Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canton

3950 South Lotz Road , Canton, Michigan 48188

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 795 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

795avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    522
  • 4 Estrelas
    163
  • 3 Estrelas
    54
  • 2 Estrelas
    30
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Great Place

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

It was a great place to stay, close to the highway and activities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

A worker would personally make my group breakfast on occasion, she would make a contactless breakfast experience and personalize each one placed in a to go container. It made mornings better and the stay more bearable since other places were still closed or only drive through capabilities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

3 day stay

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

I stayed at the hotel with my family of 4. The room had 2 beds, mini frig, microwave, and coffee maker. The bathroom had full size shampoo, conditioner, and body wash. There were plenty of towels and blankets. The rooms and overall hotel were clean. I felt safe during our stay.
There was minimal offering for the continental breakfast due to safety precautions. Plan ahead if you require more than cereal, breads, and fruit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Accommodating Staff and Comfortable beds

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

Overall the room was very clean. The bed I absolutely loved! would have taken it with me if I could. The roll away beds though could be replaced. My daughter who is 14 said it felt like nothing but springs. However, I am thankful they do have that option available. We didn't have them clean our room daily but they always provided fresh linen.
The pool area was very relaxing and thankful they had a hot tub available.
The girls at the front desk were very nice and accommodating considering we had 10 14 years old girls there.
I would recommend this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed could've been softer and pillows

By

outubro 06, 2020

club

Enjoy my stay ,safe and quiet recommend for everyone

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dark and dingy

By

outubro 06, 2020

This hotel was not enjoyable to stay at . No amenities, just was cheap

Leia mais
Ler menos

MTU Training

By

outubro 05, 2020

Upon arrival the receptionist was very engaging in checking in. All paperwork was prepared and readily available. One of the quickest and professional interactions I'vehad in awhile.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Much needed relaxation

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

I struggle with a condition that causes extreme pain and with everything closed down, I really need sometime in a jacuzzi and some peace and quiet. I spent the majority of the weekend in that jacuzzi doing meditations, school work and watching Gaia. If it wasn't so expensive I would do it every month, until Rona fades away.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bargain , near Airport

By

setembro 26, 2020

Great staff, clean and following CDC guidelines, located of freeway near airport and restaurants

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great rooms, meager breakfast

By

setembro 25, 2020

club

We had two rooms, everyone had a good nights sleep and we enjoyed the Watkins products in the shower. Understandably, the breakfast is not the same due to Covid restrictions, but what they had was not restocked often enough. Two different trips down to the breakfast area to look for food, and we found very little.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room was fine

By

setembro 23, 2020

Overall it was okay, but the people either next or across were coming in

Leia mais
Ler menos

Won’t refill coffee

By

setembro 20, 2020

They come in your room and pick up trash and dirty towels but don’t restock the coffee

Leia mais
Ler menos