Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 693 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

693opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    448
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Modern Accommodations

By

27 julio 2017

club

I loved the updates that were made to the hotel over the winter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Utterly adequate

By

27 julio 2017

The hotel first put us in an occupied, dirty room. Once we got past that, it was fine. It's a Holiday Inn Express, not a luxury hotel: you're paying for no-frills cleanliness, and that's what you'll get.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

27 julio 2017

platinumelite

Prons: Hotel is clean and looks new. Room is big and clean. Bed is one of the most comfortable in the hotels I stayed. Staff is friendly and responsed to my requests quickly. Breakfirst has a lot of choices.
Cons: Room is next to elevator. There was some noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and location

By

25 julio 2017

club

We stayed one night for a family trip. We were very happy with the hotel staff and the rooms were very clean. The breakfast was great it had lots of variety. We visited Legoland which was about 20 minutes away. We will definitely be coming back to this hotel with the family. It was a great experience for everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant stay

By

19 julio 2017

club

Got in early and headed into Boston. Returned late and retired. Slept great. Breakfast was very nice and check out was very easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice for the weekend.

By

19 julio 2017

club

Booked room for a family gathering. Best price in the area and the room was spotless and included breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get the Cinnamon roll

By

17 julio 2017

This hotel exceeded my expectations for service and room quality. For breakfast, make sure you get a cinnamon roll!!
Don't let the "express" in the name mislead you as to quality. This is a high quality property with top notch staff. "Express," in this case means you'll be in a hurry to return. :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel and room look brand new

By

13 julio 2017

club

I've stayed here before. This time the entire hotel had a new, clean, modern look. The room was refurbished with a larger TV and the bathroom was totally new. There's a glass enclosed walk in shower with lots of hot water, a quiet, fast flush toilet and even a night light now. I also liked the soft lighting around the mirror. Unfortunately there was no hair dryer. Everything was spotless. The bed and love seat were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Business

By

09 julio 2017

club

Food- smelled great
Room- needs a few updates, but does the job
Shuttle Driver- very friendly
Inside feel- looks really nice and cozy in the lobby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bewertung

By

09 julio 2017

bewertung Holiday Inn Waltham week 0f 26 June. wc vesrtopf, stufen zu mein Zimmer, Gepäckschlepperei, keien Gold Rewards begrüssung u.a.!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

07 julio 2017

club

We always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when we go to the Boston area. It's a good location and the rooms are clean and up-to-date. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding guest weekend

By

06 julio 2017

club

Enjoyable stay with courteous staff willing to go the extra mile. My husband requires that the head of the bed be raised in order to accommodate his reflux. The manager came right up to the room to assess the situation and work with the engineer to find an easy solution. It was done properly and well immediately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información