Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canton

3950 South Lotz Road , Canton, Michigan 48188

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 799 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    27

Overall great stay

By

22 November 2020

club

The stay was good . The hotel was good . But during my stay it was a hotel fire and all the guest had to evacuate and the firetrucks had to come .

Read More
Read Less

Refusal to address toilet concerns

By

17 November 2020

I was very disappointed with the response I keep getting when I asked that repairs be made to the toilet (which I made every day). It took several flushes (minimum of 8) to get the bowl to clear. That was intolerable for a Holiday Inn. I exclusively use HIG for my choice of hotels and I just couldn't believe the response that I got for such a minimal request. I will not be staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

15 November 2020

Family had a ball swimming enjoying themselves away from home just a lil get away

Read More
Read Less

I'd stay again

By

09 November 2020

Room was nice and clean. Staff was helpful. Breakfast could have been better

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

28 October 2020

club

It was a great place to stay, close to the highway and activities.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

19 October 2020

club

A worker would personally make my group breakfast on occasion, she would make a contactless breakfast experience and personalize each one placed in a to go container. It made mornings better and the stay more bearable since other places were still closed or only drive through capabilities.

Read More
Read Less

3 day stay

By

14 October 2020

club

I stayed at the hotel with my family of 4. The room had 2 beds, mini frig, microwave, and coffee maker. The bathroom had full size shampoo, conditioner, and body wash. There were plenty of towels and blankets. The rooms and overall hotel were clean. I felt safe during our stay.
There was minimal offering for the continental breakfast due to safety precautions. Plan ahead if you require more than cereal, breads, and fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff and Comfortable beds

By

14 October 2020

club

Overall the room was very clean. The bed I absolutely loved! would have taken it with me if I could. The roll away beds though could be replaced. My daughter who is 14 said it felt like nothing but springs. However, I am thankful they do have that option available. We didn't have them clean our room daily but they always provided fresh linen.
The pool area was very relaxing and thankful they had a hot tub available.
The girls at the front desk were very nice and accommodating considering we had 10 14 years old girls there.
I would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Bed could've been softer and pillows

By

06 October 2020

club

Enjoy my stay ,safe and quiet recommend for everyone

Read More
Read Less

Dark and dingy

By

06 October 2020

This hotel was not enjoyable to stay at . No amenities, just was cheap

Read More
Read Less

MTU Training

By

05 October 2020

Upon arrival the receptionist was very engaging in checking in. All paperwork was prepared and readily available. One of the quickest and professional interactions I'vehad in awhile.

Read More
Read Less

Much needed relaxation

By

29 September 2020

club

I struggle with a condition that causes extreme pain and with everything closed down, I really need sometime in a jacuzzi and some peace and quiet. I spent the majority of the weekend in that jacuzzi doing meditations, school work and watching Gaia. If it wasn't so expensive I would do it every month, until Rona fades away.

Read More
Read Less