Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 283 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice hotel, Nice staff, but easily confused

By

May 24, 2017

club

We went for our niece's graduation. We booked 2 rooms, with one guest arriving earlier than the second. This caused great confusion for staff even though this was discussed and noted several days in advance. Endedicated up getting charged twice for the rooms. Everything else was great though.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly

By

May 21, 2017

club

Would recommend extra bedding. I keep things colder at night but like to have plenty of covers

Read More
Read Less

Personal wonderful

By

May 19, 2017

club

I wasn't expecting to find this nice of a place in a small town. The Personnel was wonderful the hotel was very clean. I'm a female and felt very safe. Looking forward to going back.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and personable. My room was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed awesome staff

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk very nice. Room comfortable and clean. The breakfast selection was good. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff

By

May 10, 2017

club

The lady in charge of breakfast carried my 4 yr old grsndaughter back to her room. Mom had a breakfast tray and couldnt get the sleepy little one to wake up again..

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed everything

By

May 10, 2017

club

Second time staying here and the staff is always amazing

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

May 02, 2017

club

The outstanding feature of this stay was the cleanliness of the facility. The breakfast was very good with nice variety. Staff were helpful and friendly. Quiet room, although I'll ask for a room on the other side for my next visit as there was considerable traffic noise this time. Otherwise I was very happy.

Read More
Read Less

Crater of Diamonds Adventure Weekend

By

April 27, 2017

We had a great stay and the staff were really friendly. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast had ample amounts to satisfy two hungry teenagers. Will recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Malvern HIE

By

April 24, 2017

Room was comfortable but very close to interstate highway so difficult to escape road noise.
Never received usual welcome amenity points or points promised for green engage (no housekeeping service) but that was just probably an in house revenue decision.
Standard breakfast with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

What Breakfast?

By

April 24, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel because it offered free breakfast however the variety of breakfast options was a joke. I was able to grab a banana on Monday but by Friday morning there was nothing left but stale bread. It was never updated or refreshed throughout the week. The coffee counter was extremely dirty. The rooms were filthy. I found greasy fingerprints all over the TV and window. Small curly black hairs were found in my bed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good service

By

April 23, 2017

club

Clean and Great Service
good location
easy to find from I30
good water pressure
friendly and helpful employees

Read More
Read Less