Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 351 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean and comfortable

By

October 15, 2017

club

I stay at Holiday Inn when it is convenient. They are better than the other hotels I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory Guarantee

By

October 10, 2017

Staff was excellent, hotel very clean, will be staying there again and again ! Only thing I would like to see changed is putting a pool and spa outside with a deck, grill, canopy.
I fully recommend this hotel without hesitation .

Read More
Read Less

Ok if need be

By

October 08, 2017

club

Needed friendlier more helpful front desk (I used to have this job) and more updated rooms (bathroom was ok but tub was leaking)--no outlets from what I could see near bed. Didn't like remote control (buttons were hard to press) and TV was set to Fox News when I turned it on. I did like that to-go free oatmeal for breakfast was an option. In general though I did contact IHG about difficulties regarding the rewards program and got that resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here...great

By

October 06, 2017

club

Stopped because of last cation, will return because of staff, cleanliness and convenience

Read More
Read Less

Makes you feel welcomed

By

October 06, 2017

club

The staff makes you feel at home, like family. Very comfortable, and clean. If you have any problems with anything in your room, they fix it .They do that in a timely manner. Would recommend to all. Breakfast is great. Love that they have coffee all day. Please give them a chance. You'll love it.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 04, 2017

club

It was normal hotel and had no issues. The hotel was clean and quiet. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

October 01, 2017

club

For an overnight stop, this particular IHG hotel is average at best. Note - it is in a dry county as well.

Read More
Read Less

Bucket List Trip

By

September 21, 2017

club

My Sister, two Aunts, and I were disappointed at first, due to the fact that my sister has a rare form of cancer (Internal Melanoma stage 4) they all live in Houston, and had already had to endure hurricane Harvey. I live near Dallas, and we had already planned a trip to Destin, FL, well that didn't happen. So we decided to go to Hot Springs and from there to Eureka Springs.
Needless to say the trip was awesome, great memories and you guys helped us make them. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
I couldn't relax, so I went to the gym, it was nice, quiet and I enjoyed it.
The night was quiet, thank God!
Thanks for helping us make memories that I can carry when my big sister is no longer with me.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location.

By

September 18, 2017

club

Happy with the hotel A little tricky to get to from the interstate friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 17, 2017

Stay here often. Always clean and comfortable. Staff is excellent. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 16, 2017

club

Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Variety of pillows. AC was very cold.

Read More
Read Less

ADA Room

By

September 14, 2017

club

Great room for wheelchair. Plenty of space BAthroom and shower were set up for ease

Read More
Read Less