Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando East-UCF Area

12250 East Colonial Drive , Orlando, Florida 32826

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1512 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1181
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

Orlando stop over

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Price, location, room, breakfast the reason for staying

Read More
Read Less

Clean and covid compliant

By

25 November 2021

Exceeded expectations, centrally located and quiet. Returning Thanksgiving and have already recommended this property.

Read More
Read Less

Early morning noise 1st thing in the morning

By

25 November 2021

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times and it has been great expect for our last stay. Stayed in room 102 and a banging noise from the kitchen cabinets started at 5:15 am and continued for hours. Spoke to staff who didn't seem to care. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices were good. Will stay again but not in 102.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property with Freindly Staff

By

24 November 2021

club

We arrived on our motorcycles and the staff accommodated us parking near the front entrance under cover. That was greatly appreciated. You actually served breakfast which a lot of other hotels are not doing. Thank you for having a shower head high enough to accommodate tall people.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Bed

By

24 November 2021

club

From the minute I walked into the lobby the appearance and cleanliness was excellent. The person that handled my check in had an excellent personality, and was able to help me find a place to deliver me some food. The buffet in the morning had lots of fresh fruit, and a nice hot meal.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Deserves Better

By

20 November 2021

The room was disgusting. It smelled like mold and had stains on the furniture and sheets. I definitely recommend looking elsewhere. Even the room we were switched to smelled like mold and the shower head fell apart. The bed was very hard. We ended up switching hotels. The staff was very friendly and as accommodating as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

14 November 2021

Room was really nice, food was good, and hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

10 November 2021

club

It's a nice and clean hotel, friendly staff. Breakfast included which is nice, but when you stay two nights and eating same food two days in a row, you were hoping you rather not have Breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect peace

By

09 November 2021

My granddaughter recently had oral surgery and needed someone to take care of her for a few days. I drove down to Orlando from North Florida and chose to stay at The Holiday Inn Express near UCF where she is a student. It was also very close to the surgeon’s office. I must say, the front desk and ancillary staff were extremely accommodating, going so far as to check on my granddaughter. I asked for and received a first floor room so as to avoid using the elevator, especially right after her surgery. We were allowed complete peace and quiet so she was able to sleep and recover. It was an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

08 November 2021

club

Very Clean room and common areas and Friendly Staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

08 November 2021

My room was perfect! Thank you Holiday Inn for making my stay as restful and peaceful as possible!

Read More
Read Less

Bugs

By

06 November 2021

platinumelite

We saw bugs in the room , overall service was okay. …….

Read More
Read Less