Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 714 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

714opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    326
  • 4 Estrellas
    265
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Camera pulita e personale cordiale

By

29 mayo 2017

club

Hotel molto carino fuori dal centro ma vicino alla metro e fermata Taxi d'avanti all'hotel, personale attento e disponibile, camera pulita e silenziosa, colazione ok.
Consigliato

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room and comfy bed

By

29 mayo 2017

club

The hotel is situated very close to a Metro station and within a few stops of the city centre. Our room was spacious, had tea/coffee making facilities and our bed was comfy. We had a lot of noisy guests during our stay and being close to the lifts these could be heard. The traffic noise was pretty loud too but being near the city centre is to be expected. Breakfast was continental with no hot items at all and could be addressed in line with English Holiday Inn Express hotels. Overall though we had a nice stay and would come back to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 rooms for week's vacation

By

27 mayo 2017

The staff was exceptionally attentive in helping us enjoy our vacation. Laura in particular provided excellent restaurant recommendations while suffering through our complete lack of both Spanish and Catalon.

I found the staff to be incredibly helpful and patient with so many different types of guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MOULD INFESTATION

By

24 mayo 2017

club

This was my fourth and final stay at Holiday Inn Express Barcelona city 22.
1. The room was not ready and we waited for over an hour.
2. I WAS ALLOCATED ROOM 116 AND THE BATHROOM IS MOULD INFESTED.
3. The sofa bed was really bad.
4. I WAS SHOCKED TO BE INFORMED BY RECEPTION STAFF THAT THE POLICY HAS CHANGED I Won't GET ANY POINTS FOR MY STAY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な滞在

By

24 mayo 2017

club

IHGカードを持参しなかったにもかかわらず、名前等から検索しREWARDSを適用してくれとてもいいチェックインでした。 滞在中、浴槽の扉の故障に気づきましたが、何もクレームしなかったにもかかわらず翌日には修理されていました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

高性价比

By

22 mayo 2017

酒店的性价比还不错,适合旅游入住。离海边、步行街、圣家族大教堂都不远,走路可达。附件餐馆很多,就餐也很方便。晚上到海边走走再回酒店,很舒服。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pre and post cruise stays

By

18 mayo 2017

Stayed at this hotel May 04 to May 7th before my cruise and on May 14 after my cruise.
Hotel is centrally located, only 2 blocks away from the Metro meaning you can go anywhere in the city within minutes.
Hotel was very clean and the employees very helpful.

Mariana was extremely helpful with all 10 of us when we returned from our cruise, she took excellent care of all of us and made our last day in Barcelona a great one.
I will stay again at this hotel when I/we go back to Barcelona.
Mariana, keep the good work !

Samuel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Barcelona 17

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Great location in Barcelona. Good Basic Hotel. The place was clean and quiet. The stall did there job well.
The room was large enough, the beds were comfortable. The WiFi worked. The toilets flushed with out a problem. the hot water was hot. the tub drained. the lights came on when I switched them on. The room key/card worked every time. Minimum wait for the lifts. The window opened and closed. The staff was courteous and professional. Happy with my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location, within short walking distance to the metro and to a dining/shopping area.
The rooms are clean, the breakfast is amazing and the staff is superb!!!!
Highly recommend staying here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honeymooners

By

17 mayo 2017

This was our first time in Barcelona and at the Holiday Inn Express and we were very impress by the service and will definitely use them again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

yes

By

17 mayo 2017

club

\have stayed in many places but found the comfort and friendlyness of staff and good facilities suited us nicely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Struttura di qualità in ottima posizione

By

13 mayo 2017

club

Soggiornato a maggio 2017 per 4 notti, struttura di buona qualità, personale gentile e professionale, posizione ottima. Colazione varia, buona ed abbondante. Super consigliata

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información