Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 236 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Best option for Malvern

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

My family and I have stayed at this property several times over the past few years. The hotel is just okay, but it is the best option if you want to stay in Malvern. Room cleanliness is an ongoing issue (i.e., carpet not vacuumed in 'clean' room; prescription pill on floor from previous guest in supposedly clean room; packet of cigarettes found on floor under bed skirt from previous guest in supposedly clean room). We stayed 4 nights on our most recent visit. The room attendant never made the beds when cleaning the room each day. The desk staff is hit or miss as well. It's not unusual to find the desk clerk sitting on the bench in front of the hotel smoking a cigarette, while the front desk is unmanned. The breakfast hostess is over attentive to the point of being overbearing. The breakfast selection is average. Overall, the issues encountered each time could be addressed and resolved through proper oversight and management. Unfortunately, little has changed since our first visit.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

16 January 2017

club

Comfortable bed and good service; however the pool room was cold. Breakfast items were not the same. The internet connection was weak. The people working the front desk were friendly except for the person who initially checked us in

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Arkansas

By

07 January 2017

club

Staff is excellent! Experienced a problem during stay and they corrected issue immediately!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we do look forward to seeing you again. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

poor room service

By

04 January 2017

club

stayed for 6 nights and my room was only completely cleaned 2 times

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for the comments. I do apologize and am looking into why it was not cleaned. We do hope you come and stay with us again. Thank You
Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
I want to apologize for the poor service that you experienced while staying with us. I have spoken with the assigned housekeeper for your room during your stay, and I can assure you that this will be taken care of. This is not the type of service that we are known for here at the Holiday Inn in Malvern, and we take this kind of issue very seriously. I will be reaching out to you to try to take some measure of reconciliation for this. I would like to extend an open invitation for you to please visit with us again so that we may show you that we take pride in our hospitality. Please feel free to contact myself, Christy, if you have any questions or further concerns.
Read More
Read Less

Our Holiday

By

29 December 2016

club

Manager and staff at this hotel are the absolute best!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
We LOVE hearing this and am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us......Thank you.........
Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you so much. We love hearing this about our Hotel. We do hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. We take pride in our Hotel and love hearing things like this. Our goal here is to make your stay as great as possible. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Malvern Holiday Inn Express

By

29 December 2016

club

This is a very clean and quiet hotel, just off the highway, I30 towards Dallas, Texas. The rooms are modern and comfortable, with the only need being a microwave oven in the room. There's a WalMart store within walking distance and many eating options located within minutes of the hotel. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for the review. There are microwaves in every room...we will have to check out why there was not one in your room. We do hope you will come and visit with us again......Thank You
Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you so much for the comments. We do have microwave's in the room they are above the fridge. We are sorry you did not see it and hope this does not discourage you from coming back. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
01 January 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our team. We loved having you here, and we hope to see you again soon. Happy Travels!!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

14 December 2016

Stopped here on my way back from Dallas to Virginia. Friendly staff at check in (after midnight). Very friendly and helpful the next morning.
Slept great, was rested to continue traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
We loved having you here, and we hope to see you again on your way through next time! Happy travels to you!!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay and relax

By

01 December 2016

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express since they seem to always take care of everything that is ever needed or wanted by a guest. They truly pay the most attention to every detail to ensure that the customer has a great and relaxing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Dear JohnT79, Thank you so much for your kind words! We enjoy our guests, and we are glad that your experiences with us have been great. Thank you for allowing us to host your stay! We can't wait to see you next time you are traveling in our area. Happy Travels!!
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

22 November 2016

club

Everything was great - the only thing I would have ask is for a hot tub and gravy to go with biscuits for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We agree! Gravy is great with our biscuits, and the next time you visit, we will do our best to make that happen for you! We hope you continue to have happy travels!
Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We agree! Gravy is wonderful with biscuits, and the next time you visit, we will do our best to make that happen for you. We hope you continue to have happy travels!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

02 November 2016

platinumelite

I really enjoyed the breakfast and the wonderful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 November 2016
I want to thank you so much for the review on our Hotel. We do appreciate it a lot. We are so glad that you enjoyed the Breakfast and thought kindly of the staff. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
06 November 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
03 November 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. I will gladly let the staff know of your comment. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

MALVERN

By

01 November 2016

platinumelite

Exactly what I expect when staying at Holiday INN.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 November 2016
Thank you so much. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Clean Room!

By

31 October 2016

We were traveling back from visiting family in another state when we decided to book at this hotel. The staff was great...from booking the room over the phone, checking in, and during breakfast the next day. The room was also clean and comfortable. We greatly enjoyed our stay and plan to stop again during future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 November 2016
We love hearing this and thank you. We love when our guest had a good stay with us. Look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less