Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1952 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1600
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    26

Short Stay For Needed Sleep and Was Wowed by the Breakfast

By

May 12, 2022

The included continental hot breakfast was amazing. I would go as far to say that on our 7 day vacation that this breakfast was the best food we had hands down and we ate at some top rated restaurants on our Florida vacation. We simply stopped to sleep at this hotel on our drive down to Florida and could not have been more pleased with the short stay we had here. I would add this particular hotel to our regular stays anytime we are anywhere near here based on this one A+++ experience. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff and hotel

By

May 05, 2022

The staff at this hotel was exceptional. They demonstrated the highest level of customer service I've seen in many years and in many hotels I've stayed at. The hotel is clean and the suites are extremely comfortable. The free breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

April 26, 2022

We have stayed at this property for soccer tournaments and we will continue to use them for further tournaments and personal stays in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Immaculate Property

By

April 24, 2022

club

Room was spotless! People were delightful! Loved Ooltewah!

Read More
Read Less

First stay at this hotel

By

April 02, 2022

club

We travel to and from Florida every year in March. Friends told us they enjoyed staying at this spot, so we thought we would give it a try. We will be staying here most of our trips from now on. Super friendly people, perfectly clean, and breakfast was neat, clean, full of choices and friendly.. Thanks for the attention to detail and friendly faces. Keep these staff people happy! They are priceless. Our stay was March 8, 2022

Read More
Read Less

CaptainDave2

By

March 30, 2022

club

Great property…
However, over priced for similar accommodations in the area. Will not stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Needs Remodeled

By

March 23, 2022

The staff at the HIX were nice. However, the furniture in the room was all chipped and cracked and looked like the decorator had gone to the local flea market to purchase. With that, one wonders how well the rooms were cleaned and sanitized.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 15, 2022

club

Nice place with nice breakfast and easy check in and check out

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Room

By

January 26, 2022

Not my favorite property but far from the worst. We stayed in a King with a sofa. The room was clean, the bed was extremely comfortable, but the pillows not so much. The room was cool when we got there and turned chilly as we settled in. We finally managed to get it to a suitable temperature after fiddling with the fan and temp settings on the thermostat. (Temp at 70 and fan on auto worked best for us.) The exhaust fan in the bathroom was very loud. VERY loud. In the shower the water needed to be turned all the way to left for hot water. if you turned it a hair back to the right, the water temperature changed drastically. Fortunately all the way to the left was not too hot to use. The breakfast room was one of the better we have seen. Very well stocked and set up on both sides of the room which made serving yourself much easier when the room is busy. The property is VERY clean and offers ample parking for guests. Location is easy to find and close to a wide variety of restaurants both national chains and local favorites. We would stay here again, but would ask for a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas stay

By

January 05, 2022

We stay here when visiting family for christmas but this stay this time was awful. The room was dirty and the bedding felt dirty. The beds were uncomfortable, felt like you were sleeping on the concrete. Wouldnt recommend staying here anytime soon. We usually stay in the bigger rooms and this time decided to do a standard room and def was disappointed in this stay. Will be finding a new hotel to stay in for future visits

Read More
Read Less

Repeat stays here

By

January 03, 2022

platinumelite

We have stayed here multiple times. The hotel is super clean and the staff go out of there way to make a great stay. The location is convenient for walking distances to eat and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Room Quality

By

December 16, 2021

club

Room and facility condition. Good to great for the value.

Read More
Read Less