Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 403 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable Bed and Overall Great Service

By

April 25, 2017

The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet which is something we were looking for. Overall the staff was polite and helpful. We did request a first floor room due to medical but didn't get it. With no reason as to why we couldn't have it. The breakfast was good and the area was kept clean. Would go back as long as my request were honored. It would be nice if the AAA or Military discount was bigger.

Read More
Read Less

Glass in my foot

By

April 14, 2017

I have to say I brought to the attention of the front desk that I woke up stepped down and ended up getting shards of glass in my foot. I received the most insincere apology that I have ever received and then think to tell me they will give you a little bit off my bill and that will make it ok. I should have received my room free and 20,000 points to my account and thats just a start, I could have gone to the hospital if i couldn't dig it out of my foot myself. I attached a pic of the glass.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

April 12, 2017

club

This was a great hotel. Very clean. Great breakfast. Very close to exactly where we needed to go. Highly recoend. No problems here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Very Nice Amenities

By

April 11, 2017

Hotel was terrific for my business stay here. Easy access to the main road, great pool, whirlpool, and workout facilities. The bed was very comfy and the suite was enormous.

I'll definitely be staying in this hotel should I return to this area again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 10, 2017

club

We loved the space of our room with king size bed . All the staff was very friendly. Enjoyed the hot tub! Breakfast choices were adequate and always hot food available. Coffee hot and ready.

Read More
Read Less

Port Richie

By

April 10, 2017

Bed was worn, floor appeared dirty, Internet was unreliable.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place to stay

By

April 08, 2017

The staff is great and the pool area is really nice with a very nice hot tub, I like the pool area because it is on the west side of the building, so I can be in the sun later in the day without a building blocking the sun when it sets.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and staff

By

April 07, 2017

Best staff in the area and very nice pool area and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Time, Wonderful Staff

By

April 06, 2017

Having to trust your parents to reserve a room 1500 miles away from home can be stressful. In this case, it was a wonderful experience for 10 days. Upon our next visit to my parents, we will gladly stay here again.

From the room right through to the pool and hot tub, everything was great!

Here is my TOP TEN:

1. Very clean and well kept every single day
2. Great food choices (hint, hint - pancakes no good, waffles better!)
3. Rooms are very well laid out and equipped
4. Our housekeeper was fantastic, funny and very accommodating (can't recall her name, unfortunately)
5. Pool was clean, hot tub worked great
6. Exercise room was more than I expected and was used frequently
7. Slight issue with toaster during the stay was taken care of right away (the quality of the coffee helped me get over this hurdle!)
8. I can't get over how even the parking lot was spotless!
9. Laundry worked great, although I would recommend moving it away from its current location
10. Last but not least, I want to give a SHOUT OUT to Theresa, she works the 3-11 shift. What a great woman. I must have grilled her 5000 times with questions and she never failed me. Always a smile, always accommodating, always present. She is a VERY good asset for this hotel.

See you all next year!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great place to relax

By

April 06, 2017

We appreciate the friendly, professional employees who take pride in the work that they do at the hotel. It is a great place to relax and get a good night's sleep. We especially like the location for taking daily trips in all directions. The state and county parks, the local flea market, Dunedin, Tarpon Springs, New Port Richey, Spring Hill, Crystal River, and the Tampa area are all fun to visit. It is possible to eat at a different restaurant every day.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

Very clean , that's all I want to say your pushy survey

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience. Staff at the front desk couldn't have been nicer. Room was clean

Read More
Read Less