Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 337 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

More rewards

By

April 26, 2017

Free nights with points so when I stay I earn more points

Read More
Read Less

Loved the eggs, comfortable room, good service.

By

April 25, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay from the moment we arrived till the moment we left.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Customer.

By

April 25, 2017

club

I really like this property. Convenient location and the pool/jacuzzi are real sellers for me.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 21, 2017

club

Happy with the bedding. Clean room. Had fun in the pool with grandkids. Happy that pool was only 4' deep. Staff was friendly. Restaurant next door was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and carpet

By

April 20, 2017

Great room, clean, no funny smells ( nasty )
All of the Staff was very nice... front desk,breakfast area
and housekeeping

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast options!

By

April 18, 2017

club

I was impressed with the breakfast food options (several gluten free ones) and cleanliness. The staff was interactive with our group of kids and very friendly. The bed was one of the most comfortable motel beds I've slept in. My only complaint was the bed sheet was rough and 'balled' up. It was late, so we just turned the sheet inside out and it was fine. Unfortunately, I forgot to tell the maid service that our sheet needed thrown away! Our bathroom appeared a little old, but it was clean!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

It was a peaceful and comfortable stay. Very clean. Friendly staff. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed comfortable pillows

By

April 12, 2017

club

The breakfast was delicious and rooms were clean the front desk people were very helpful and nice

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable beds

By

April 12, 2017

club

we had reserved 2 rooms.. one was ready and could check in early. Second room took awhile before it was ready but was no worry. We were to busy having a birthday party! Pool was nice. Perfect size for our small party. Staff was all very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast in the morning was a perfect way to start our day!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 10, 2017

The overall stay was enjoyable. The location was close to when I was doing business. The only down side was the elevator was very slow. The staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 09, 2017

Loved the customer appreciation happy hour wish you did that more. The group was great that put this on.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza y comodidad

By

April 09, 2017

club

Las camas son realmente cómodas al igual que las almohadas, el personal es amable y responde a los requerimientos. Lo único que no me gustó es que el agua de la alberca tiene demasiado cloro.

Read More
Read Less