Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 605 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

605opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    489
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Clean spacious rooms

By

20 julio 2017

platinumelite

Absolutely great experience overall. Accommodated to my needs. Room was very clean and spacious. Loved every second there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

19 julio 2017

Hotel was conveniently close to Boardwalk Bowl and we will definitely stay at this location during weekend bowling tournaments. Clean rooms and nice breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

15 julio 2017

Price was excellent and great service. The breakfast was amazing and the variety was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

D. Smith

By

15 julio 2017

Towels were shorted daily. The room was not re-shocked daily(coffee/tea). My status as a IHG was not identified, especially during the billing. The comfort of the room was acceptable but my preference for lodging was totally ignored.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxation

By

12 julio 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable AC worked great the bathroom was great as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

09 julio 2017

club

Great overall, especially people! I really don't want to have to write more! I did the survey because I wanted to compliment the staff. I used to be in the hotel business and know how hard it is to get quality people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was comfortable and room was clean

By

09 julio 2017

club

Excellent hotel. 3rd time staying here. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

08 julio 2017

platinumelite

Thanks fpr great hotel, staff and lication.
I will be looking to return to this location on future trips

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great People!

By

07 julio 2017

club

The staff is the most friendly staff from Holiday Inn, they were so nice and they made me feel home and welcome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

06 julio 2017

Room and lobby areas were very clean, staff very cordial and helpful. Breakfast was so-so/OK, hot foods seamed prepped by microwave so not as good as something from a full kitchen. Overall value for services received vs money spent was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Put charge on credit card and has not reversed it

By

04 julio 2017

I stayed at this hotel 6/16 with points, so the stay should be free. In the morning, I had a bill under my door. I was told at the front desk that the bill was put there in error and no charge would appear on my credit card. I was charged despite being assured I would not. I called the week of 6/19 and was told they would reverse the charge. It is now 7/3 and the charge still has not been reversed. I am very disappointed with this service from HI Express. As an IHG Gold member, I have stayed in numerous hotels this year and this is unacceptable customer service. Be sure to check your bill before you check out- who knows how many others have had this same occurrence.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, and friendly

By

27 junio 2017

club

Stayed here while visiting family. Joelle at front desk is a sweetheart. Room was clean and comfortable.

We ran at Jay Blanchard park nearby, which was really nice. Arrived back to hotel at 9 and breakfast was crowded and most of the items we wanted were empty. That was our only complaint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información