La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1042 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1042recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    689
  • 4 Stelle
    187
  • 3 Stelle
    78
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    44

Great Stay

By

maggio 25, 2022

club

All staff were helpful . I would recommend this hotel again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and good breakfast

By

maggio 23, 2022

The staff was very friendly and professional. They would make sure to greet us whenever we went past the front desk. Breakfast was very good with a good variety of hot and cold foods to choose from. The rooms were clean and comfortable, although it did get a little warm in the room at night. Overall, the hotel is clean and well-maintained with a great staff. I would definitely come back again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

unhappy

By

maggio 23, 2022

very unhappy with our two day stay. same breakfast everyday

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Receptionist

By

maggio 20, 2022

platinumelite

Nice Hotel ,easy to find good pool.comfortable bed good fitness room and good breakfast.Thing that stood out was Domenique the receptionist .She was very friendly and helpful and made our stay more enjoyable.A fine asset to the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent remodeled room and cleanliness.

By

maggio 17, 2022

The staff and ambiance of the hotel were excellent and the location was convenient to family. Breakfast was delicious and well presented.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and friendly service

By

maggio 10, 2022

Our second stay here. Repeat stay because ease of everything. Great staff. Very friendly. Food was good. Pool was clean as was the entire place. Right on main road so easy access to get to things. Miniature golf in front which makes it a place to go for a little competition.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to unwind and relax!

By

maggio 09, 2022

The hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were extremely relaxing! The breakfast was a plus as we started our morning the next day! Would highly recommend this hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super Clean Hotel with Great Service

By

maggio 04, 2022

Convenient location - REALLY clean and comfortable - GREAT staff!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor Management

By

aprile 14, 2022

club

I booked this Hotel through the IHG site with a cancellation policy of 6pm same day as reservation. I canceled the reservation prior to 6pm the same day and the Hotel still billed me. This hotel has a policy of charging your card in the morning before you ever arrive and they will not reverse charges. I called customer service at IHG and two separate people tried to get them to honor the cancellation policy. This hotel should not be a part of the IHG brand as they do not honor their policies. I filed a claim with my credit card company and they lied and said I stayed there. Luckily my credit card company saw the discrepancies.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good stay

By

aprile 10, 2022

room was nice. breakfast ok lot choices. beds comfy
3rd stay at this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Florida vacation

By

marzo 21, 2022

This hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff was very friendly. The rooms were comfortable and nicely appointed. The breakfast had a good selection.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Filthy

By

marzo 18, 2022

This one night stay had to have been the worst stay I have ever had. This hotel was absolutely disgusting. The minute I walked in I knew it was going to be bad. The smell was a cross between stale cigarettes and body odor. We got into the elevator and it smelled like an ashtray. The elevator floor and walls were dirty and looked like they were never cleaned. The room one step below acceptable. We were in town for an unexpected tragedy in the family but were too tired to bounce around looking for someplace else. I am seriously considering leaving the IHG community of hotels. The Holiday Inn chain of hotels are in serious need of a makeover and overhaul.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno