Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 543 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

543opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    442
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Place!

By

25 abril 2017

From the moment you walk in, everyone in the building is extremely friendly and welcoming. The room was great and bed was extremely comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Facility and Staff

By

25 abril 2017

club

Stayed in the Holiday Inn Express on a recent business trip. The Common Areas and outside grounds were kept very well. The staff always greet you with a smile and Good Morning. Rooms was surprisingly big (King Suite), clean and very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best kept secret!

By

22 abril 2017

club

My daughter attends UCF in Orlando so frequent overnight and weekend visits are not unusual. Each visit we are greeted with by a cheerful, professional and eager to please hotel associate. Our preferences have always been met, rooms spotless, breakfast choices numerous and delicious and a safe environment. We have many friends that have complained about their experiences with hotels in the area and once we have suggested UCF Holiday Express and they have stayed, they are return guests.
I guess I need to keep this secret to myself as I would hate to stay somewhere else if rooms were not available!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel despite busy weekend

By

22 abril 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel even though it was booked solid with families traveling with children for a state competition at UCF. Front desk was super helpful when I arrived and let me check in early. Staff was plentiful and courteous, and kept the hotel spotless despite the crowds. Breakfast had lots of healthy options for vegetarians. I'm an early riser, and many places to sit and enjoy coffee before my relative Travel partner woke up and joined me. Easy automatic check out too. Everything I could ask for in hotel. Lots of dinner options nearby too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, up-to-date property

By

21 abril 2017

This is a fairly new property and is well maintained. Staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. The "weak link" is the variety of breakfast choices, but that seems to be the case for most hotel chains that offer a "free" continental breakfast. The items were fresh and kept at the appropriate temperature.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome bedsthis inn has the most comfortable beds ever. The room was very

By

20 abril 2017

club

Most comfortable rooms as always in a holiday inn express. We didn't take advantage of the pool but could see it was accessible and clean. Parking is tight but evidently adequate. Breakfast area was a bit snug, tables small. Food adequate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exemplary service and immaculate amenities

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

Exemplary service and immaculate amenities and facility. Well-appointed, comfortable room. Delicious assortment of goodies for breakfast with options for health conscious. Well maintained exercise equipment and good size swimming pool. One caveat, elevator is a bit slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast and great team

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and quiet. The breakfast is good . it is very easy to park the car. The front desk is very friendly and high efficient . The bed is comfortable , and TV is big . They have micro wave and refrig in the room - very convenient to use , they also prepare some plates and bowl , even glove for you to use the microwave.

What impress me the most is that the whole staff of this hotel are very attentive and friendly . They give me the feeling that they really care about their customer's need and be ready to help them. This is a hotel with excellent management . I will definitely come back to stay again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and friendly faces

By

17 abril 2017

platinumelite

We had a wonderful time at Holiday Inn express in Orlando. The staff at the establishment were fantastic throughout the hotel! Everyone greeted us with a smile and made sure we had everything we needed. The building/rooms were nicely decorated and very clean. Would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

17 abril 2017

club

Always a great place to stay very clean and updated Stayed when first opened and I have been back several times. i highly recommend this hotel if you want a clean comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel but a little bit too far from the attractions

By

16 abril 2017

I booked this hotel solely based on the reviews and did not realize that this place is not that close to the Orlando Disney/Universal Studio theme parks. My family spent at least one hour driving and about 10 dollars for toll everyday for the round trip to those places. Even though the place is very comfortable and the staff is very friendly, I regretted for not staying at a hotel that is closer to those theme parks. Due to this fact, I cannot recommend this place for people who come to Orlando to visit the Disney/Universal Studio theme parks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best!

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

Excellent customer service and comfortable stay, The access to the parking lot was a little difficult due to the roads and traffic, the staff was very pleasant in the room was one of the best I've stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información