Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 623 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

First time at this HIE

By

18 August 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed everything except the party being held at midnight. It's close to the college so that may be way. Everything was taken care of though by staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

14 August 2017

club

Passing through the area ands stopped here for the night. We will stay here again on a future vist.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean room

By

13 August 2017

platinumelite

Very relaxing. We were tired from the parks in Orlando and this hotel was perfect to rest before heading back home. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

10 August 2017

club

Customer service was fabulous. Room ac inconsistent. Water pressure low. Shower handle loose. Breakfast was good and staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking

By

10 August 2017

club

their staff is the friendliest staff I've ever met they made the stay very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Superb service

By

09 August 2017

Everything about our stay was professionally, efficiently and graciously handled.

The queen suite was spacious, immaculate and easily accommodated my husband, myself and our granddaughter.

Breakfast was delicious with numerous options to please any taste or dietary requirements.

The staff went out of their way to provide us outstanding service, even greeting us by name the morning after we arrived. We felt like family!

We look forward to staying at this hotel in the future when we visit our grandson.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

09 August 2017

Helpful staff and pleasant property. It was a great weekend spent and the pool and room were just what we needed to make the weekend even better.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended for UCF parents

By

07 August 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel to help my student move out from her dorm at UCF. It was reasonably priced in comparison to others in the area, which inflate the prices on these occasions. The hotel is either new or recently remodeled, it has modern furnishings, the room was nice and clean and the beds pretty comfortable. The staff was very friendly, the general manager greeted us upon arrival and also when we checked out. Overall, we had a good experience and I recommend it, especially to UCF families due to the proximity to the campus.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

03 August 2017

club

Excellent customer service. The staff was very friendly and responded quickly to all requests. Clean rooms and a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

02 August 2017

club

I love this hotel. It is pretty, clean and the staff is super. My only problem was both times we have stayed there have been problems with the shower. First time water was leaking in light above shower and second the water didn't spray just ran out like a faucet. Other wise is a great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Perfect "express" hotel

By

02 August 2017

Great location, spotless room, quiet, comfortable, friendly staff, yummy breakfast, a/c worked perfect, great rate, will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

1 day stay

By

02 August 2017

I stay here often and the staff are always friendly. Breakfast area is always clean and the food is good. I normally stay on the 1st floor but this time it was already full so I stayed on the fourth floor. The only thing I don't like about this Hotel is how long you have to wait for the elevator. I always recommend this location to my classmates when the ask me where I am staying.

Read More
Read Less