Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 735 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Feedback

By

24 June 2017

club

Un sejour bon. Cet formulaire de feedback peux etre plus court pour etre plus efficace.

Read More
Read Less

Vacanza con la famiglia

By

24 June 2017

club

Ottimo hotel, pulito e accogliente. Personale cordiale e sempre pronto per ogni informazione. Buono per famiglie con bambini.

Read More
Read Less

Short leisure break

By

23 June 2017

club

First time in Barcelona and therefore this hotel. Good location - 2 blocks from the metro and a short stroll along the ramblas to the beach. An hour by train/metro to the airport.
Very friendly and helpful staff - assisted with everything from restaurant recommendations to tour bus tickets.

Basic but nice room with air con. TV and drinks facilities - not that we were in for long. Decent shower (towels produced lots of bits but that could be because they're new?). Beds were comfortable.

Continental beakfast was included. Breakfast area wasn't very big so I can imagine it's quite crowded over the summer. Can't comment on dinner or bar as went out each evening.
Overall a very pleasant stay and would return.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi, letto e aria condizionata ok

By

23 June 2017

club

Abbiamo soggiornato in quest'hotel a giugno 2017.
Era la prima volta che abbiamo utilizzato una struttura holiday inn e il bilancio è stato più che soddisfacente.
I punti di forza di quest'hotel sono la posizione comodissima, in una zona servitissima dai mezzi pubblici e piena di ristoranti, supermercati e tutti gli altri servizi necessari.
La colazione onestamente è molto industriale, si potrebbe fare di più con poco. In ogni caso è molto bene organizzata e se si seguono i consigli dello staff si riesce a mangiare comodamente e in pieno relax. La pulizia delle camere lascia un pò a desiderare (tende sporche, in diverse occasioni hanno dimenticato o di mettere tutti gli asciugamani, o di cambiare le tazze sporche del bollitore, o di ripristinare la dotazione di caffe e zucchero). Purtroppo l'ultimo giorno di vacanza siamo rientrati alle 16.00 e abbiamo scoperto che la camera non era stata rifatta.
Nel complesso comunque un'esperienza molto positiva che sicuramente ripeterei (sperando che rifacciano le camere ogni giorno questa volta)

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes modernes Hotel in super Lage

By

22 June 2017

club

Sehr schönes modernes Hotel, Zimmer ist modern eingerichtet, ausreichend groß auch mit 2 Kindern, kein Teppichboden sondern Laminat!, Lage ist super (U-Bahn Station Llacuna ist ca. 200m entfernt, von dort 4 Stationen bis JaumeI (Barri Gotic/Rambles) und 2 Stationen bis Hafen), Frühstück mit guter Auswahl und guter Qualität, Parkgarage hat zwar enge Zufahrt, ist aber gut fahrbar

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

Room was nice but breakfast was average. Internet was a little slow but worked consistently. Would recommend for a night or two. Good location near city center.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

18 June 2017

club

The hotel is situated 3/4 of the way up the ramblas Poblenou. It is convenient for the area and only 10 min stroll down to the beach. The hotel is modern and reception is on level one. There is only a small area to sit which does not allow for much relaxing in the hotel lobby area. There is a bar, but during my stay I did not see anyone using it. Maybe the hotel should have some serious promotions on it if they want guests to utilise it. To be fair they have a lot of competition 2 minutes walk away on the Ramblas. All in all it is a convenient hotel for the local Poblenou area and the rooms are clean, tidy and in good order. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. It is great for one or two night stays, but not big enough for 5 or 6 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

18 June 2017

Location of the hotel is great. 10 minutes walk to the beach. Minutes walk from the metro and then it's only a 10 minute ride on the metro and you are on the Ramblas. Would highly recommend. Rooms do require an upgrade as the walls in our room were marked and damaged so very dated. But other than that nothing bad to report. Coffee machine at breakfast wasn't nice that's my only negative.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room including shower/toilet room

By

17 June 2017

Excellent and concerned staff, including offering suggestions on transportation and restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.

Room kept exceptionally clean by the staff.

Breakfast choices a bit wanting compared to other Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express accommodations.

Exceptional contemporary Catalan Art Museum within walking distance of the hotel: Museum Can Framis

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn Express

By

15 June 2017

club

The standard Holiday Inn Express, almost everything perfect, clean room, nice services. not so good breakfast (e.g. compare to the last stay in HIE in Colombia). Breakfast: missing eggs, bacon, sausages, more variety of fruits, cold buffet OK. some HIE have swimming pool, this one do not :) the price is quite high, but probably standard in Europe.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of Room and Breakfast Facility

By

11 June 2017

club

Hotel staff most pleasant and concerned our stay would meet our expectations. Room staff maintained the quality of cleanliness in the bedroom and shower/toilet room.

Breakfast choices somewhat skimpy: e.g., no egg choices or bananas; only cured meats. Breakfast facility was kept clean and breakfast room staff reliable and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful hotel with excellent staff

By

08 June 2017

See above. Breakfast options and internet reliability/speed could be improved.

Read More
Read Less