Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 447 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Hurricane

By

September 18, 2017

club

Staff had to deal either hurricane and a lot of "party" people
The did an excellent job

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

September 11, 2017

club

The staff at this site were..beyond reproach. Way above average. From check in to breakfast crew to cleaning crew. Everybody was just so helpful, courteous, friendly and just plain welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

West f lorida hotel

By

September 08, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks great stop. .......................................................

Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel in New Port Richey

By

September 06, 2017

club

As a travel Agent I know good properties. This is a great property. I will certainly return again and I will recommend this property to everyone I know.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

August 23, 2017

Better pillows would be a plus. Also the room in general could use a face lift, and better cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Beds were comfy, hotel was clean, staff was friendly

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice relaxing stay. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean. Check in was easy and the bill was accurate.

This survey is too long though....;-)

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast exceeded expectations

By

August 17, 2017

club

Breakfast exceeded our expectations.
Hot tub was great.
Pool kept clean.
Rooms were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay in Port Richey

By

August 13, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and professional. We didn't have a "Do Not Disturb" sign in our room and Cesar got one for us. He also gave us a second key card when we requested one. The room was comfortable, but it could definitely use more electrical outlets (and more conveniently located).

The free breakfast had many good options, but they need to get rid of the pancake maker. It produced pancakes that did not taste good and were on the rubbery side. They should go back to the waffle makers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 11, 2017

club

The check in was quick, the breakfast was average but delicious, room and hotel very clean, bed were comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful, very quiet place good to sleep. If ever in that area again would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great service

By

August 09, 2017

We stay at this hotel quite often while visiting grandkids. The grandkids always stay with us. The rooms are very nice, clean, & comfortable beds. The breakfast is very good with lots of variety. In fact, our grand daughter thinks the cinnamon rolls are "awesome". I would like to say that the manager, Jay, is a great asset to this hotel. He is very attentive, very friendly, and is great with kids. Our grand daughter "V" looks forward to seeing Jay on each visit. He draws her Disney coloring pages. We will always stay in this hotel when in the area. I highly recommend it for anyone coming to the Port Richey area.

Read More
Read Less

Could be great

By

August 09, 2017

club

The beds are amazing. The most comfortable beds I've ever slept in at a hotel. The complimentary breakfast is a nice idea but it's not the best quality. The rooms are spacious but smell strongly of chemicals. I desperately wanted to be able to open my windows and get some fresh air in there! I realize they need to clean but I just wish they could use a little old fashioned soap and water instead of so many strong chemicals. As an asthmatic I found it difficult to breathe and woke up stuffy and wheezing each morning. The carpet felt damp when we arrived and the dresser drawers refused to stay closed. I think with just a little extra effort to make the room feel cleaner without suffocating the guests this hotel could be great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 08, 2017

club

We were only here for a night, but we loved our stay.
The gentleman that checked us in was friendly and extremely helpful. We enjoyed the pool and continental breakfast. The hotel was very nice and comfortable. If we are back in this area, we will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less