Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 469 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay

By

06 December 2016

Quick check in for a late night. Really appreciated it.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback about our hotel, we are also pleased to know your check in was quick and a great convinces for you traveling. We hope you come and visit us soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
We are very pleased that we could accommodate you so quickly after a late night of traveling. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great value, great hotel, good location

By

04 December 2016

club

The Hotel and it staff met all my expectations for a first rate hotel,. Everything about the room was comfortable. The common areas were well appointed. The location was perfect for my businesses requirements, and afforded easy access to the interstate. I recommend this hotel highly

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
We want to thank you for taking time to write this wonderful comment, happy to know we meet all your expectations and that you found your room great and the location of the hotel perfect for your businesses requirements. We will tell the staff know what a great job they are doing. We hope you come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great people, wonderful room

By

29 November 2016

club

everything was great! Price well worth it... even allowed a late 1pm checkout

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
We are pleased to know that you enjoy your stay with us and that the price was worth it, we give all our IHG guest a late check out when recurred, so we are happy to know that the late check out a good option for your, we also what to thank you for taking time and write this nice comment, we hope you come back us.
Read More
Read Less

UCF Game Day

By

20 November 2016

All good! Nothing to complain about except emergency vehicles passing down the street late at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
We are sorry about the noise from the street, next time we can accommodate you to stay facing the pool or another side so you won't have the same problem.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern, and priced right

By

17 November 2016

club

Terrific stay - very impressed and will stay here many times to come.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We are looking forward for you to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

31 October 2016

club

Good value for the money. Very clean and modern. The room was large and beds comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 November 2016
Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to write this wonderful comment. great rate and very clean is what you are know for, we have 14 types of rooms and they are all pretty large come back and visit soon and try other room you will enjoy them as well. see you soon
Read More
Read Less

Met expectations and had a great stay

By

31 October 2016

club

Overall was very pleased with our accommodations. There were a few areas of cleanliness that could be addressed, but weren't detrimental to the comfort of our stay. There were some noticeable mildew stains on the shower liner and stains on the under comforter on the bed. They weren't bad enough for me to complain about, but as a business owner think they should be brought to housekeepings attention.

Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 October 2016
Thank you so much for your comments! We will take into account everything you have mentioned and speak to housekeeping about this situation! We are very pleased that this didn't affect your stay, and that you were able to enjoy yourself while staying with us! We hope to see you back with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

27 October 2016

platinumelite

Great staff! at anytime I have an issue the staff was friendly and willing to resolve my issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 October 2016
Our staff is the greatest! They are always willing to help our guests whenever they need it. Exceptional service is what we aim for and we are so pleased that you were able to enjoy yourself. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great visit!

By

25 October 2016

club

The best thing about your hotels HIE has always been the comfortable mattress and cleanness of the guestroom. Your staff is very nice too.
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
26 October 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Our comfortable mattress are mention by our guest frequently, We are so glad that you also found our rooms clean, we also want to thank you for your wonderful comment about the staff we will let the staff know they are doing a great, come back and see us soon
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

21 October 2016

club

friendly staff and nice room appeared to be recently updated or remodeled.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 October 2016
Thank you for this wonderful comment about the hotel looking updated and remodeled, in fact we have not got remodeled we are in fact a 3 year old hotel built from ground up and try our hardest to keep the hotel looking at his best possible condition . we hope you come back and stay with us again
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

16 October 2016

The room was great and very large. The micro wave and refrigerator saved us money be allowing us to eat out one night and store our left over food for the next night.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2016
Thanks for taking time to write this wonderful comment, we so glad the microwave and refrigerator was a good us to you and your family and that save you some money, we hope you were able to take advantage for our free breakfast every morning. thank for staying with us hope you and your family come back soon
Read More
Read Less

Stayed During Hurricane Matthew

By

13 October 2016

club

We stayed due to our power and water being out in our hometown during the hurricane, so it wasn't really a "vacation," but the staff certainly made it feel like one when we arrived. Great (spontaneous) stay and would go again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2016
we are glad you stay in our hotel, and we are sorry to hear that it was for unfortunate events we do are please to know that you enjoy our time with us. the staff work really hard does day to make every guest feel save and welcome but most important to feel right that home. we hope you come to see us soon .
Read More
Read Less