Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 774 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    23

Easy Barcelona

By

July 26, 2017

club

a 300 m dalla fermata LLacuna - linea gialla, in 15' siete in centro. A 300 m da una piccola ma vivacissima Rambla.
a 200 m da un market che chiude alle 21.15.
che dire?
logisticamente ottimo senza spendere di più per essere in centro.
tutto ok, lo raccomando sul serio e sicuramente ci tornerò

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

July 25, 2017

The hotel entrance is dirty. The room was noisy and the bed linen were rough and uncomfortable. The safe is at the reception what don’t give you privacy to use it. There is no mini bar in the room. The breakfast is poor and repetitive. I have asked for late checkout however, the reception call me at 12:30 to know why I still in the room. To mention more 4 times the cleaner knocked on the door to fix the room. It looks like they were desperate for tips.

Read More
Read Less

Prestation globale de très bonne qualité

By

July 25, 2017

club

L'établissement offre un rapport qualité prix parfait. Les prestations, le personnel, les chambres :tout était conforme à nos besoins et attentes.

Read More
Read Less

Nice area but alot of walking to public transportation

By

July 24, 2017

club

Area was ok a lot of walking so ware comfortable shoes buy most of your tickets on line like multiple transportation for trains and buses get the multiple days .buy site seeing tickets on line too plan your days before you go get an idea of where you have to go and map it out before you get there this will save you alot of time especially when it is very hot out . The hotel was about a 10min walk to the beach .bring Euros or your capital one card to rent lounge chairs and an umbrella they cost me around 30 Euros for the whole day not bad .food was great outside the hotel . Alittle experiencive in the tourist areas but excellent .

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

July 24, 2017

Very good stayed at this hotel. This is my second stay at this hotel in the past two years.

Read More
Read Less

Great people and hotel

By

July 24, 2017

Great hotel. My family was warmly welcomed and enjoyed the staff. If i xome back i would defiantly stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for families

By

July 22, 2017

club

Close to the beach and restaurants, friendly and efficient staff,

Read More
Read Less

100% satisfaction

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I flew from Toronto to Barcelona via NY and was extremely tired. However, the person that dealt with us, was so friendly that even though our room would not be ready for another 5 hours, she allowed us to have breakfast and made all efforts to get us a room and offer room options just to make us comfortable.
This made an amazing difference in the start of our vacation as we were picking up our cruise the following day.
Everything about the hotel was impressive, but my only regret is that I can't remember the name of the girl that dealt with us because she should be considered to be the manager of this hotel. I hope you can check your records to find out who she is....

Read More
Read Less

Camera accogliente con letto comodo

By

July 16, 2017

club

L'hotel si trova in un ottima posizione i servizi sono soddisfacenti unica pecca manca il frigo in camera e il guardaroba è troppo piccolo per il resto è tutto perfetto . Aggiungo la cortesia e l'ottima disponibilità del personale.lo consiglio a tutti i viaggiatori .

Read More
Read Less

Contenta

By

July 14, 2017

club

Molto contenta personale gentilissimo e molto veloce

Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

July 13, 2017

club

We had great holiday in Barcelona
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Late night entry was well manned

Read More
Read Less

Good location for walking

By

July 13, 2017

Located next to walking district and a 20 minute walk to the beach.

Read More
Read Less