Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1652 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1378
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great pet friendly Hotel

By

25 November 2020

club

This is our 6th stay at this property. We always make it our goto stop on the way from Michigan to Florida and vice versa.
I did notice this stay was alittle different there used to be a nice supply of bathroom essentials such as lotion, make up wipes and mouthwash. The noise level was higher due to rowdy guests in the weight room. Breakfast was very blah and boring, but understand things are different right now. None of these things will deter us from continuing to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

25 November 2020

club

Person at desk was helpful and very pleasant. Finally no extra charge for your pet! Very clean throughout. Was disappointed with breakfast. Didn’t taste very good but appreciate they still offered during the ridiculousness of COVID. Lady passing out food was not very friendly. Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great services and price

By

24 November 2020

club

Staff all were polite and helpful, rooms clean, nice pool and hot tub, great hot breakfast, close to everything in Chattanooga

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

24 November 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable. Close to highway. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean Safe with Best Mattresses Ever

By

22 November 2020

This is our second visit to this location because it is clean above all else. Love the pool

Read More
Read Less

Good for the price.

By

22 November 2020

The hotel was good for the price. The pool was heated and my kids enjoyed it. The room was nice for the price but we were able to hear everything happening in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean with indoor pool

By

21 November 2020

club

The hotel was very clean. Great accommodations are being made by staff to keep it this way through this pandemic. Breakfast wasn't the best but there are great options and it's free! The indoor heated pool was by far the best! perfect size for the kiddos to swim and and there is a hot tub as well.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently exceeds my high standards

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

I stay in dozens of HI Express hotel all over the world because nearly all consistently achieve my requirement for cleanliness, service, linen quality, bed comfort and amenities. This property exemplifies the excellence which can be achieved by solid management and an engaged staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 November 2020

This was a great location, the staff was professional and helpful throughout the stay. i would return to this location whenever I visit the city again

Read More
Read Less

Good service all around

By

11 November 2020

I would reccomend this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful with the questions that I had about my bill. The hotel was very clean and we felt safe there.

Read More
Read Less

Won't be back!

By

08 November 2020

club

Our first and last stay at this Holiday inn express. We like the lookout mountain location better!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

05 November 2020

platinumelite

You can still get a real breakfast here, including good coffee, CINNAMON ROLLS, scrambled eggs

Read More
Read Less