Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express East Midlands Airport

Hunter Road, Pegasus Business Park Castle Donington East Midlands, Derby, DE74 2TQ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1385 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    900
  • 4 Stars
    365
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Pleasant

By

21 October 2020

Stayed here the night before my track day at donnington Park.
The staff were all very friendly and welcoming on arrival and during our stay. The room was very clean and plenty of space. The food menu was limited obviously due to covid as was the breakfast available but what we had was tasty.
Overall a very pleasant and relaxing stay.
Only negative as such is the heating in the room is via the air con machine which is a bit noisy

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

21 October 2020

I stayed for 4 nights at this hotel. Given its proximity to East Midlands Airport there was surprisingly little noise. The room was clean and tidy with plenty of tea and coffee, all of which were replenished daily.

Read More
Read Less

Good but not great

By

21 October 2020

Everything was let down by the poor breakfast. If they sort that it would be 5 out of 5

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic choice

By

18 October 2020

club

Staff were really helpful.and kind, although I arrived late at night.
Stylish,fully equipped and elegant rooms with modern bathroom, safe and clean environment.Treat yourself !

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

14 October 2020

everything was great .great staff friendly helpfull and nothing they could have done more maybe a payrise coming there way .

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

14 October 2020

club

Friendly quick check in and out. Clean rooms with a comfy bed. Good Covid measures, especially at breakfast with the takeaway meals

Read More
Read Less

3 night stay to watch racing at Donington

By

12 October 2020

Really good value for a 3 night stay, my husband has a full leg is plaster so requested the disabled room, lots of space and clean.
Breakfast was ok, but I understand why there’s isn’t a full menu choice due to covid.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

07 October 2020

platinumelite

My requirements for my stay was a comfortable room in a convenient location for Donnington Park Circuit. This hotel ticks those boxes perfectly. Easily accessible from the motorway.
The staff were excellent, I never felt uncomfortable in these problematic times, room was clean and provided all I required. Early breakfast availability is a plus.
I have used this hotel previously and will again.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great burger

By

07 October 2020

Bed was comfortable.lights out in main room and bathroom told reception nothing was done about it and was staying for three nights.two tea bags had to ask for more two surgars had to ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

East Midlands

By

06 October 2020

club

Everything exceptional during this stay I would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep for the value

By

05 October 2020

club

Great hotel for a good value. Well recommend it. We stayed here 2 months ago and we decided to use the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Good nicely priced hotel

By

03 October 2020

A comfortable hotel, perfect for work and the prices are very good

Read More
Read Less