Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 220 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Amazing Staff!

By

30 September 2016

club

There are a lot of nice things to say about this hotel, but the staff is the most amazing! Carolyn, Judy and Brandon went out of their way to make sure our stay was a very good experience. Brandon, I miss your sense of humor already! Carolyn manages the office with professionalism, yet very personable! Judy, your smile made us all know we're always welcome! I'd like to thank Mary in the dining room as well. Mary greeted us with a smile each morning and did a great job of feeding not just our party, but everyone staying at the hotel. I stay at IHG hotels from the east coast to the west coast and many states in between. Malvern Holiday Inn Express will always be one of my favorites! Thank you all! Esta R.

Read More
Read Less

Great room.

By

30 August 2016

Staff great - location convenient - no problems. All I ask.

Read More
Read Less

great room and great bed

By

26 August 2016

platinumelite

Large room quite and comfortable/ great lighting plenty of outlets/ great maid service I would like to revisit this property soon when it is not raining 24-7.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Thank you so much...loved hearing this from our guest. We do look forward to your next visit with us. See you soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great service too many spiders.

By

21 August 2016

club

I usually stay at Holliday Inn Express when I am out of town, so I know what to expect from this hotel. They had spiders in the front lobby and a big spider web at the back door. I sat in the lobby and watched one slink down from the ceiling. I also noticed mouse traps around the hotel. One behind the front counter and one by the back door.The was not very comforting for me. The staff was very helpful and polite and the room seemed clean but there was tile coming off in the bathroom and the bathroom needed other things fixed. We won't be staying here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Thank you for the comments. First i would like to apologize. But this year is really bad for spiders. We are sprayed constantly but they just keep coming back. Those were not rat traps they were to catch the crickets when they come through the front door. Do hope you will come and try us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

17 August 2016

Great price and location. Stayed here instead of inside Hot Springs. A little outdated but everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

25 July 2016

Very quiet and clean with working AC. My needs are fairly basic and hotel met them.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 July 2016

Everything was great.The location of the hotel was quite and clean.Rooms were very clean.Front desk they were very nice ,polite and very respectful.They did help me to get a discount for been a Veteran.Would recommend it and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words...We are so glad you enjoyed yourself. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

marvtoni49

By

16 July 2016

club

We had a wonderful stay at the Malvern Inn. The main reason for the wonderful stay was the staff, front desk, breakfast staff, and housekeeping. I had interactions with all and found them to be friendly and eager to please the guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. We love hearing t his and love when our guest return to our Hotel. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

16 July 2016

Enjoyed our stay at Malvern Ar. Holiday Inn Express. We spent 3 nights at the Inn and found the staff to be friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable of the area and sites to visit. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. A wonderful place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for the great comments. We love hearing this. We do so hope that you come and visit us again. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful gem outside of Hot Springs, AK

By

13 July 2016

club

Wonderful hotel that is clean, comfy, ease to shopping, and very close to Hot Springs to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 July 2016

Recommend. Very clean and great staff. Enjoyed our stay and will choose this on our next road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

05 July 2016

Nice hotel, close to interstate, quiet clean rooms, friendly staff, plenty of parking

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you so much
Read More
Read Less