Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Boston-Waltham

385 Winter Street , Waltham, Massachusetts 02451

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4.6

en fonction de 1349 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1349avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    980
  • 4 Étoiles
    267
  • 3 Étoiles
    58
  • 2 Étoiles
    30
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Lovely Hotel Experience

By

21 octubre 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Waltham exceeded our expectations. The hotel is beautifully appointed from the lobby to the guest rooms. Everything is extremely clean and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helpful. The bed slept like a dream with superb bedding and huge pillows. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Waltham area. It's a jewel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn worth every dollar!

By

21 octubre 2020

club

I always stay at this hotel
When I visit Waltham. It is very comfortable, clean and reliable. The king size bed was extremely comfortable
and the shower was very nice. Normally the breakfast offered is a nice variety. During the pandemic, they offer a few single wrapped items and coffee in the room. Highly recommend and the price is right.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Travel Option

By

20 octubre 2020

club

This hotel provided a clean and spacious place to stay while we traveled with our two cats. The room was lower priced than others in the area, but it was the best value for our money. You could not tell the room was lower priced at all. The best part was walking into the room and having a good feeling about it - you know you will be comfortable and get a good nights sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean place to sleep

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Asked on the phone and again when I got there if they would have breakfast; staff answered yes. 'Breakfast' was my choice of 4 varieties of packaged cereal. I asked about breakfast only so I could plan my morning; thinking they had something, I slept as long as I could. I had to go in to work without anything, as I didn't know where anything was and didn't pass anywhere I could run in to. So it was a pretty rough morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay, clean room. Friendly staff

By

17 octubre 2020

club

Stayed for 4 nights. No issues with the hotel. Clean, good appearance, friendly staff. Wifi slow sometimes but not a big deal. Recommended for anyone travelling for work

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfy

By

17 octubre 2020

club

So clean. They are taking extra care to make sure everything is as clean as could be. The bed was so comfortable!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

16 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent!
Keep up the good work, especially with customer service

Please allow your chambermaids to organize a union.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

15 octubre 2020

I enjoyed my stay the bed was very comfortable I wasn’t a fan of the sheets but I still slept very well! The ladies at the front desk were so sweet and helpful! I felt the room was clean and comfortable I would definitely stay here again! I loved How close we were to downtown as well it didn’t take to long to get to Boston. I had a great experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

房间床铺整理需改进

By

15 octubre 2020

club

本次在Waltham的酒店体验很好,没有问题。
但是2月份在Maryland的酒店,体验较差,前台等待近一小时才入住,且负责收拾房间的小伙子极其不负责任,楼下前台用对讲机跟他说了无数遍房间号,但他还是弄错了,以至于我们入住的房间是脏的,不能入睡,再联系时这小伙子却下班跑了,后来是前台服务人员来房间帮我们换了床单。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff and Location

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Recently returned here for an unexpected late night stay. My girlfriend and I had stayed the week before and were immediately recognized by the gent on the front desk (I wish I could remember his name - he was absolutely lovely). I know the front desk staff sees a lot of people and it was so awesome to be recognized (and our room the week before was great, but we got a super adorable room with dormers and a window seat this time... so appreciated). Rooms meet/exceed expectations, super cute, super clean (the faucets on the sinks are a bit short, but water pressure is strong, etc.).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable bed

By

12 octubre 2020

club

The bed was super comfortable the bathroom was amazing well kept and clean however just hope the they will have wipes and sanitizers next time even thou I had mine and more varieties on the breakfast list. Overall I highly recommend them

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant Stay

By

10 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Staff were very nice, hotel was clean and everything that I expected.

En savoir plus
Réduire