Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 601 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Holland

By

April 27, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable beds, swimming pool shaped like Michigan, indoor outdoor hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, nice breakfast area

By

April 26, 2017

club

From moment we checked in to when we checked out we had great customer service. Clean hotel, rooms clean and nicely decorated, loved the shower, comfortable bed and pillows, nice sized room. Breakfast area clean, spacious, large selection of foods and well stocked and clean. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

April 26, 2017

Great hotel and looks amazing inside. The pool area is beautiful but the 10:30 no kids rule is not enforced

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, charming, business or holiday

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at a lot of Express locations across the U.S. for business. This one has a unique, local architecture which is very charming, a welcome departure, and the staff couldn't be nicer or more helpful. Small business center was adequate for my needs to access Cloud-based documents and print a few items.

Even though my room was near the elevator, it was quiet and I slept undisturbed.

Easy drive from the GRR airport, and only a few minutes from wonderful downtown Holland eateries, or out to the water.

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

April 25, 2017

club

It was visually very appealing. The staff was on the ball. The bed was fabulous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 24, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay there last week that I am already going back this week to stay there again. The place is very friendly, clean, and has a great breakfast bar. Had no negative issue in any of the times I have stayed there previously and when continue to stay there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, great pool, and fun games.

By

April 24, 2017

club

My first reaction upon entering my room was how clean and fresh it felt. It wasn't a chemically smell or cleaning products, just perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a quick getaway

By

April 21, 2017

club

Love the indoor/ outdoor hot tub. Free breakfast was hot and plentiful. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

April 21, 2017

Room was very clean. One thing we weren't sure about was coffee maker on counter next to toilet. We thought our stay consumed way too many points. Breakfast area very clean, good choices, and staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Weekend

By

April 20, 2017

club

Our stay in Holland provided a very relaxing and enjoyable weekend in a relatively close distance to home. Everything that we needed was provided in the room and in the breakfast area. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

April 16, 2017

club

My experience was spot on. Friendly, clean, and relaxing was what was expected and is what I got. The other business partners I stayed with choose this hotel for a reason, quality.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

April 10, 2017

club

Could use more parking. Good breakfast. Would stay again, pricing a bit high.

Read More
Read Less