Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 573 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

573opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    364
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Renovated room is great!

By

18 enero 2017

club

Had room w/one king bed, 2nd floor. Good free parking, courteous staff, comfortable bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waltham

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

We stay here because of the proximity to Boston. The hotel is so much less for a nights stay than a similar hotel in the Boston area. Close enough to zip back and forth. The breakfast is fine and a good early start to a day of site seeing. The hotel is being renovated and looks good. The room with king size bed is on the small size and my husband and I had to signal to pass. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean and the room was well appointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stuff

By

17 enero 2017

club

Good staying and great staff very polite and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

15 enero 2017

club

We had a newly renovated room. It was comfortable and beautiful. During our stay we did encounter some construction but the staff was very helpful and communication was great. Would definitely stay here again. Friendly competent staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

15 enero 2017

club

Service at the front desk was extremely good. Infrastructure needs modernization

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Suprise

By

09 enero 2017

club

Was a blind choice from many hotels in the area. Went to brand because of past experience with Holiday Inn Express. This is a new area for me but will be returning for additional visits in the near future and will stay at this property.

Highlights: Staff was attentive
Facility was recently renovated and the common areas and the room were brand new and very well done..

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Kdana, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving us a try on your recent trip to the area! As our goal is to always provide high quality service and accommodations, I am ecstatic to hear we exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Kaitlyn T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

04 enero 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking at staying close to boston. Clean, and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than satisfactory

By

21 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Responsive heating system, helpful staff, and as a non-pork eater, I always appreciate the turkey sausage alternative.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Dear Courteous George, I Love your user name! Thank you for being a Platinum member of IHG Rewards and taking the time to review your visit. I am happy to hear your room was toasty warm and you enjoyed our breakfast options. The turkey sausage is definitely a favorite among our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Happy holidays! Kaitlyn T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all good

By

20 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

loyal to IHG for consistency this property was spot on and reasonable for the market woul stay there againl

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear maxfli, Thank you for being a Platinum member of IHG Rewards and taking the time to review your visit. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and take pride in delivering a consistent experience that our guests know and love. Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon! Kaitlyn T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK, Affordable place in Waltham area

By

17 diciembre 2016

club

Not a bad place to stay, and the staff was great. Rooms are being updated, and breakfast needs some fresher options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear JC01950, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review your experience with us. I am happy to hear you had a relaxing stay and our staff made you feel at home. I am sorry that our breakfast fell below expectations, but appreciate your honest feedback. If you return to the area, we would love have you stay in one of our newly renovated rooms! Safe travels! Kaitlyn T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Waltham, MA Mid Winter Visit

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

Once again our stay at this HIE in Waltham, MA was all we expected and more. The facilities continue to improve with each visit and the staff continue to treat us with warm and friendly respect while maintaining the highly professional service we have come to expect. We will be returning to this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 diciembre 2016
Dear jpvhs66, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and taking the time to review your recent visit. Our staff takes great pride in delivering a 5 star experience to our guests and I am so happy to hear your stay exceeded expectations. I will be sharing your review with the team and congratulating them on a job well done! We look forward to your next visit. Thanks for staying! Kaitlyn T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toenail clippings on rug in guest room

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

Toenail clippings on rug in guest room. Informed front desk at check out and they apologized.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 diciembre 2016
Dear daf1958, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issue in your room; I will definitely be sharing your comments with our housekeeping team to ensure we prevent similar issues in the future. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Safe travels! Kaitlyn T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información