Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 671 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay for Reasonable price

By

June 21, 2017

Stayed two knights at the Holiday Inn Express, overall quite pleased. Rooms were clean and well designed. Rooms were also quiet (not a lot of traffic noise from hall or neighbors). Complimentary breakfast was quite decent and served a variety of options (hot breakfast!). Staff was friendly and professional. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel!!!

By

June 20, 2017

club

The room was very clean and everything worked wonderfully! I would recommend this hotel! The staff was very concerned that our experience was first rate.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good choice

By

June 20, 2017

Clean updated room.
Great breakfast.
This property is definitely pricey, but still a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms, Central Location, Great Service

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Spacious and quite rooms. Comfortable beds. Friendly service. Free breakfast. Central location.

Read More
Read Less

Recently renovated and lovely

By

June 18, 2017

Spent the night at the hotel. The room was the nicest Holiday Inn Express room I've ever stayed in. And nicer than other more expensive hotels as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good value accomidation

By

June 16, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was set up by my host for an out-off-town business trip. Did not know what to expect from this facility. It more than met my expectation from a hotel of this price range. Would recommend it to anyone needing a place to stay for a short business trip to Waltham, MA.

Read More
Read Less

Room location

By

June 15, 2017

club

Our overall experience was very good, but for the amount of money we paid for the room, I expected to be able to see outside from our room window. Our room looked at air conditioning units and a wall. Room 124.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 15, 2017

We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for a wedding.
My husband appreciated that it was very easy to get to considering it's close location to Boston. We first went in to inquire if our room was ready(about an hour before check in). The front desk staff was very pleasant, although our room wasn't ready they offered us a different available. room which we declined. They recommended and provided directions to a great lunch place just around the corner.
Our room was clean and comfortable. Our only complaint was being unable to really regulate the temperature of the room,which went from extreme to extreme, but that seems to be a recurring theme of hotels.
Breakfast was the usual, well presented and keep replenished.
Overall we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

A bit disappointing

By

June 15, 2017

club

This hotel had been extensively renovated since our last visit 5 years ago. The rooms are clean and neat, the lighting is excellent, especially in the bathroom. They've added power strips to the night tables that include both electrical outlets and USB connections. My phone wanted its own charger, however. Unfortunately, the switch for the bedside lamp requires one to get our of bed to reach it. Also, the new refrigerators do not have a freezer section or adjustment to make the box cold. (I like to freeze bottles of water when I travel.) Otherwise the room was fine.
The breakfast was cold. The eggs and meat (same both days) were not kept as warm as they should have been. The cinnamon roll was tepid. Totally detracted from my visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

June 14, 2017

I had a very positive experience staying in this hotel for 2 weeks. The room was very clean, service was prompt, location is great. Breakfast menu could use some variety but the quality is excellent. The room is upgraded and everything feels new. I liked the hidden but very effective lighting on both walls, and finally, it's a hotel room with lots of power outlets in accessible and convenient locations!

I'm here on business and will be visiting frequently. Currently staying here for the second time and planning on doing it again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

My enjoyable stay at the holiday inn in Waltham

By

June 11, 2017

club

Very clean great staff good breakfast I really enjoyed it
Nice weight room close to the highway good price

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 11, 2017

The hotel staff was friendly upon arrival. The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less