Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 689 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Stay

By

April 21, 2017

Great Stay. Staff is Awesome! This is the best Holiday Inn Express that I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 21, 2017

club

Room was very clean and bed was awesomely comfortabl

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 16, 2017

club

My room was clean but the staff at the front seat during check in was rushed and disengaged! The room very dated and without usb plug ins. Gym only adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Stranded

By

April 14, 2017

club

Good place to rest after a extremely trying morning on the road

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

WE love your hotel and always have a nice stay. The staff is friendly; the breakfast is great. The hotel is so clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable environment very clean and thats important

By

April 11, 2017

club

Nice as usual

Enjoyed breakfast

Quiet room, hotel, clean bed and rooms including bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and comfortable bed

By

April 11, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised with the size of the room and the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 11, 2017

Attentive to your needs. Very relaxing stay. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast!

By

April 10, 2017

club

I'm not a huge breakfast person, but I really enjoyed the breakfast. A nice clean area, a good selection, and warm food warm. I'll look to stay here again when passing through.

I'm sensitive to road noise and wish I would have requested a room away from the highway side, but it didn't bother my son who was traveling with me.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 10, 2017

Fantastic breakfast . Comfortable bed and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway Location

By

April 10, 2017

club

Great location between Chattanooga and Cleveland with a slower pace. Easy access to everything and plenty of conveniences nearby. Hotel was perfect for our needs - comfortable, convenient and reasonable rates.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is incredibly convenient for me due to the location - in close proximity to various work locations. The rooms are comfortable, the staff is very nice, the amenities are better than many others (nice pool, suitable gym, adequate business center, nice common area). The grounds are OK.

My sole complaint was that the desk chair in my room sat really low even at its highest point. I had to get on conference calls while staying here and was unable to use the desk. I did not bother the staff with something that trivial but it is worth mentioning. Also, the furniture was a bit used with pieces of the desk chair coming off and some noticeable dings on the night stand.

The bathroom, while small in size, was better than expected. I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Expresses and they often only have shampoo, bar soap, and lotion. This one had shower gel. OK, not really a significant thing but the little things matter. The towels were comparable to other Holiday Inn Expresses - fairly nice. Water pressure was good and the shower head had two settings that were nice (a wide spray with lower pressure and a higher concentrated spray with much higher pressure).

The room had a decent iron and board which is an essential for me.

Read More
Read Less