Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Winnipeg Airport - Polo Park

1740 Ellice Avenue , Winnipeg, Манитоба R3H 0B3

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1404 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1404отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    821
  • 4 Звезды
    400
  • 3 Звезды
    94
  • 2 Звезды
    57
  • 1 Звезды
    32

Pleasant Stay

By

декабря 02, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at this facility. It is clean and well run. Just a couple of small issues with the bathroom than needed attention. The toilet kept running after flushing and I had to manually fix it every time.
I did mention it to the staff and they were very apologetic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great sleep

By

ноября 29, 2021

rooms were very comfortable
inn was secure clean and relaxing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Guest eu

By

ноября 25, 2021

Excellent I will book this hotel over and over again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

ноября 24, 2021

Everything was good expect the bathroom couldn't bath my baby but other then that my stay was good or even check out should be at 3 o'clock so we can sleep in a little

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

ноября 21, 2021

platinumelite

Breakfast included with your stay was great. Appreciated that hotel staff prepared your choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Place tres propre tres bonne accueil. Mais beaucoup de bruit la nuit avec

By

ноября 17, 2021

Jai aimer mon sejour et le personnelle . mais ma chambre etais en avant du porte descalier et le claquement de porte a commencer a 2 heures am et a fini a 5 heures am donc bon sommeil avant. Cest heure et apres beaucoup de bruit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great stay

By

ноября 16, 2021

Stayed the night before travelling and used the shuttle. Rooms and staff A1. Didnt use the pool area because of time limitations so cannot comment on that but were treated great by hotel staff. Will stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My go to hotel.

By

ноября 12, 2021

As normal this property was better than expected. The breakfast is slowly returning to normal and hopefully will be fully opened by the next stay. Quality of breakfast was awesome.
Pool area was very clean and pools were perfect temp.
Room was great and hotel was quiet.
All in all a very happy club member.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exelente hotel

By

ноября 11, 2021

Estube dos noches con mi familia y la verdad me sorprendio lo bueno que es el hotel...el.precio es bastante comodo aparte que tiene desayuno gratis..muy limpio,muy comodo, los resepcionistas muy amables

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Winnapeg Stay !!

By

ноября 10, 2021

I have recently stayed at this hotel about three weeks, prior to this I was there a little over 2 weeks , it's a great place to stay for business or pleasure and would highly recommend,
The staff are very friendly and want to see you have a great experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Choices Choices

By

ноября 06, 2021

Room was awesome. Clean , had a safe even. Elevator was only accessible with a room key. Breakfast was hot and we had many choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Consider this hotel if you enjoy using fitness room

By

ноября 05, 2021

Overall, I'm happy with my stay and recommend this hotel if you're looking for a decent accommodation close to airport.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию