Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boston-Waltham

385 Winter Street , Waltham, Massachusetts 02451

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1276 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    924
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hospital stay

By

February 15, 2020

club

Had to stay there for the proximity to Mass General. Wants to shuttle due to bad weather. The shuttle did not start til 7:00am had to drive to get there in time.

No shampoo, conditioner or body soap in shower dispenser.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, affordable stay in Boston area

By

February 14, 2020

Excellent location for travel in Boston area, coming along the 95. Up-to-date, well-maintained, quiet, and clean with very accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value hotel

By

February 12, 2020

club

Competent , comfortable, good value. Breakfast buffet needs more variety. Kitchen staff needs to be on top of shortages.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

February 12, 2020

This is my 2nd or 3rd visit to this property. This is a great value for the price. The staff is friendly and helpful, facilities are clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 12, 2020

We were greeted warmly by a friendly clerk, who answered all our questions about the area and made sure we knew where facilities were located. The room was very clean,comfortable and spacious. Bathroom was clean, modern. Love the soap/shampoo/conditioner in the shower, but they did need refilling and one was broken. Breakfast was good, could use a juice bar. Staff was so nice and made sure you had a good dining experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

February 09, 2020

club

Very clean, updated hotel with kind staff, a comfortable room, and a variety of offerings for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 09, 2020

club

Central location, clean hotel, updated decor, friendly staff, quiet rooms and attention to safety. As a business woman traveling alone I feel very safe and secure at this Holiday Inn express. I definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient short stay

By

February 08, 2020

club

Provides basics with simplicity. I come regularly.

Read More
Read Less

lovely property close to everything

By

February 04, 2020

club

an overall lovely experience from the room itself to the service. all were excellent. I would highly recommend this property to anyone that has to be in the area for any length of time!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 29, 2020

Beautiful facility. Very pleased with the experience

Read More
Read Less

College Visits

By

January 27, 2020

club

Excellent stay with no issues. Couldn't have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn Express, convenient and reliable

By

January 25, 2020

club

I stayed here for a business trip to Waltham and simply walked to the office I was visiting. There are also scheduled shuttles in the morning and on demand shuttles in the afternoon, which would be convenient for all travelers. Rooms and breakfast are standard for a HIE. Gym is very limited. Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less