Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Winnipeg Airport - Polo Park

1740 Ellice Avenue , Winnipeg, Manitoba R3H 0B3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1234 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    363
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    27

chambre confortable et tranquille

By

October 26, 2020

seule le services de shutle a l'aeroport n'etait pas en fonction

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay for working in Winnipeg

By

October 26, 2020

Nicest Holiday Inn Express in Winnipeg thus far. I travel to WPG often and this has been the best HIE experience to date. Even with Covid-19 restrictions in place the stay was enjoyable and included breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay once again!

By

October 21, 2020

This hotel provides a great experience from start to finish. The customer service we have received each time we have stayed here has been perfect. We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Pool is open

By

October 19, 2020

Great few nights. The arrival staff was very welcoming and answered all my questions diligently.
Not a fan of the shampoo and conditioners, especially the little bottles as other IHG have switched tonthe multi pump bottles. Having colored hair the ingredients listed on the shampoo and conditioner is important.

The bed was comfortable, and desk chair also comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Winnipeg

By

October 09, 2020

10/10 I have never seen a more beautiful hotel in the Holiday Inn line.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 07, 2020

Love this hotel. My go to place in Winnipeg. Able to have our dogs with us.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 02, 2020

club

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay at this location. Holiday inn is always our first choice. Great prices, beyond friendly staff, cleanliness is 10/10. We will continue to use holiday inn as our first choice for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

October 02, 2020

Good stay, quiet, close to everything. A great place to stay while waiting for your next day flight.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

September 24, 2020

friendly staff, clean rooms, nice location. Nothing but good things, see you soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good facility but forget the complimentary breakfast

By

September 21, 2020

The grab and go breakfast is not acceptable at this hotel if it rates as an important item on your list. I understand the challenges with COVID but the grab and go needs a serious review.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 15, 2020

club

I like to stay holiday inn Express Winnipeg.evrytime I go here in Winnipeg I check inn in holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Room clean

By

September 15, 2020

club

Very clean including bathroom. Comfortable bed and temperature, quiet.Did not have any contact with staff. Carry out breakfast not adequate but appreciate all due to Covid 19 situation, It was an overnight stay so only included overnight sleep. Did not use internet or any perks.

Read More
Read Less