Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 839 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

839reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great hotel with excellent location

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in a quiet neighborhood, centrally located in Barcelona. It isn't nearby any particular major tourist destinations, but is convenient to all of them. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comodo

By

October 18, 2017

club

Personale disponibile e sempre presente , vicino alla metro,il quartiere un po fatiscente e non è molta la varietà della colazione.La camera ok anche la pulizia.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as expected

By

October 18, 2017

Small rooms and beds, poor amenities and not as good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

October 17, 2017

服务很好,前台很专业,第一时间告知周边的餐饮、超市和地铁,非常体贴和有效。房间大小还不错,很安静。美中不足的是没有小冰箱。

Read More
Read Less

Pésimo

By

October 08, 2017

Muy mal hotel con muy poca preocupación por el cliente

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Barcelona

By

October 06, 2017

The accommodation and facilities were excellant for our needs. The rooms have decent firm beds and pillows. Not many hangers for two people though but managed.
The staff were excellant!! Frendly and informative. There was a strike when we were there and the staff were brilliant at advising us on alternative transport to the airport , as the Metro was closed and the majority of taxis were off the roads too.
Would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone.

One gripe though coffee was terrable but I could live with that as plenty of decent coffee outside.Lol.

Read More
Read Less

City tax

By

October 03, 2017

I’m questioning about the city tax. I have paid the room with the points. Upon checking out I need to pay for the city tax. I have traveling a lot and I don’t understand when I booked with the points normally I do not need to pay anything.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at hie Barcelona

By

October 02, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and clean hotel in good location

Read More
Read Less

Dr khan

By

October 01, 2017

club

It's overall good hotel but need some improvements specially the basics

Read More
Read Less

Wall paint

By

September 30, 2017

The green paint on the wall front of lift doors and to the reception should be changed please

Read More
Read Less

most uncomfortable sofa sleeper, upon checkout, staff can't call taxi for

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

very uncomfortable sofa sleeper that gave a sore back every morning. never had a good night sleep because of the iron bars that supported the platform that i was sleeping on, it's as if i was sleeping on the iron supporting bars. also woke up many times at night just trying to find a spot that had no iron bars, but this was never found. also woke up every morning not with sore back but also sore muscle.
upon checking out, i asked the front desk to call a taxi for us to bring us to the airport but they said they can't and will not call for me. we are in a foreign country and i don't speak their language. how am i'm suppose to call a taxi myself. we had to scramble and spent a lot stressful time to do some stressful research to find our own taxi and we just barely made it to the airport due the the fact the the hotel front desk did not and will not call a taxi for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent front desk staff- vey professional and helpful. It's a short metro ride from Barcelona city center, hotel is 2 blocks from the stop. We enjoyed the beautiful neighborhood with great restaurants and bars, and the tree lined Rambla was so pretty. It's also a 20min walk to the beach. The complimentary breakfast was very good. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less