Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 1652 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1652avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1378
  • 4 Estrelas
    216
  • 3 Estrelas
    29
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Great pet friendly Hotel

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

This is our 6th stay at this property. We always make it our goto stop on the way from Michigan to Florida and vice versa.
I did notice this stay was alittle different there used to be a nice supply of bathroom essentials such as lotion, make up wipes and mouthwash. The noise level was higher due to rowdy guests in the weight room. Breakfast was very blah and boring, but understand things are different right now. None of these things will deter us from continuing to stay there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pet Friendly

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

Person at desk was helpful and very pleasant. Finally no extra charge for your pet! Very clean throughout. Was disappointed with breakfast. Didn’t taste very good but appreciate they still offered during the ridiculousness of COVID. Lady passing out food was not very friendly. Would recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great services and price

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

Staff all were polite and helpful, rooms clean, nice pool and hot tub, great hot breakfast, close to everything in Chattanooga

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable. Close to highway. Good breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Safe with Best Mattresses Ever

By

novembro 22, 2020

This is our second visit to this location because it is clean above all else. Love the pool

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good for the price.

By

novembro 22, 2020

The hotel was good for the price. The pool was heated and my kids enjoyed it. The room was nice for the price but we were able to hear everything happening in the hallway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean with indoor pool

By

novembro 21, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean. Great accommodations are being made by staff to keep it this way through this pandemic. Breakfast wasn't the best but there are great options and it's free! The indoor heated pool was by far the best! perfect size for the kiddos to swim and and there is a hot tub as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Consistently exceeds my high standards

By

novembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

I stay in dozens of HI Express hotel all over the world because nearly all consistently achieve my requirement for cleanliness, service, linen quality, bed comfort and amenities. This property exemplifies the excellence which can be achieved by solid management and an engaged staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

novembro 13, 2020

This was a great location, the staff was professional and helpful throughout the stay. i would return to this location whenever I visit the city again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service all around

By

novembro 11, 2020

I would reccomend this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful with the questions that I had about my bill. The hotel was very clean and we felt safe there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Won't be back!

By

novembro 08, 2020

club

Our first and last stay at this Holiday inn express. We like the lookout mountain location better!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff

By

novembro 05, 2020

platinumelite

You can still get a real breakfast here, including good coffee, CINNAMON ROLLS, scrambled eggs

Leia mais
Ler menos