La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Boston-Waltham

385 Winter Street , Waltham, Massachusetts 02451

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1508 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1508recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1113
  • 4 Stelle
    283
  • 3 Stelle
    63
  • 2 Stelle
    31
  • 1 Stelle
    18

Comfortable beds, very nice staff, great breakfast

By

maggio 17, 2022

We enjoyed our overnight at this hotel and would go back. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Location was convenient and parking easy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our Go-to Hotel in Waltham Area

By

maggio 11, 2022

We always stay here when we visit our son in Waltham. It is a quiet and comfortable stay and easy to Uber into Boston for the day. The rooms are clean and spacious. The only drawback is that the mattress to be a bit too soft. Other than that, we are satisfied with the accommodations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beds which dreams are made of

By

maggio 10, 2022

I was in town for a Steampunk festival, an event I look forward to all year, and the beds were so comfortable it was hard for me to drag myself off to the event. The promise of excellent cinnamon rolls helped to get me moving.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room and awesome breakfast!

By

maggio 10, 2022

The room was clean and quiet. The staff were pleasant and helpful and the breakfast was awesome! The location was good for dining places and the outside was beautiful with all the blossoming trees. I would stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Housekeeping

By

marzo 15, 2022

platinumelite

There was someone's pajamas in my room and there was no toilet paper. The bed was hard and I didn't like the pillows. There was construction happening around the hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Great Boston-Waltham Holiday Inn

By

gennaio 21, 2022

Excellent property!!
Very clean and functional. It looks new. The morning receptionist was very kind and attentive. I would definitely go back to the Boston-Waltham Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room

By

dicembre 26, 2021

club

Ceiling mounted HVAC system was relatively quiet and kept the room temperature stable. This was very nice!
Most hotels, the HVAC is mounted below the windows and either blasts hot air and then cold air. They are really noisy at times and can disturb your sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GREAT STAY!

By

dicembre 15, 2021

Holiday Inn Express stays have always been a rest assure stay. And this location was no different.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Book only if you’re racist and prejudice

By

dicembre 13, 2021

Awful experience with the night auditor Marquis. I was accused of stealing because I came in with my own bag, and it made too much noise while I was attempting to purchase Snacks and drinks from the concession stand. He claimed he heard something drop in my bag. At that point, I put all my belongings on the hotel front desk and gave him permission to search. He ignored my offer and proceeded to cancel my reservation. When I asked why I was being removed, he replied he didn’t have to tel me

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fall Visit

By

dicembre 05, 2021

club

Front desk staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great. Food services was excellent. Room was roomy and clean. Would stay here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful experience

By

novembre 30, 2021

I am a traveling medical professional who was looking for a quiet hotel to unwind and sleep in between my shifts. I got that and so much more. From the very beginning everything went as smoothly as possible. It is easily accessible from the highway and had plenty of parking The main lobby felt very homey which a fire going in the fireplace as soon as I walked in and front desk staff was so pleasant and wonderful. They got me checked in and on my way in minutes and made sure to ask if there was anything I needed before heading to my room. The continental breakfast offered a wide variety of options and everything was hot and delicious. I will be booking here again whenever I have to travel near Boston for work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

novembre 28, 2021

Hotel staff and room were great. Great proximity for final destination. Great price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno