由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge

874 US Highway 1 , Avenel, New Jersey 07001

詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預訂
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預訂
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

有任何
疑問嗎?
致電聯絡我們
房客評論
每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。
89%
推薦此物業

整體經驗

4,4

根據 694 評論
89%
推薦此物業

Ratings Breakdown

694評論

  • 5 星級
    455
  • 4 星級
    141
  • 3 星級
    51
  • 2 星級
    22
  • 1 星級
    25

Great value

By

17. November 2019

club

Excellent value for the cost. Great room and facilities. The only thing that could be improved on, and I'm nitpicking, is an earlier breakfast option as this was I had to leave before their breakfast service was offered.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Mr.

By

16. November 2019

platinumelite

Great hotel. Professional staffers. Clean environment

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Dont Stay at the Hotel

By

15. November 2019

I am Spire Elite member I can tell you this don't stay at this hotel

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Excellent

By

14. November 2019

club

Exerting I hoped it would be for the price! I would stay there again.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Better than expected from H.I Express

By

13. November 2019

platinumelite

Much better than I expected from a H.I. Express that does not require a ton of points for a free night. When I noticed that this location requires fewer points comparing to other IHG hotels in the same area, I was expecting a run down motel situation, but I was wrong, the place is clean and we'll managed.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

12. November 2019

need more helpers at breakfast station to keep up with crowed. the hotel was good the people were friendly. the breakfast was good. we had a good stay.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

needs better service

By

12. November 2019

We stayed for 2 nights, the women at the front desk was very pleasant and very helpful. The bathroom ceiling had something splashed all over it so made the bathroom look dirty. We were also disappointed that no one changed our towels on our 2nd day. There was also a stain on the comforter. I also waited 15 minutes for the gentleman working breakfast area to bring out more bread after asking. I did understand he was running around crazy trying to replenish items, this is why they should have at least 2 people running breakfast. I felt bad because he was doing it all by himself and it was very busy. check in and check out was very easy. As long as these things are fixed i would stay again if I'M in the area.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

great place to stay, wonderful breakfast

By

11. November 2019

- bigger than average room size. very good amenities in the bathroom. wonderful choice of breakfast

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

NJ visit

By

08. November 2019

Top notch facility, clean rooms, everyone very helpful

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

NEVER AGAIN

By

06. November 2019

I have been trying to leave my review for weeks now but cant cause obviously i was saying things that wwould help people get a better view and understanding of what they are in for at this location but they keep denying my review....and tgat right there says a whole lot! This place is disgusting ....look up RID and ya will understand my problem with this establishment...thats all not saying anything else cause they wint post it if i do

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Comfortable bed

By

06. November 2019

Cleanliness, comfortable bedding, great breakfast !! Definitely would recommend to anyone in future business or pleasure trips!

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

n/a

By

06. November 2019

The staff and the hotel were great. We would stay there again when we go to new jersey.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少