Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Malvern

2660 S. River Creek Drive , Malvern, Arkansas 72104

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 660 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

660avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    454
  • 4 Estrelas
    114
  • 3 Estrelas
    50
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Friendly, quiet location with indoor pool

By

julho 05, 2020

club

Always clean and comfortable. Have stayed here a few times as it’s my halfway point. Rooms always clean and beds are comfortable to sleep in. I don’t hear any traffic from the highway. And the bonus they have an indoor pool

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

julho 02, 2020

During a time when other hotels have stopped providing housekeeping services, the Holiday Inn in Malvern still provides the service and the housekeeping staff were so friendly and thorough. They checked on us often and we never had to request a thing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible Experience

By

julho 01, 2020

club

We checked in around 8pm, May 25. we should have turned around and left.Hotel under construction. we unloaded ,went to get food. When we got back the hotel was 3/4 without power. The only thing that had power were the outlets.After 2 hours, the front desk suggested moving us to a sister hotel across road, no comparison to Holiday Inn! different quality all the way around. So front desk did set us up in this hotel. Now mind you no power to elevators, and we were on 2nd floor, so hence down the stairs with all our belongings! My husband is disabled, Im not young! No assistance was offered! A storm had come threw, and they are saying it was a natural disaster, hmmm...but there was some power, and remember under construction, hmm what a coincident ! All other establishments in same parking lot had power! No compensation offered, then charged for both hotels.Manager (Henry) very argumentative,and not hospitable.. Just a bad night all around, I love this hotel chain, but will never stay at this one again! We finally was able to go to sleep at 3am!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay!

By

junho 26, 2020

club

Needed a place to stay durning our road trip home. The couple that runs this place are so sweet. Slept wonderfully. Very clean. Next time I run the trip again I will be staying here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed

By

junho 16, 2020

This hotel was nice. The beds were comfortable but our shower took way to long to drain. While showering I was standing in water because the tub wasn't draining. For the price of the room, I was not impressed with the room/accommodations. The staff was very friendly but the front desk area did not have a pleasant smell. It smelled like clothes that had been left in the washer for a few days, then dried- musty and moldy smell.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay near Hot Springs

By

junho 15, 2020

We were on a reward night and wanted to be closer to the freeway before heading to Memphis. Being 20 mn drive from Hot Springs was not an issue for this one night stop. The hotel is by the freeway but we slept very well, no issue. For dining though, Malvern is ins a dry county so you won't get a beer locally, you have to drive back to Hot Springs.
This hotel matched all our expectations from a typical Holiday Inn Express. I would recommend it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

junho 14, 2020

platinumelite

Very good stay was there for work, and even with covid19 the stay was very pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay

By

junho 13, 2020

club

When remodeling is complete, we will be sure to stay here again hopefully in August

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location / Poor Breakfast Selections

By

junho 09, 2020

club

Location is great.
Bed is too close to AC causing it to kick off and making the room hot. I had to request a fan to circulate the air so the AC would stay on.
The Breakfast selection could have been better even considering COVID.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and the staff is great

By

junho 01, 2020

club

I love to stay at the holiday inn express the staff is great the rooms very clean and have lots of space. They bathroom are very clean the staff whatever it takes to me you comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

maio 25, 2020

Construction going on and no breakfast and no where to get anything

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean rooms and nice staff

By

maio 19, 2020

The guy at the front desk was very nice, helpful and understanding of my situation. I had been driving for 14 hours straight and needed sleep and he did everything he could to ensure I had a great stay. The rooms were extremely spacious, the bathrooms and bed was clean and the cabinets all smelled brand new. Highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos