Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Holland

12381 Felch Street , Holland, Michigan 49424

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1327 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1327avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1080
  • 4 Estrelas
    193
  • 3 Estrelas
    29
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Slept just fine and reassured

By

julho 01, 2020

club

The staff was attentive and rooms seemed clean. Bed was comfortable and we slept well

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect!

By

julho 01, 2020

club

Highly recommend! Great hotel, friendly staff, clean, large room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience during tough times!

By

junho 29, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast choices, while limited due to COVID-19 concerns, were still better than expected.

Leia mais
Ler menos

PVHIHO1

By

junho 27, 2020

club

Roomy accomodation with bed that is comfortable to sleep

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday enjoyment

By

junho 25, 2020

club

Very friendly staff. We wish the pool and hot tub would have been open, but understand with what is currently going on.
This Is why we chose a jacuzzi suite and a bottle of wine. It was very relaxing and the front desk even let us borrow a cork screw. We will be back, your hotel is the bomb.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice, clean place

By

junho 22, 2020

club

Everything was nice and clean. Price was reasonable too!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

junho 07, 2020

platinumelite

2nd time staying here Wish the pool and hot tub were not closed due to covid it’s my favorite.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mt

By

junho 03, 2020

platinumelite

Even though I gave the breakfast running low marks I would recommend this to anyone and friends to stay there. Low marks for breakfast or because of coronavirus which is expected.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tomatoes Lady

By

maio 18, 2020

Excellent location for food and shopping. Staff was friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Check in lady was very professional

By

maio 09, 2020

Check in lady was very nice and professional. Very nice hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Shoring breat

By

março 20, 2020

Even with all the closures we got to sightsee a lot and thoroughly enjoyed our stat

Leia mais
Ler menos

Will stay again

By

março 17, 2020

club

Even with a bunch of hockey kids running around, I was still able to enjoy quietness and relax. The beds were comfortable and bathroom was clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos