Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 594 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean, comfortable, and friendly

By

27 June 2017

club

Stayed here while visiting family. Joelle at front desk is a sweetheart. Room was clean and comfortable.

We ran at Jay Blanchard park nearby, which was really nice. Arrived back to hotel at 9 and breakfast was crowded and most of the items we wanted were empty. That was our only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

They have wonderful food and great servuce

By

26 June 2017

club

We all loved it there! They were so polite and made everyday specia! We couldn't ask for a better staff! They were so courteous and accommodating to our needs. The breakfast was wonderful everyday. The beds were very comfortable and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

26 June 2017

club

Good value for a nice hotel. The breakfast is a great way to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

My new home base when I visit my son @ UCF

By

25 June 2017

Amazing hotel! Honestly the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. Comfy beds and clean rooms. Big shower. Awesome staff - Adore all of them. I have stayed twice now in the past week, and they are all beyond helpful. Amanda, in particular, had such a welcoming conversation with my son about his first year at UCF. She went out of her way to help us with so much, in providing us with information we were not aware of. The breakfast was delicious, and they really do give you time to get downstairs and eat. I am not usually an "early riser" so I appreciated the extended breakfast time. It's been hard sending my son off to UCF, so finding a hotel that is super friendly and so welcoming is important to me. This will now be my home base for when I visit. In fact, I've just arrived home and already booked again for next weekend! I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. It has definitely impressed me. Thank you all! :)

Read More
Read Less

Air Condition

By

24 June 2017

club

Unit below the window - too noisy and the air kept blowing at the desk I was using for business.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed..

By

22 June 2017

Lady desk clerk was extremely helpful & knowledgeable about area & help in getting to Orlando airport the next day. Her advice of early morning traffic, etc., was right on time!! I wish I'd gotten her name!!

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

21 June 2017

Arrived at hotel late evening and parking was still available. Checkin was quick and easy. Room was nice and temperature was able to be adjusted without issue. TV had good channels and internet connected easily and didn't drop out.
Breakfast was good, they have gluten free option which was nice. Kept stocked constantly.
Checkout was quick and accurate.
Overall a nice clean experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, service extraordinaire!

By

20 June 2017

club

Clean rooms, quiet atmosphere (great for business travel), very helpful and professional staff! Always a smile and a nice word!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and knowledgeable staff plus a very clean hotel

By

19 June 2017

Great clean hotel, superb staff and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is conveniently located near UCF. The staff is friendly. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean Experience

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Quiet and clean hotel, easy check in and cold, relaxing room. I couldn't ask for anything more after a long day of travel and work. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Holiday Inn Express does not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Ucf area hotel

By

18 June 2017

club

We have stated a lot of hotels this day was for a funeral service the staff were exceptionally friendly, traveling would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less