Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1550 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1550avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    766
  • 4 Estrelas
    533
  • 3 Estrelas
    133
  • 2 Estrelas
    70
  • 1 Estrelas
    48

Friendly staff

By

julho 11, 2021

The hotel staff were very friendly and the rooms were okay. The location is several miles from downtown Barcelona, so it is quiet. It took us about 20-30 minutes to bike to the Rambla.

Leia mais
Ler menos

bad location

By

julho 09, 2021

platinumelite

hotel was ok and service was great but the location was terrible

Leia mais
Ler menos

Solid hotel could use a gym

By

julho 02, 2021

club

Typical holiday inn experience. They have a gym in the building but guests don't have access?!?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Normal

By

junho 22, 2021

club

Cerca del hotel hay variedad de restaurantes
Hotel normal, correcto para pasar una noche

Leia mais
Ler menos

Almohadas y colchones los mejoraria...

By

junho 17, 2021

club

General muy bien, Hab familiar 4 huespedes. Todos los trabajadores muy amables, los desayuños completos,
Por poner algo negativo yo mejoraria los colchones y almoadas, para un descanso excelente.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bebidas frias

By

junho 16, 2021

club

No hay nevera en la habitacion.
La máquina de hielo del vending llevaba meses sin funcionar y tampoco contaban con la posibilidad de facilitar hielo para llevar a la habitacion.
Un par de veces no fue vaciado el recipiente de la basura del baño.
El resto muy bien.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Habitación espaciosa y nada ruidosa

By

junho 16, 2021

Estuvimos cuatro personas en una habitación, sin ruidos para dormir, muy limpia cuando llegamos. El recepcionista que nos atendió, Jordi, fue un encanto explicándonos todo y ofreciéndonos alternativas para cenar y comer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hidden gem

By

junho 15, 2021

I would call this place a hidden gem. I arrived here by personal car. Not knowing the area, it was somewhat difficult finding the hotel and definitely difficult finding the parking. Once I went around a couple of times I found the hotel parking and managed to get into it. After that everything was great. The staff was amazing throughout and the room was nice. The front desk was very helpful with information on food and things to see.

Will definitely return to this hotel. Great location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Неплохо

By

junho 08, 2021

Обычный Холидей, очень хорошо расположен, но завтрак бы разнообразить не помешало. Дали скидку на паркинг

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience overall

By

junho 07, 2021

Overall a good experience at this Holiday Inn. The continental breakfast was the highlight of my entire stay here. Would totally recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Una buena experiencia

By

junho 07, 2021

club

Hotel muy bien situado, el trato de todo el personal con el que coincidimos fue excelente....
Muy correcto en todos los sentidos
Muy recomendable...

Leia mais
Ler menos

«Welcome»

By

junho 07, 2021

They did not wish me «Welcom back» as an elite guest.

Leia mais
Ler menos