Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 275 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Crater of Diamonds Adventure Weekend

By

April 27, 2017

We had a great stay and the staff were really friendly. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast had ample amounts to satisfy two hungry teenagers. Will recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Malvern HIE

By

April 24, 2017

Room was comfortable but very close to interstate highway so difficult to escape road noise.
Never received usual welcome amenity points or points promised for green engage (no housekeeping service) but that was just probably an in house revenue decision.
Standard breakfast with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

What Breakfast?

By

April 24, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel because it offered free breakfast however the variety of breakfast options was a joke. I was able to grab a banana on Monday but by Friday morning there was nothing left but stale bread. It was never updated or refreshed throughout the week. The coffee counter was extremely dirty. The rooms were filthy. I found greasy fingerprints all over the TV and window. Small curly black hairs were found in my bed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good service

By

April 23, 2017

club

Clean and Great Service
good location
easy to find from I30
good water pressure
friendly and helpful employees

Read More
Read Less

All most like home

By

April 21, 2017

club

Will continue to stay here when I visit Hit Springs area

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed!

By

April 21, 2017

Room was very hot upon entry around 6:00 pm. Room finally cooled down after 2 hrs. Toilet was clogged and no one on staff was available to clear clog. Had to borrow a plunger from the front desk to clear the clog myself. I have been a frequent traveler for many years and that is the first time I have ever had to plunge a toilet in my room.

Sorry to say I probably will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Arkansas Derby

By

April 21, 2017

club

Loved it. The lady at the desk was very helpful in giving us information where to dine. We were here to attend the racetrack and it is a much easier drive to Hot Springs fom Malvern than going down hwy 7. Overall had a goodtime, cold ac and nice towels. Will admit the wifi is spotty on occasion.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stopping Point Between Destinations . .

By

April 20, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was my overnight stop ( both ways ) driving from Texas to Illinois. Staff extremely nice and helpful - clean rooms - comfortable beds. Very quiet and relaxing for a good nights rest before hitting the road the next morning. Also nice to be so close to Wal-Mart, gas stations and restaurants - this will continue to be my overnight stop on my road trips back to Illinois to visit relatives and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

I recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Malvern, AR. The hotel itself has a great appearance with special attention to the grounds and common areas. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, and clean with a mini fridge/freezer, Keurig coffee maker, and nice desk chair. The bedding and pillows are great. Nice selection of pillows from soft to firm. The lighting could be much better, especially in the bathroom; often I take my makeup to the window to see better. In the room, the lighting is adequate, however I usually move the floor lamp next to the desk for better light when I work. As in many hotels, the lights from the smoke alarm and TV are very bright. I just place something in front of the TV to solve that issue. Overall, I plan on continuing to stay at this hotel as I travel to Malvern monthly. Many people recommended that I make accommodations in Hot Springs, but I don't see the point. This hotel has everything the other hotels have. And it is very convenient within Malvern.

Read More
Read Less

lumpy mattress

By

April 20, 2017

club

The mattress was very lumpy. The edge of it was very stiff and the middle had no support.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Long

By

April 16, 2017

GREAT staff!! Made me feel right at home!!

I would stay here again, but want the third floor

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

April 13, 2017

We had a great stay it was a little high priced and we had a bad view but there wasn't much to look at anyway. Overall our experience was great.

Read More
Read Less