La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Boston-Waltham

385 Winter Street , Waltham, Massachusetts 02451

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1359 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1359recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    990
  • 4 Stelle
    267
  • 3 Stelle
    58
  • 2 Stelle
    30
  • 1 Stelle
    14

Great customer service

By

novembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

From check in, to early check out everyone was especially helpful, courteous, and professional rooms were clean comfortable requests were met with ease. The only downside was no fresh cooked breakfast due to covid. Would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again while in town for business.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

.

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

We like the stay. . .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

novembre 09, 2020

One night stay room was clean and beds very comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service!

By

novembre 08, 2020

The beds were very comfortable, the bathroom products were high quality. To top it off the staff was over the top nice and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

novembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

I use this hotel regularly for a comfortable stay for out of state doctor visits. Always a present experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great nights sleep

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Great place. When I’m in town again will definitely stay there. All employees were gracious and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

novembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

Very helpful staff! Pleased with the cleanliness. Would recommend hotel and would stay again during a future visit!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comforting stay

By

ottobre 31, 2020

Even through the pandemic, the hotel did everything to make sure all guests were comfortable. They allowed for me to have a later check out time to accommodate my teaching schedule. They offered a good variety of cold breakfast options for guests to take in lieu of the hot breakfast they normally had.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend in Waltham

By

ottobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Quite for sleeping.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff at a marvelous hotel

By

ottobre 26, 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times and was never disappointed.
Staff are always on top of their game love the place and the people who work there
They should all get a raise

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely Hotel Experience

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Waltham exceeded our expectations. The hotel is beautifully appointed from the lobby to the guest rooms. Everything is extremely clean and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helpful. The bed slept like a dream with superb bedding and huge pillows. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Waltham area. It's a jewel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn worth every dollar!

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

I always stay at this hotel
When I visit Waltham. It is very comfortable, clean and reliable. The king size bed was extremely comfortable
and the shower was very nice. Normally the breakfast offered is a nice variety. During the pandemic, they offer a few single wrapped items and coffee in the room. Highly recommend and the price is right.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno