Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 827 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice place to stay

By

October 21, 2017

club

My room as well as the motel was clean,easy access and easy check in/out process. The breakfast was ok, but nothing to brag about. The negative was my room smelled like it was a smokers room and I ask for a non smokers room. It was a complete turn off and if i stay there agai. I will complain.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary weekend

By

October 19, 2017

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was good. The bed was rough and hurt our backs but that was the only downfall.

Read More
Read Less

Comfie bed

By

October 18, 2017

club

We visited for a softball tournament. There were other rooms with a better price - I think their price was increased for this event. Nonetheless, it was a comfortable stay but definitely not worth the price paid! Thank goodness for the military discount!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

My stay was comfortable. The Hotel was easy to get to and close to the Highway. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The morning breakfast was good and had a variety to choose from. Snacks of cookies and fruit were available during the day.

Read More
Read Less

overall great hotel

By

October 16, 2017

Stopped on the way to Florida. have stopped here twice before. will use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed.Location of the hotel and good service.

By

October 15, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay because the location made it easier for me to get around.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

We frequently use this hotel for leisure. It is convenient to many areas and Chattanooga that we enjoy. Try Wine Down just a few blocks away. The staff are nice and rooms clean and large. It’s a good value!

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointing Stay

By

October 05, 2017

I've stayed at this location two previous times prior to this one, and those stays were far better than this one. So I decided to make this my hotel of choice when I'm in this area. So Let's fast forward to after I've unpacked..... First off the tub was smeared with black dirt as if it was partially cleaned (Very noticeable). Also the rim of the sink was covered in what looked like shaved hair. The night stand had food crumbs on it. Further, there were gnats flying around. My fiance` went across the street to Walmart to get Lysol and other cleaning supplies to clean and sanitize the room a bit more. The carpet could also use a good cleaning. (Which is out of my element) When I finally winded down and got into bed, it was not comfortable at all. Oh what a day/night. I'm very disappointed because I've praised this location amongst family, friends and colleagues because honestly it's a great place to stay. I'm not sure what happen this time. In closing I must add the staff were great as usual. However, I am sadly disappointed and feel like this stay was a waste of money.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 04, 2017

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express® and Suites
Ooltewah Springs-Chattanooga. The hotel and staff exceeded expectations from arrival through departure. Definitely recommended if visiting Chattanooga area.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

All we did was sleep. Breakfast was good and they allowed us to leave my husband's truck parked after check out for us to take one vehicle to the aquarium. Very nice staff and the room was exactly what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Atmosphere

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

The room was available ahead of time so after traveling quite a bit we got to check right in. This helped us tremendously.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

We where happy like we have been with other Holiday Inn hotels in the past. Unless we get a poor Holiday Inn we will always look for a Holiday Inn when we travel.

Read More
Read Less