Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 315 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

great stop over

By

July 26, 2017

club

Excellent clean hotel--the best in Malvern. The staff was friendly and helpful. Easy check-in and check-out. Only place to stay when you visit this locale.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

The staff was great but the the cleanest of the room can be better..the freshness of the rooms and the sheets

Read More
Read Less

Great Over Night Stop

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Friendliest staff I've had yet at a HI Express. The Breakfast attendant was so kind and attentive to everyone's needs. Housekeeping was one of the nicest ladies I've met at an HI Express. Front desk personnel were quick and very nice. When I told the manager about the IHG app sending us in the wrong direction for the hotel she said she would look into it right away.

You won't regret stopping in here one bit!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

I was initially concerned because the hotel was so very close to the Interstate highway. However, when I was inside the hotel, the loud noise level I anticipated was non-existent. The front desk registration lady was pleasant and efficient to check me in. My room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was yummy and plentiful. Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, clean and

By

July 17, 2017

Clean quiet and comfortable. Good breakfast; we've stayed in different properties in different places and haven't been disappointed yet.

Read More
Read Less

Some Disappointment

By

July 13, 2017

The staff was VERY helpful when I checked in. The room was comfortable. I slept very well.
The location is a little difficult to get around to.
My only complaint was breakfast. Biscuits with no gravy? And the TV was tuned to an infomercial - drove me crazy. Had to get out of there fast. Please turn on the news in the mornings.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 12, 2017

The staff, the room, the indoor pool, the location and the continental breakfast was fantastic. We were on our way to another location and needed a play to stop, stay and rest.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel.

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very nice and friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. We had a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed in this property a number of times and would highly recommend it to anyone traveling on Interstate 30.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable place

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Super nice staff. Very helpful.
The kids had great time with the pool and the breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Malvern

By

July 11, 2017

club

For Malvern, this is a nice place. For HIE hotels, it's a good one. I use them 90% of the time when traveling, when available.

Read More
Read Less

Not Recommended

By

July 11, 2017

The room was musty like an old basement! Was giving the room I reserved and the quality of the room is very poor and dated! Save your time and money

Read More
Read Less