Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Holland

12381 Felch Street , Holland, Michigan 49424

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1331 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1083
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    16

Cutest Hotel Around!

By

07 July 2020

club

We love our "Little Gold Castle"! Wish we could've utilized the pool (closed due to COVID-19), but still a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

05 July 2020

club

Easy access from highway and parking close to door. Close to attractions, beach and downtown shopping. Close driving distance to nearby towns, and attractions. Some services not available due to restrictions, limited breakfast and pool closed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay...

By

05 July 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Hollanx. MI!! I brought my grandchildren here to experience a memory from my childhood and they were not disappointed. The staff was friendly, gracious and accommodating. The Continental Breakfast was well prepared and the hostess was great!! Thank you for helping to make even more memories for my family. We look forward to returning again this year!

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

05 July 2020

The room furniture was up to date, included a large smart TV. and very comfortable bed. There was breakfast every morning which included items like omelettes, sausage and freshly baked cinnamon rolls as well as some continental choices like juice, cereal and fruit. Location of the hotel is in close proximity to resturants, stores and even the Dutch Village community attraction as well as other community attractions and public places. The hotel and surrounding area is very well kept and clean. My family and I will definitely stay here again when we go to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Slept just fine and reassured

By

01 July 2020

club

The staff was attentive and rooms seemed clean. Bed was comfortable and we slept well

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

01 July 2020

club

Highly recommend! Great hotel, friendly staff, clean, large room.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience during tough times!

By

29 June 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast choices, while limited due to COVID-19 concerns, were still better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

PVHIHO1

By

27 June 2020

club

Roomy accomodation with bed that is comfortable to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Holiday enjoyment

By

25 June 2020

club

Very friendly staff. We wish the pool and hot tub would have been open, but understand with what is currently going on.
This Is why we chose a jacuzzi suite and a bottle of wine. It was very relaxing and the front desk even let us borrow a cork screw. We will be back, your hotel is the bomb.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean place

By

22 June 2020

club

Everything was nice and clean. Price was reasonable too!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

07 June 2020

platinumelite

2nd time staying here Wish the pool and hot tub were not closed due to covid it’s my favorite.

Read More
Read Less

Mt

By

03 June 2020

platinumelite

Even though I gave the breakfast running low marks I would recommend this to anyone and friends to stay there. Low marks for breakfast or because of coronavirus which is expected.

Read More
Read Less