Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 293 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Canton

By

January 18, 2017

club

Was great right off expressway. The place was clean internet great and breakfast was free. I would stay again in the area very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart
Read More
Read Less

Weekly

By

January 18, 2017

The new staff members coming in are great addition.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Reward member. I am pleased to hear you enjoy our staff and a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We thank you very much for your feedback. Sincerely, The Staff at Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Girls weekend stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Stayed at this property for our girls shopping weekend to IKEA in Canton.
It's a beautiful hotel with super clean rooms and clean pool area. We enjoyed relaxing in the spa and pool.
The hot breakfast buffet was one of the best continental breakfasts I've had at a hotel. Many wonderful healthy selections.
Very comfortable beds and quiet rooms. Very safe neighborhood. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart GM
Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient

By

January 16, 2017

Convenient location, good service at a competitive price

Read More
Read Less

Off the path but quiet

By

January 08, 2017

Away from town but quiet and only 3 miles fro. Restaurants. Close to airport with out the noise

Read More
Read Less

Servicio y Cordialidad

By

December 27, 2016

Encontré en su personal una total cordialidad, siempre tratando de dejarme conforme con mi estadía.
Excelente limpieza en la habitación como en todo el hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart
Read More
Read Less

Well-kept, attentive staff

By

November 23, 2016

This hotel gives the appearance and feeling of being well-managed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Marc, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. We enjoyed hearing your stories! Sincerely, Debbie Stewart
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

Overall another great stay. This hotel is always quiet, is has a great location for my business needs, and great rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

November 15, 2016

club

Job training, good room and bathroom but no restaurant and bar available. No public transport available.
Tv channels only US Channels. Place is economical priced but boring

Posted byCustomerCare
December 08, 2016
Dear Noname11061958, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Your kind comments are highly appreciated. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays as good or even better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Ok for short stay

By

November 15, 2016

Room was not as clean as it should be. I was disappointed that previous reviews indicated higher quality. I hope my experience was unusual and will try different Holiday in upon my next visit to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments
Read More
Read Less

Thank you Shauntel!

By

November 14, 2016

I booked this room online for my parents who needed a place to stay in between relocation. Shauntel called me to ask a few questions regarding some of the details I included in the special instruction section. She made sure to make it easy on my parents, was able to get them checked in early, and was just so courteous on the phone. You don't get this level of customer service anymore. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

November 07, 2016

This was the second time I stayed here. The room was nice and clean at first, then every morning there were rollie pollie bugs on the bathroom floor. A few were okay, but the next few morning it became more and more. I had to tell the front desk. The breakfast bar had rice & miso soup packs, which was nice for me. Other than that, I wish the fitness center had some dumbbells. Overall was another good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will look into getting dumb bells for the fitness center.
Read More
Read Less