Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1669 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1392
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good hotel staff need training

By

December 28, 2020

platinumelite

My identity was stolen during check in. I had to cancel my card and order a new one. Check in took 45 minutes due to this mishap. I was contacted by hotel management and my room was refunded for the night. I appreciate that gesture immensely but this could have been easily avoided if ids were checked.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 27, 2020

club

We stayed here while visiting our family for Christmas and we were very pleased. The hotel was easy to find from the highway, the hotel staff was pleasant and helpful and the hotel was clean and comfortable. We definitely will stay here again. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location with all the features needed.

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed the breakfast, pool, hot tub and of course the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Pets life

By

December 23, 2020

My Penelope loved staying at this hotel.and walking the grounds. The staff where so great with all the pets.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

December 23, 2020

club

We needed a pet friendly place for an overnight stop on our trip. This place was perfect! The kids relaxed in the pool and we were able to get a good night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rest Stop

By

December 22, 2020

club

Our family of four enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and had all we needed for a night of rest. Any issues we had were quickly addressed. In this time of COVID, though, it would have been nice to see more enforcement of mask wearing in communal areas. Enjoyed the fitness area and the pool. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, Clean lobby and room

By

December 18, 2020

Everything was really nice from my check-in, room cleanliness and comfort, breakfast was good even with the Covid differences and check out was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable Hotel

By

December 17, 2020

I've stayed at this location twice and they were very consistent both times. Dogs are welcome which is very nice. I didn't hear any barking while I was there either, so they must have thick walls or very well behaved pooches. Their COVID procedures seemed good too. All employees wearing masks properly, people cleaning, etc. I was very comfortable.

Location: Conveniently right off the highway and located near many great restaurants. I recommend takeout from Champy's or Southern Burger Co.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 16, 2020

platinumelite

Food, service, comfort, pool and hot tub were great. Had a problem with the shower though.

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel!

By

December 15, 2020

club

I stay here twice a year coming and going to Florida. I love the staff and the hotel is so clean!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

December 13, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here while looking for a home and it was so nice that we stayed here again while waiting to move into home. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Excellent and friendly staff. The location is near many amenities.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 12, 2020

Comfortable bed and great service. It was quite and relaxing

Read More
Read Less