Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Holland

12381 Felch Street , Holland, Michigan 49424

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1630 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1307
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great room but limited breakfast

By

October 20, 2021

Quiet and comfortable rooms, especially at back of the hotel/overlooking garden. Beautiful interior. Tiny fitness room. Still had limited breakfast Covid-style (disappointed as that’s the best part of HI Express).

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

October 20, 2021

Problems with early check-in. Requests not met. Dirty toilet. Desk lamp did not work (remedied). Limited breakfast choices and poor breakfast service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 19, 2021

I stay at a lot of hotels and this was one of the best ones I've been at in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

October 17, 2021

platinumelite

Room was very quiet, bed was comfortable allowing for a very good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Just stopping through

By

October 16, 2021

club

This was a stopping point for on our vacation. The hotel was conveniently located close to things to do and see.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value

By

October 13, 2021

Comfortable and clean with good amenities. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfy and Great location

By

September 30, 2021

No complaints, would stay again. Price was reasonable, staff was friendly and the location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Mighty ducks!

By

September 29, 2021

I’m sure this hotel has soo much potential…but!
Unfortunately our visit was at the same time as a kids sports team. They ran the halls all morning and night, crowded the parking lot and lobby.
On top of that- we found a dirty, crusty towel in our shower and our thermostat did not work.

Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

September 28, 2021

Was in town for a youth hockey tournament and would definitely recommend this hotel. Staff was very accommodating, rooms were clean and the location to the rink was excellent. Hot breakfast was fantastic and the kids loved the pool and game room. Will remember this one for future tournaments!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 28, 2021

Nothing to say; Good Hotel ; Room was clean and confortable ; Enjoy the swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

September 23, 2021

club

We loved this Holiday Inn ,it is beautiful inside and out . it was cozy , loved the lay out , outdoor areas for gathering were so nice , also loved the indoor or outdoor hot tub, pool was great temperature, and the chlorine was not overbearing like some it was perfect ( I have my own pool so this is important to me ) value was wonderful . Lots of eating places and shopping close by. I would definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

September 23, 2021

club

Nice visit. Clean hotel. Good amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was fine. Overall a very quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less