Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 264 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean and Comfortable

By

August 10, 2016

I was surprised at how nice the room was. Everything was clean and we were very comfortable. We were not as close to our event as we normally like to have been, but the comfort level made up for that. If the event is held at the same location next year we will be happy to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, comfortable rooms and food

By

August 01, 2016

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, would recommend to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Canton HI

By

July 25, 2016

club

Nice place to stay. Needed quick access to the airport. Not a lot of services close by but clean, quiet room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for your review road_warrior. We appreciate your business and hope you come back to visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Disturbing Neighbours - sleepless night

By

July 15, 2016

club

Had a sleepless night due to bunch of partying folks making hel lot of noise in the adjacent room until 3.30am... in the morning. I kept anticipating that it could subside and dint want to confront them as I had next day client meetings.

This was my second room for that day after I encountered cigarette smell in the first room which the front desk representative informed could be smell of the room freshner spray and gave me this second room, I am sure he had all the good intentions and dint know such a thing could be happening,

I just wanted to have a good sleep and get ready for next day meetings and asked for a better room, unfortunately it turned out to be exactly opposite of what I wanted.

Front desk representative was very courteous, soft spoken and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Busyge, Thank you for your review and letting us know the problems you encountered. My sincerest apologies to you on the restless night and the people across the hall. They were escorted off of the property.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and rooms, good sleep

By

July 01, 2016

Comfortable beds and choice of pillows, dark and quiet rooms to sleep at any time of day after an intercontinental flight.
Long pool opening hours, with hot tub too.
Choice of breakfast items, available for long hours, disposable cutlery and crockery.
Very friendly and welcoming staff, very clean and tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We appreciate your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 30, 2016

Staff was helpful and courteous. Room was clean and ready.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Had a good experience during a 2 week stay. Staff was friendly and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you Justin! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Softball in Canton

By

June 28, 2016

This hotel is great for all kinds of travelers. We come every June for the softball tournaments and always have a great time. The beds in the past few years have been wonderful ...but I think it might be time to get some new mattresses at least in the room we stayed in. Outstanding breakfast everyday and overall a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your review as well as your return business! We hope to see you next June!
Read More
Read Less

great housekeeping

By

June 22, 2016

thought housekeeping did a great job in cleaning and re-stocking room
they were all very pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
That is what we strive for! I will let housekeeping know of your feedback! Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation

By

June 13, 2016

club

In room coffee service now features the k-cup coffee maker ! :) We had a long-term stay and came back to the room to find treats waiting for us. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and the pool was fabulous. Loved the hot tub!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

NEVER AGAIN!!

By

June 08, 2016

We arrived here.......on June 4th, it was pouring rain! When we arrived back at our room.... to our SHOCK....the room was the way we left it! The sheets had not been changed....there were no fresh towels and our used towels were still on the floor, in the bath room. All the trash bins were full! I went downstairs and was told fresh towels would be sent up! twenty minutes later, we were still wet and waiting for towels. I phoned to let them know we were still waiting for towels. I was told to COME DOWNSTAIRS for the towels! It is almost 12:00a.m. WORST SERVICE EVER!
NEVER AGAIN!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
I'm so sorry to hear about this! Housekeeping services clean every rooms daily, unless the guest requests no service by hanging the Do Not Disturb sign on the door handle. It is not uncommon for front desk staff to provide towels and needed items at the front desk, especially with busy team weekends.
Read More
Read Less

Soccer tournament stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

Very friendly staff but the hotel is a bit dated. Breakfast choices were ample each morning. Water pressure and bathrooms overall were underwhelming.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! Please email me at hiecanton.fd@gmail.com with what improvements could be made.
Read More
Read Less