Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 706 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Not worth of mobey you pay

By

May 27, 2017

club

Very weak wifi connection in guest room, not posdible to make proper calls via internet connection.
Breakfast very poor and pathetic. Poor choice. Low quality. Not fresh. Bacon cold several days in a row.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfy bed.

By

May 26, 2017

club

Very reasonably priced. Friendly and helpful staff. Ordered a taxi which turned up on time!

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT RELATION QUALITY PRICE

By

May 21, 2017

club

................................................................................................. nothing to add

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant staff

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

The bedroom appeared to have been recently re-furbished, however electrical sockets are not beside the bed.
The reception staff were very pleasant and courteous at check in and check out

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay

By

May 18, 2017

Clean, comfortable room at a great price, especially with breakfast included. Staff were pleasant, helpful and professional.. Good nights sleep in a comfy bed. Would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

May 17, 2017

club

Short 1 night stay
Clean and large room
Good bathroom and bedroom amenities
Comfortable bed
Friendly staff

Pizzas were delicious
Wifi a bit hit and miss
Breakfast great if you like full English but not much variety if you like a continental breakfast
Coffee lovely

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for Airport Stay

By

May 15, 2017

Big TV w/ lots of channels. Clean, quiet room and perfect if you're going to the airport. I walked there in 15 mins max as the weather was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Camera confrotevole e pulita

By

May 15, 2017

Hoetl situato in posizione logistica favorevole per raggiungere aeroporto di East Midlands.
Accesso facile a trasporti pubblici (navetta aeroportuale e Bus)
Ampio parcheggio per auto
Colazione dalle 04 del mattino, ottimo anche per chi fa check out presto e deve partire per voli aerei del mattino
Cena e pasti non eccezionali ma passabili (cucina tipica inglese) giusto per un soggiorno di lavoro, potrebbero essere migliorati come scelta e varieta` anche per ospiti non inglesi.
Valutazione complessivamente buona giusto per un soggiorno di lavoro.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for airport.

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Just 2 minutes to the airport from this hotel. There is a bus service but we drove to the airport . Despite the closeness to the airport we were not disturbed by noise, and I'm a light sleeper. Friendly staff and courteous service throughout our stay. Good selection of food for dinner or you can order take out. Breakfast was quite good but for me I was disappointed as usually there is fruit segments but only apples and oranges were on offer. Dinner was ok but a little expensive for such small portions. I had chicken and ham pie with mash potato and peas. The pie was about the size of the palm of my hand. The main problem for me was the bar area was crowded with some choosing to eat in the bar area. The restaurant area was mostly empty. I would prefer food served only in the restaurant and the bar area kept clear for those just wishing to have a drink.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

May 09, 2017

club

Great hotel comfortable bed good choice of breakfast even at 4am will stay again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

6th may

By

May 09, 2017

club

great checkin, welcome, breakfast and friendly efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn East Mids Airport

By

May 09, 2017

Late booking, great availability, friendly efficient welcome and check-in, and great breakfast. Didn't expect to be charged for overnight parking though !

Read More
Read Less