Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 312 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean comfortable stay.

By

February 25, 2017

club

Everything was as expected. Clean and comfortable. There were no surprises and I was very happy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 24, 2017

club

Excellent excellent outstanding Superior tremendous. everything was outstanding excellent excellent excellent excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Romantic weekend

By

February 24, 2017

club

The room was immaculate! Had a small issue getting the jacuzzi to work but staff at the front were happy to help and got it working!. It was a great weekend and we will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable. Hotel clean and secluded also love the jacuzzi in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

We had to make a unexpected late night trip to pack up things. When I called after 8:30 pm the lady on the phone was very nice! we didn't arrive until after 12 midnight and Beth at the front desk knew who I was and very helpful and friendly. We just wanted to sleep awhile before we had to get up early to finish the project. the Breakfast hours started at 6:00 am so we were able to eat before we needed to leave. Thank you for making this stay the best it could be!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart GM
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの感じが良くてよかったです

By

February 19, 2017

club

清掃の行き届いた良いホテルと思います。
スタッフの感じがよく、良かったです。
客室も広く快適でした。
朝食の選択肢が非常に少ないのですが、値段相当かなとも思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Canton, MI

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean and convenient Hotel outside of Detroit

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 15, 2017

club

While the room was good and the staff was super pleasant I was certainly disappointed in the size of the Jacuzzi tub we paid for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback Unfortunately we can't do anything about the size of the Jacuzzi tubs but we will mention this to the ownership. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart GM
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

We had a very nice and comfortable stay. The breakfast was excellent. A lot of choices and the food quality was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Clean rooms with friendly staff. Location is great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart
Read More
Read Less

great hotel stay

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

HIE has a good formula for pleasing guests at a reasonable price. some even have complimentary guest appreciation taco [similar] buffet

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, peaceful night

By

February 08, 2017

The hotel was extremely quiet and peaceful. It was great to be able to find it quickly and have an easy in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Reward member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart GM
Read More
Read Less