Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boston-Waltham

385 Winter Street , Waltham, Massachusetts 02451

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1360 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    991
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

Wonderful Night's Stay

By

December 05, 2020

I loved the king size bed in my room. For the first time in over a year, I didn't have hip nor knee pain while I slept. The bed was super duper comfortable and was the reason I had a good night's sleep. Thank you Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

From check in, to early check out everyone was especially helpful, courteous, and professional rooms were clean comfortable requests were met with ease. The only downside was no fresh cooked breakfast due to covid. Would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again while in town for business.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

November 13, 2020

club

We like the stay. . .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 09, 2020

One night stay room was clean and beds very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

November 08, 2020

The beds were very comfortable, the bathroom products were high quality. To top it off the staff was over the top nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

I use this hotel regularly for a comfortable stay for out of state doctor visits. Always a present experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

November 03, 2020

club

Great place. When I’m in town again will definitely stay there. All employees were gracious and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

Very helpful staff! Pleased with the cleanliness. Would recommend hotel and would stay again during a future visit!

Read More
Read Less

Comforting stay

By

October 31, 2020

Even through the pandemic, the hotel did everything to make sure all guests were comfortable. They allowed for me to have a later check out time to accommodate my teaching schedule. They offered a good variety of cold breakfast options for guests to take in lieu of the hot breakfast they normally had.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Waltham

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Quite for sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff at a marvelous hotel

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times and was never disappointed.
Staff are always on top of their game love the place and the people who work there
They should all get a raise

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel Experience

By

October 21, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Waltham exceeded our expectations. The hotel is beautifully appointed from the lobby to the guest rooms. Everything is extremely clean and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helpful. The bed slept like a dream with superb bedding and huge pillows. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Waltham area. It's a jewel.

Read More
Read Less