Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 489 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

489opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

orlando

By

16 enero 2017

club

great hotel ikn orlando area and plenty of availablitity last minute

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your wonderful thoughts about our hotel. We try to accommodate each and every guest and provide great service as best we can! We hope you stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Breakfast personnel super. Exercise room.

By

14 enero 2017

club

The bed was super comfortable as we were super tired. Several items were out on the breakfast bar and the staff took care of it immediately upon my request. Appreciated the exercise room.
Beautiful bathroom and clean. Appreciated the extra items on the bathroom counter, ie shampoo, lotion, bath cap

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you and we are happy to hear you had a terrific nights sleep, appreciated our fitness center amenity and enjoyed breakfast to its fullest extent. We'll be sure to inform our housekeeping department about your lovely compliment on cleanliness! We hope you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for a few nights

By

13 enero 2017

Stay here for work monthly. Rooms are always clean and staff is friendly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for your loyalty and kind words about our clean hotel. Our staff will be pleased to hear your thoughts. We look forward to next months visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My room locatio and View

By

12 enero 2017

En general the hotel was grate experience and expect to coming back in near futre.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
We are glad to hear you had a great experience here at our hotel! Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing

By

12 enero 2017

club

Excellent staff, clean room. Great breakfast. Very relaxing sitting by the fireplace.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your wonderful compliment about our staff, rooms and breakfast. We are glad you enjoyed your time in our lobby, the fireplace is one of our favorite features as well! We look forward to seeing you here again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

11 enero 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms, quiet and pleasant location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
We like to make sure each and every guest is as comfortable as they can be in our hotel. Happy to hear you had a quiet and pleasant stay. Hope to see you back here soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

07 enero 2017

Totally enjoyed my stay. Hotel was very well taken care of. Totallyrics modern look. Room was comfortable, very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

05 enero 2017

As good as a hie gets. Clean well managed nice pool and very good parking. Pleasant staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 stars

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and beautiful. Everyone so nice and helpful. I never had such a big room. Comfortable beds, sheets and towels so soft. I Wanted to move in as a permanent guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Their staff is extremely friendly and attentive to detail. The breakfast options available were above other IHG hotels my family and I have visited in the past. Over all great experience and value for our money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

04 enero 2017

club

Hotel is extremely clean, comfortable, quiet, location is great, and the staff is pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

03 enero 2017

It was a hectic trip as I travelled all the way from Virginia to Orlando and my Stay at Holiday Inn made me feel like I am at home again.
I got really nice sleep as the Mattress were really good quality and were not at all saggy.

And the Breakfast in morning was also very nice and I enjoyed it.

Overall Experience Was Really Good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información