Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 634 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean rooms, comfortable beds

By

21 February 2017

club

Had a great stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and property

By

20 February 2017

Stayed for an overnight on our family drive. Plenty of room in the double queen room for 2 adults and 2 children. Although we had the room on the 4th floor next to the elevator and facing the highway it was still quiet and did not hear the elevator or traffic once. The kids used the pool and it was clean and perfect temperature for a swim in February. Breakfast had such a wide variety of healthy choices and plenty for the kids. Would recommend if your visiting or traveling through the Chattanooga area.

Read More
Read Less

Stopping for the night

By

20 February 2017

club

The hotel was easily accessible from the highway. Check in was easy. Breakfast was a little disappointing and beds were harder than I remember from most hotels I've stayed at but it was a nice clean hotel and I definitely would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

20 February 2017

club

Great staff, clean modern hotel. Check-in was quick and efficient. Very quiet overnight. Breakfast was great. Rooms were very clean. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

20 February 2017

club

Clean rooms. Very friendly staff at this location. Great location with a decent restaurant close by.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

19 February 2017

felt safe and was happy with comfort of room . very friendly staff . breakfast choices was excellent .

Read More
Read Less

Clean and cozy!

By

18 February 2017

club

We were in town for a funeral and just one night in the hotel. Our room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. It was just what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip

By

17 February 2017

This is an excellent value for an urban/airport location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service but messed up my booking

By

10 February 2017

club

Great Service and hotel, however, not all the rooms I had booked where available. The front desk staff apologized but never seen something like this before.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious,Comfortable, clean

By

09 February 2017

club

Great staff from the very start at check in! This hotel was very clean and felt homey. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you to all who worked at this location, your pride is in your service for your company and to others. Great location for resturants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

07 February 2017

club

We stay here whenever we travel to and from Florida we love this hotel it is very cozy and clean, breakfast is good pool is warm and nice. Very quiet, close to restaurants and everything else you may need. I highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you so much for your great feedback! I am so glad we are able to be your "home away from home" when you travel! I hope to see you back in the future! I will be sure to share this awesome feedback with my staff! Tiffany DeOcampo Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 February 2017

Great service, ladies at checkin recognized us as IHG members, and upgraded to suite, nice lots of room. Great breakfast. Comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member! I am delighted to hear my staff went above and beyond to insure you felt welcomed and recognized. This is a very important goal of ours! I appreciate the wonderful feedback and as always, I hope to see you back! Tiffany DeOcampo Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less