Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Winnipeg Airport - Polo Park

1740 Ellice Avenue , Winnipeg, Manitoba R3H 0B3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1427 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    835
  • 4 Stars
    404
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great place to rest

By

July 04, 2022

Close to many places, good parking, clean quiet and comfortable rooms. Worth considering as an airport stopover or to enjoy parts of winnipeg.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, courteous staff

By

July 01, 2022

The staff were extremely friendly and courteous and always acknowledged you when you entered the lobby.
The room was clean and comfortable, the lighting in the room was was dull, upgrading the light bulbs would solve this issue.
Maintenance, there was drywall damage on a low ceiling that I walked by every day. In my opinion this should of been a high priority for Maintenace to repair.
All in all , it was a good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Sweet Stay

By

June 24, 2022

club

everyone is very helpful and friendly, got a shuttle to drop and pick us up, able to sleep well, beds are very comfortable , but the bathroom size is very small

Read More
Read Less

Very Great Place after Flight Delay

By

June 23, 2022

club

We were put in this hotel as our flight got cancelled due to mechanical issue, we were already tired and frustrated but the frontdesk staff did a an amazing job in accommodating us without a problem and food was also provided with a short notice

Able to relax and not be stressed out

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 17, 2022

We got our flight cancelled due to mechanical and cannot fly, we waited for a long time in the airport to sort it our and was tired. When we arrive in the hotel, shuttle picked us up and just has a smooth check in - amazed that the ladies in the front was able to organize everything and even the food- only things is, we wish they have better options for food

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 16, 2022

The location is good and close to the airport, but the parking space is far not enough. The variety of breakfast need improvement and same as the restaurant staff as well.

Read More
Read Less

We enjoy our safe at the hotel.

By

June 15, 2022

Keep up the great service. We will be back again.
Breakfast was hot and filling and very good.
Our room was very clean and smelled fresh when you open the door.
Front desk ladies where very friendly and happy to greet you with a smile and made you feel welcome to safe.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet on top floor

By

June 05, 2022

Very relaxing stay. Staff are courteous and professional, friendly.
Security guards at night gives that next level of security.
Breakfast bar opens too late. Had to leave for jobsite by 6:15. Doesn't open until 6:30 am.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn not for your holidays!

By

May 25, 2022

This location’s cleanliness state was unacceptable, the pool had all kinds of debris in it, not just floating on top. Staff were unaware that the hot tub was empty. Breakfast was undesirable and left us running for the nearest washroom.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and lobby/ hallway areas

By

May 11, 2022

I liked the cleansiness of the whole hotel, the decor is beautiful and the staff are very friendly and helpful. There were always plenty to choose from at breakfast however the snack bar was very pricey

Read More
Read Less

Updated and very clean rooms

By

May 03, 2022

It is a nice hotel, but if you have kids older than 6, they will not like the pool, it does not have a slide
Also breakfast is served at 6:50 am, it did not work well with our schedule so we could not eat there, which is fine but it would have been nice if it was open earlier than that.

Read More
Read Less

All time fave hotel

By

April 04, 2022

club

When I'm with my kids this is my go to spot. Location is great as well. Staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less