility. Staff always helpful and courteous.

By

14 October 2017

club

I can always depend on this facility to be a great place to stay. My wife and I stay when we visit our disabled Granddaughter. She loves to stay at the “Show and Tell Inn” with her Nana and Papa. She’s treated like a princess by the staff and always looks forward to her visits.

Read More
Read Less

Over all great stay

By

12 October 2017

Great overall, just low water pressure in my room, bed was a little to firm, slight odor

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

11 October 2017

club

The front desk was very professional polite and attentive

Read More
Read Less

POOR SERVICE AND LACK OF SOLUTION TO MY PROBLEMS

By

07 October 2017

club

Already mentioned in the questionnaire, don't want to go into details again. The only thing I could add up is that the garbage container is located at the front parking so when you pull in to the main entrance is the first thing you see not far from the entrance door. I'm sure they could move it somewhere else instead of such a conspicuous place. It's something of a bad taste to show the garbage container as part of the hotel.landscape.

Read More
Read Less

Very dissapointed

By

06 October 2017

THE FIRST DAY WE GOT THERE, FRONT DESK DIDN'T PROPERLY CHECKED US IN. WHILE IN THE ROOM ANOTHER GUEST OPENED OUR DOOR WITH A DIFFERENT KEY CARD. WE CALLED FRONT DESK AND WE WERE TOLD THAT THEY DIDN'T PROPERLY CHECKED US IN. THEY OFFERED US TO USE THE MINI MART FREE OF CHARGE. WE DIDN'T USE IT.
WE STAYED FOR TWO NIGHTS AND THERE WAS NO PROPER HOUSEKEEPING DONE. WE CALLED THE FRONT DESK, THEY APPOLOGIZE AND OFFERED US TO USE THE MINI MART FREE OF CHARGE (WE NEVER DID). ALSO, TOLD US THAT OUR BILL WILL BE CREDITED AS A COURTESY. THIS WAS NEVER DONE. AT THE TIME OF CHECK OUT, NO ONE HAD A RECORD OF SUCH CREDIT. WE WERE TOLD THAT WILL BE RESERACHED AND WILL GET AN EMAIL AND THE CREDIT. UP UNTIL TODAY, NONE OF THAT WAS DONE. NO EMAIL, NO CREDIT.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

06 October 2017

club

I had a one night visit at this Holiday Inn Express and found the property very clean and modern and the staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Review

By

05 October 2017

club

This is a good hotel. I like it. I wish they invested a little more for the gym. The gym is really tiny. It can barely fit two people without bumping into each other. They provided bare minimum equipment for exercise. Other than that, everything else is decent.

Read More
Read Less