Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 555 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice hotel

By

January 20, 2017

Ihg seams to be upgrading the mattresses. This was a better bed than some. It is not hard as a rock like most other brands.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Stayed here for a hockey tournament. Was a great stay and the hotel and staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

On business trip. Thanks for a great stay. The complimentary breakfast was fresh and gave nice choices. Nice fitness room. I like the exterior look of this property, especially at night whti the lights.

Read More
Read Less

Not as described

By

January 17, 2017

club

I reserved a room with two queen beds and was given a room with two double beds with saggy mattresses and bad pillows. I would have stayed somewhere else had I known I would be given a room with double beds.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 16, 2017

club

This was a nice place to stay for a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

January 15, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay when away from home for work.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

January 14, 2017

I choose IHG as my preferred hotel. The property's are always well kept and the staff and accommodations are great.

Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel, great amenities, courteous staff, and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 02, 2017

Excellent very nice will come back again. Next year for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much, we strive to make sure each guest has a positive experience with us and look forward to seeing you again next year! Sincerely, Rachel P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holland

By

January 01, 2017

The staff was very nice, the pool amazing. The room was very clean and the bed/pillows comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I know how important a good night's sleep is, especially when traveling, and am happy you found the room to be so comfortable. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Rachel P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

December 21, 2016

I forgot items in a box in the lobby. They evidently were not turned in to the front desk by housekeeping of by other guests. This was my own mistake and does not reflect on the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachel P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience for family.

By

December 21, 2016

club

We had our family Christmas outing here. Late check out and wonderful continental breakfast until noon. Rooms very clean and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, and I am so glad your family enjoyed their Christmas stay with us and you found the hotel so comfortable. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Rachel P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less