Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 433 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

433opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    354
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

09 agosto 2016

club

This hotel is my "go to" hotel whenever I am in the area. Everything is clean, all staff are friendly and helpful, and the rooms are comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
We are so happy that we are your "go to" hotel. We try to excel in our cleaniness, and our staff strive to be as helpful as possible. Thank you for being a loyal guest, and we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ct. to fl

By

08 agosto 2016

club

the stay was excellent. all staff were very polite, I would recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

07 agosto 2016

The only downside to this hotel is the entrance. Getting in and out can be a challenge due to no traffic light and a lot of construction. Not HI's fault. Otherwise a great value and nice place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
We are so pleased that you stayed in our Hotel and that you fond the hotel nice and with great value. Their is some construction in the area that we are so happy about seeing the fact that it would make traffic in the future better, the road that they are doing an expectation out front is being rap up and will soon be all complied and will make our entrance have a better value. We hope you come and visit us when its all done .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy bed, clean room, nice towels, good food

By

01 agosto 2016

club

This establishment was very clean, staff was very attentive and friendly. Would stay again and again and would recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

29 julio 2016

We stayed here over a weekend while helping our son pack for a move. Nice room, what you would expect from HIE. The bathroom floor was in need of a deep cleaning. Breakfast was great and the people were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

27 julio 2016

Personal muy amable y professional,area de la piscina deberia tener mas mesas,desayuno un poquito mas prolongado,por lo menos una hora mas,para asi poder descansar un poco mas y poder aprovechar el desayuno,todo muy bien no tengo ninguna queja,Gracias por su servicio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfectly comfortable stay!

By

26 julio 2016

Stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for only one night as I was in the area for business. I was so pleased to find the hotel in such clean and comfortable condition. I slept very well (which is difficult for me when away from home) and the breakfast was a plentiful and pleasant surprise! Thanks for a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

21 julio 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful to all needs. The breakfast was awesome and you could basically get anything you really wanted. And if it wasn't out on the counters the staff would immediately try and find what you wanted and bring it to you. I was impressed. The ONLY negative aspect of my stay were the beds. They were not comfortable to me. I suggest they invest into some softer mattresses or memory foam on all of them since the beds are the main reason to stay there. Other than that, the stay was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, convenient, clean

By

14 julio 2016

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly, the rooms were clean, and the food offered at breakfast was better than most hotel breakfasts. A great overall experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good experience

By

07 julio 2016

club

Always a great stay at this location. Nice, neat, and clean. Friendly staff and breakfast is a 10 on the scale.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd time at this hotel

By

07 julio 2016

club

This was my second time staying at this hotel and although it's relatively new I found some of the towels in the bathroom were not very clean, the curtains didn't close all the way to block out the morning sun and the a/c took far too long to cool the room down which prevented me from getting a good nights sleep.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear RickyBoby, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of our IHG Rewards Club. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations and for the inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured that your comments about the air conditioning system, curtains, and other aspects of the room that need updating are noted and will be discussed by our management team for proper evaluation and improvement. While I understand that you did not have an overall great stay, I sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

07 julio 2016

club

nice place will stay there if travel to that area again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información