Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Malvern

2660 S. River Creek Drive , Malvern, Arkansas 72104

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 617 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Avoid Until Renovation Complete

By

09 November 2019

First room had a leak spring in bathroom ceiling. Water was pouring out of the ceiling. Front desk was more annoyed than accommodating in moving me to another room. Was told that the hotel was under renovation and it was implied that I should understand that things like leaky ceilings can occur. Second room was not properly cleaned. Drinks from previous stay were left out. Hairy, used soap left in tub. Bright spot was front desk experience during check-out. I believe it was the manager on duty and she was very responsive to my poor experience. I was most displeased that I wasn't told ahead of time that the hotel was under renovation. I would have stayed elsewhere. This was the second time this has occurred at a HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

06 November 2019

The staff was great, but you guys falsely advertised there was a USABLE hot tub.
The first room smelled like rotton eggs and they put us in another room which smell fine.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were good, photos misleading

By

06 November 2019

We booked a hotel room here online while traveling. One of the main appeals was the indoor pool and hot tub that were in their photos. When we arrived, we saw that the hot tub was replaced with a wooden deck that had chairs stacked as storage. Also, the whole pool area was closed due to maintenance.

When we arrived, the check in computers were down. Not a huge deal - it happens. But the lady at the check in practically held my credit card hostage while she tried to get it to work. We wanted to leave, eat dinner, and come back when it was fixed. Instead, we waited 30 min to check in.

The room was great! Continental breakfast was good and very filling. But due to our check in and the false advertising of the pool/hot tub, I wouldn't recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Note Review

By

31 October 2019

Hotel felt and looked cold, dirty and grimy. Execuse for construction not acceptable since areas not under construction were dirty. Didn’t eat at hotel due to appearance. If it wasn’t late and would have lost money would have left.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stop

By

19 October 2019

Excellent staff—friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Traveling from Michigan to Texas we’ve stayed here multiple times.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people but room could use deep clean

By

17 October 2019

club

Employees were very nice and room was ok but could use a deep clean. Bed was comfortable but annoying that I had to launch myself up in bed. It felt like the top of the bed was almost 3ft off of floor. Breakfast was ok but I have had better at other locations. Overall ok visit.

Read More
Read Less

Room has a smell

By

14 October 2019

club

The staff was incredibly nice and accommodating. However our room had a terrible smell. It was musty in the room had an overpowering mildew smell. We arrived late so we just dealt with it for the night and left in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stays

By

13 October 2019

platinumelite

I am a loyal member with IHG the hotels are clean and convince to access from roads. Staff is always polite and helpful. Beds are comfortable, breakfast is enjoyable and many choices are available. They always have toiletries available 24 hrs a day.. showers are always clean and the water pressure is massaging. Best hotel chain for your money. I hope everyone enjoys there stays as much as I do.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

11 October 2019

club

Horrible Smell!

On arrival, the non-smoking room (which all are supposed to be) was definitely not a non-smoking room. The whole room reeked of ash tray. After bringing the issue to the front desk, we were shown to a new room... however this room smelled horribly as well. This time, in place of the smoke smell it was a mold smell!

The experience was not what we are used to when it comes to IHG Hotels. In fact, we only stayed there one night of our two nights reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

09 October 2019

Excellent stay, enjoyed hotel and staff. Hotel was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Fine for a one night stay

By

08 October 2019

The staff was very friendly and kind. Breakfast was fine. The coffee downstairs was gross though, stick with the Keurig option in the room. The rooms had a strange odor about them and it was difficult to unwind with the smell. But they didn’t appear to be unclean in any way, just smelled stale and a bit like mildew maybe? Was fine for a one night stay. Safe, clean enough, and staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnite hotel.

By

02 October 2019

Room was good re: comfort, quieter a/c units, bed and pillows great.
Did not notice how superficially cleaned until we had to move a nite stand to reach an outlet for c-pap.

No direct vent fan in bathroom but was not a real problem just a preference.

Thought price a bit steep for area.

Read More
Read Less