Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 669 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Disappointing first stay.

By

July 16, 2017

club

The carpets, floors, elevator, and room was not clean or well maintained. Holland is a wonderful city; this is a poorly maintained hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Slept very well, loved the pool. Breakfast was good, staff was great. Loved the Holland location as it was easy access to the various activities

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I've ever stayed at.

By

July 15, 2017

club

Between the nice pool and the indoor/ outdoor jacuzzi, this was the best hotel my wife and I have ever stayed at. The staff were super friendly and willing to go over and beyond. I will stay at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very clean and staff was very accommodating. My kids, husband and I all had a great time. Very close to several different stores and restaurants. Also near the beach. Nice location. First time staying at a Holiday Inn and would definitely stay in another Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

July 10, 2017

club

When we come to Holland we always stay here. It is within easy access to almost anything you'd need. The staff is always friendly and happy to help with whatever we would need. The rooms are always clean and neat, and i'm never nervous about taking a shower. Our overall experience is always great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 09, 2017

club

This was the most friendly and clean hotel I've stayed in in a long time. I was very impressed with the staff. The food selection for breakfast could have been better but other than that, everything was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Very excellent place to stay in the area

By

July 07, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, wonderful accomodations, exceeds many mid-grade hotel experiences. Was definitely pleased with our families visit. Would return.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 06, 2017

club

We travel a lot but have never stayed at a Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. We thought you were not pet friendly. We did not have our fur babies on this trip and opted for Holiday Inn. Everything was great, staff, cleanliness, comfort, everything. Now that we know you are pet friendly, Holiday Inn Express will be where we stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotek

By

July 05, 2017

club

Nice staff, comfortable beds. Not the nicest hotel I have stayed in by far but comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

July 05, 2017

club

Beds were hard could not sleep well, toss and turn all night. Floor was dirty appeared clean but when walking around bare foot my feet became dirty. Breakfast was average, overcrowded and under supplied. For the price you pay the quality is not there. For this price I would expect 4 to 5 star service in everything.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.

By

July 03, 2017

The outside appearance was clean, the lobby was clean and staff inviting and the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not best value

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

Most expensive hotel we have stayed at this year. Rooms nice. Pool nice. Breakfast same every day. We were there 4 days! Needs to change it up!! 4 floors and 2 ice machines. Both broke. In town for softball tourney needed ice. Had to go to hotel next door for ice.

Read More
Read Less