Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Holland

12381 Felch Street , Holland, Michigan 49424

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1406 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1133
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nothing special

By

October 17, 2020

club

Ten day stay and the room wasn't cleaned once. Hot tub and orher unnecessary areas closed due to covid restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

great bed and service

By

October 17, 2020

club

Hotel was very nice, well kept up, very clean, staff was very
helpful, location was easy in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 16, 2020

club

Wonderful, clean hotel. Great pool and amenities. Front desk staff was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay so much for relaxing

By

October 12, 2020

club

We came to get away for a night and it was NOT a great experience. I would not recommend this hotel for several reasons. Very expensive to not be able to relax and enjoy ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

October 08, 2020

Courteous and respectful staff, very clean, and very nice! The rooms were great, plenty of nearby amenities. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 06, 2020

club

Limited breakfast due to Covid. Poor taste
Coffee should be available all day

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 05, 2020

This was probably the cleanest hotel i have visited. Loved the friendly staff and how big the room was. The decor was just amazing! We visited for the pool and even though covid19 restricted some pool use i feel the staff accommodated us very well.

Read More
Read Less

Needs phone charging

By

October 03, 2020

Needs more phone charging locations and tables at every side of the beds

Read More
Read Less

Great Quick Stay

By

September 30, 2020

The hotel is very clean, new and cute. We checked in about 10 p.m. and checked out next day at 10 a.m. did not eat anything while there. The stay was just what we needed, friendly, clean and reasonably priced. Only wish it had been closer to the shops or water. But, really that was no big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

September 30, 2020

club

The hotel was very nicely decorated and clean. The staff was very quick to help with any question we had.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

September 30, 2020

I understand the laws with Covid. With that being said I was very disappointed that we weren’t able to use the pool.
My daughter was really looking forward to a swim on our Mother /daughter getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience...

By

September 29, 2020

club

Just not a good hotel anymore ...the staff is awful the front desk scowls at you just because you ask a question breakfast was awful the staff was extremely rude

Read More
Read Less