Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 242 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

February 07, 2017

Very nice and clean hotel. We had a great stay. We would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
We enjoyed having you with us! Thank you very much for allowing us to host your stay in Malvern. We hope you will visit with us again when you are in our area next time. Until then, keep having happy travels!
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

January 30, 2017

club

Staff was very nice and room was clean and comfortable. I was kind of apprehensive because I am always very leery of hotel rooms and suspicious of their cleanliness. This one was nice and I will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words. We take pride in our Hotel and love it when our Guest have a wonderful stay. We Hope to see you again real soon. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Guy at registration is great. Made sure coffee was fresh
was prepared for check in when I arrived

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
We enjoyed having you with us!! I will let Brandon know of your kind words!! We hope you continue to have happy travels!!!
Read More
Read Less

Treated with respect and professionalism! Great staff!

By

January 25, 2017

club

For a very small town can not believe how great everything was! Better than most big towns! THANKS sooooooooo much! in big towns we have not experienced the comfort, cleanliness and professionalism we felt in Malvern, Arkansas! Tells us maybe we need to seek out these motels in small towns!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words!! We are so glad that you found our town to be great!! You are most welcome to return anytime you can for a visit!! Until, keep having those happy travels!!!
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

January 19, 2017

Pretty good value. Extreamly friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback. We enjoyed having you, and we hope that you allow us to host your stay next time you are in our area! Until then, we hope you continue to have happy travels!!!
Read More
Read Less

malvern arkansas

By

January 17, 2017

club

Hotel was okay. quiet and comfortable. employees are what make this hotel a gem. manager was funny and friendly but maintained a professional attitude. would def stay here again if in this area. location was convenient to everything needed and easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
We enjoyed having you with us!! We hope you will allow us to host your stay next time you are in our area!! Until then, keep having happy travels!!!
Read More
Read Less

Best option for Malvern

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

My family and I have stayed at this property several times over the past few years. The hotel is just okay, but it is the best option if you want to stay in Malvern. Room cleanliness is an ongoing issue (i.e., carpet not vacuumed in 'clean' room; prescription pill on floor from previous guest in supposedly clean room; packet of cigarettes found on floor under bed skirt from previous guest in supposedly clean room). We stayed 4 nights on our most recent visit. The room attendant never made the beds when cleaning the room each day. The desk staff is hit or miss as well. It's not unusual to find the desk clerk sitting on the bench in front of the hotel smoking a cigarette, while the front desk is unmanned. The breakfast hostess is over attentive to the point of being overbearing. The breakfast selection is average. Overall, the issues encountered each time could be addressed and resolved through proper oversight and management. Unfortunately, little has changed since our first visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Dukebballfangirl, We are very concerned with your unacceptable experiences during your stays with us. We are under new management, and we are working very hard to improve with training and new procedures. We will use your feedback for training purposes. We do not wish to be known for poor quality or poor service. We are a brand that is known for above and beyond service. I would like to invite you to contact the hotel directly, as we have no mention of which room you stayed in or when your visit was. This information is necessary to address any issues with employees. Again, I am truly sorry that you had a below average stay while being our guest. You can contact us directly at hotel and ask for General Manager. We hope you have many happy travels in the future!!! General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and good service; however the pool room was cold. Breakfast items were not the same. The internet connection was weak. The people working the front desk were friendly except for the person who initially checked us in

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate all feedback from our guests, as we strive to be the best! Please come visit us again sometime! Until then, Have Happy Travels!!!
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Arkansas

By

January 07, 2017

club

Staff is excellent! Experienced a problem during stay and they corrected issue immediately!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we do look forward to seeing you again. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

poor room service

By

January 04, 2017

club

stayed for 6 nights and my room was only completely cleaned 2 times

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the comments. I do apologize and am looking into why it was not cleaned. We do hope you come and stay with us again. Thank You
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
I want to apologize for the poor service that you experienced while staying with us. I have spoken with the assigned housekeeper for your room during your stay, and I can assure you that this will be taken care of. This is not the type of service that we are known for here at the Holiday Inn in Malvern, and we take this kind of issue very seriously. I will be reaching out to you to try to take some measure of reconciliation for this. I would like to extend an open invitation for you to please visit with us again so that we may show you that we take pride in our hospitality. Please feel free to contact myself, Christy, if you have any questions or further concerns.
Read More
Read Less

Our Holiday

By

December 29, 2016

club

Manager and staff at this hotel are the absolute best!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We LOVE hearing this and am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us......Thank you.........
Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much. We love hearing this about our Hotel. We do hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. We take pride in our Hotel and love hearing things like this. Our goal here is to make your stay as great as possible. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Malvern Holiday Inn Express

By

December 29, 2016

club

This is a very clean and quiet hotel, just off the highway, I30 towards Dallas, Texas. The rooms are modern and comfortable, with the only need being a microwave oven in the room. There's a WalMart store within walking distance and many eating options located within minutes of the hotel. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the review. There are microwaves in every room...we will have to check out why there was not one in your room. We do hope you will come and visit with us again......Thank You
Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for the comments. We do have microwave's in the room they are above the fridge. We are sorry you did not see it and hope this does not discourage you from coming back. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our team. We loved having you here, and we hope to see you again soon. Happy Travels!!
Read More
Read Less