Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 644 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Hotel au top

By

25 February 2017

club

Tres bon hotel j en suis tres satisfaite
Hotel propre et accueillant par le personnel
Pour le petit dejeuner nickel jai apprecier aussi.
Si jaurais juste une remarque ces les places de parkings
Tres difficiles de trouver une place et elle sont toute payante a proximite l hotel propose un parking mais a 20e la journee ces super cher aussi.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a business travel

By

24 February 2017

club

Greate place to rest, close to the beach. Perfect for business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Camere vecchie, servizi al minimo e colazione inaccettabile

By

24 February 2017

club

Il personale dell'hotel si è dimostrato molto gentile all'accoglienza, ma corridoi sporchi, camere con mobili e pareti rovinati dall'eccessivo uso e servizi ridotti veramente al minimo hanno reso la mia permanenza in questa struttura non soddisfacente.

Read More
Read Less

Bien mais pas adapté a +de 2 personnes

By

22 February 2017

Hôtel irréprochable - accueil et employé très agréable - par contre le lit est très inconfortable et nous étions 3 dans la chambre - pas de possibilité de lit supplementaire mais un sofa lit, qui est inacceptable en 2016 car c'est une planche de bois!

Read More
Read Less

Personnel aimsbke

By

21 February 2017

club

J'ai apprécié l'amabilité et le professionnalisme du personnel. L'hôtel est facile d'accès et performant.
Très bien situé près d'un métro, pas très loin de la mer.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

20 February 2017

This was a well situated hotel with friendly bi-lingual staff. The room was a good size and was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Ulster Vivistor, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Myriam Sánchez Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Barcelona City 22@
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 February 2017

club

We had a lovely stay here for 4 days, the room was lovely although the bathroom could do with some handiwork, I.e grout work around bath needed refreshing, however the room was very clean, easy access to the metro which if you are staying longer than a day is great value at €9.95 for a ten journey ticket which can be used by more than one person. Breakfast- good choices and plenty of it, the staff were constantly tidying up and filling up the food baskets.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Suz12, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Myriam Sánchez Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Barcelona City 22@
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, great location

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel, great location, friendly staff, good bfast

Read More
Read Less

Correcto para una escapada a Barcelona

By

15 February 2017

club

Desayuno correcto, habitaciones cuádruples y posibilidad de usar consigna del hotel el último día

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage Rambla del Poblenou

By

15 February 2017

Nahe Metro und Busstation.Flexibel für die ganze Stadt.
Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

gutes zimmer

By

09 February 2017

club

eine gute stadtleil. gute verkehrsmöglichkeit.
leider, dass warme küche ist gefallt, so die früschtück war nicht so vilelartige, aber was ist war, das war sehr gut,

Read More
Read Less

Viaggio d'affari a Barcellona

By

08 February 2017

Posizione comoda a 300mt dalla metropolitana che porta sia alla zona balneare di Barceloneta che in pieno centro città a sole poche fermate di metropolitana

Read More
Read Less