Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canton

3950 South Lotz Road , Canton, Michigan 48188

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 799 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

799avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    524
  • 4 Estrelas
    163
  • 3 Estrelas
    55
  • 2 Estrelas
    30
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Overall great stay

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

The stay was good . The hotel was good . But during my stay it was a hotel fire and all the guest had to evacuate and the firetrucks had to come .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Refusal to address toilet concerns

By

novembro 17, 2020

I was very disappointed with the response I keep getting when I asked that repairs be made to the toilet (which I made every day). It took several flushes (minimum of 8) to get the bowl to clear. That was intolerable for a Holiday Inn. I exclusively use HIG for my choice of hotels and I just couldn't believe the response that I got for such a minimal request. I will not be staying at this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fun

By

novembro 15, 2020

Family had a ball swimming enjoying themselves away from home just a lil get away

Leia mais
Ler menos

I'd stay again

By

novembro 09, 2020

Room was nice and clean. Staff was helpful. Breakfast could have been better

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

It was a great place to stay, close to the highway and activities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

A worker would personally make my group breakfast on occasion, she would make a contactless breakfast experience and personalize each one placed in a to go container. It made mornings better and the stay more bearable since other places were still closed or only drive through capabilities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

3 day stay

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

I stayed at the hotel with my family of 4. The room had 2 beds, mini frig, microwave, and coffee maker. The bathroom had full size shampoo, conditioner, and body wash. There were plenty of towels and blankets. The rooms and overall hotel were clean. I felt safe during our stay.
There was minimal offering for the continental breakfast due to safety precautions. Plan ahead if you require more than cereal, breads, and fruit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Accommodating Staff and Comfortable beds

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

Overall the room was very clean. The bed I absolutely loved! would have taken it with me if I could. The roll away beds though could be replaced. My daughter who is 14 said it felt like nothing but springs. However, I am thankful they do have that option available. We didn't have them clean our room daily but they always provided fresh linen.
The pool area was very relaxing and thankful they had a hot tub available.
The girls at the front desk were very nice and accommodating considering we had 10 14 years old girls there.
I would recommend this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed could've been softer and pillows

By

outubro 06, 2020

club

Enjoy my stay ,safe and quiet recommend for everyone

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dark and dingy

By

outubro 06, 2020

This hotel was not enjoyable to stay at . No amenities, just was cheap

Leia mais
Ler menos

MTU Training

By

outubro 05, 2020

Upon arrival the receptionist was very engaging in checking in. All paperwork was prepared and readily available. One of the quickest and professional interactions I'vehad in awhile.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Much needed relaxation

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

I struggle with a condition that causes extreme pain and with everything closed down, I really need sometime in a jacuzzi and some peace and quiet. I spent the majority of the weekend in that jacuzzi doing meditations, school work and watching Gaia. If it wasn't so expensive I would do it every month, until Rona fades away.

Leia mais
Ler menos