Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express East Midlands Airport

Hunter Road, Pegasus Business Park Castle Donington East Midlands, Derby, DE74 2TQ

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1336 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1336отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    878
  • 4 Звезды
    349
  • 3 Звезды
    63
  • 2 Звезды
    26
  • 1 Звезды
    20

Life Saver. An oais in a Covid 19 storm.

By

июня 22, 2020

Our car broke down in the middle of the Covid 19 pandemic. We struggled to find a hotel but HI Express obliged and took my wife, two dogs and me for an incredibly low price that included breakfast. The hotel is modern, comfortable with all mod cons. I would definitely recommend this excellent hotel to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very welcoming

By

марта 31, 2020

club

Wow everything was perfect room very nice good service food was very good friendly staff we have always stayed at premier but no more now we have stayed here will definitely reccomend and use again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great For Airport

By

марта 31, 2020

Very convenient for Airport. Clean tidy rooms. Good value for money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing while at work

By

марта 17, 2020

My stay was ery comfortable despite the stress at work and amids the Corona virus issues. The lobby are clean...
Sanitizers at reception would be a plus

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cost effective stay

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Close proximity to airport and excellent parking access and space.
Clean and tidy though sofa bed may not be great for all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall Very Pleasant Stay

By

марта 15, 2020

Not a lot to say. This is one of the Hotel groups better locations. Clean and pleasant hotel, friendly staff. My only criticisms is the paid parking, my personal opinion, I would like to see this complimentary for guests staying longer than one night or for IHG members. Other than that it’s a good Holiday Inn Express hotel. I will definitely use again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Value

By

марта 13, 2020

Great value for the price especially as breakfast included. Friendly and helpful staff, and the food was adequate.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great value for the money

By

марта 11, 2020

club

after a late flight this stop over was very welcome before heading home, the room was well equipped and the bed very comfy, the happy faces on reception was very welcoming

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pre holiday stay

By

марта 08, 2020

club

Stayed 1 night as is close to the airport. Dissapointed that I had to pay for the parking especially as a IHG rewards member. Staff were all nice and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

марта 06, 2020

club

Fantastic stay, great hotel and staff. My only negative was purely personal and reflected in my sleep score, had a terrible nights sleep but that’s because I prefer a really really soft pillow - not the hotels fault.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent stay

By

марта 04, 2020

club

Everything was just what we needed,thanks.
All the little touches make all the difference,thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel close to the airport

By

марта 03, 2020

club

Good hotel located close to the airport. Worth staying if you have an early flight

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию