Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge

874 US Highway 1 , Avenel, New Jersey 07001

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 773 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

773ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    494
  • 4 Bintang
    157
  • 3 Bintang
    63
  • 2 Bintang
    27
  • 1 Bintang
    32

Just Ok

By

November 14, 2020

Did not receive my welcome points for the stay. There were no towels in the room when I arrived. Had to ask for towels and extra toilet tissue. No amenities for the coffee in the room. Stayed there 3 years ago and it was wonderful, not so 3 years later.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Relaxing

By

November 08, 2020

Everything was spectacular, clean, quick service, and quiet

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff are very nice, but room had problems

By

Oktober 29, 2020

The sink was broken. It was stopped up and made a very loud sound every time you turn on the water. The staff was very nice and welcoming. Very disappointing that the room sucked. The cleaning person must of known when cleaning the room, but yet still allowed guess to booked the room. I would still recommend this hotel because the staff are very welcoming.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing stay

By

Oktober 06, 2020

club

I had a good and enjoyable stay at the Woodbridge holiday inn. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Plenty of parking at night. The brown bag breakfast was the only down side. Air conditioner worked great. I have no complaints!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff is always courteous and friendly

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are always clean. Beds are always comfortable. never have a problem when i stay here so it's my go-to hotel when i travel up there once a week.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

There are other locations to stay at.

By

September 27, 2020

Despite the sign to the right of the elevator indicating a commitment to keeping all areas of hotel room clean, guest rooms were neglected. I stayed for a full week and not once did housekeeping stop by. I had to call twice in the evenings to get trash taken out and new towels due to this.

Otherwise, housekeeping never would have stopped by.

The room across the hall was vacant for two days before housekeeping stopped by to clean it after the last guests.

I was never welcomed as an IHG rewards member (I'm Spire Elite status), was never offered the amenity gift.

Minor annoyances all around in the grand scheme of things but certainly not the usual quality of other stays I've had at IHG properties.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Never disappointed

By

September 23, 2020

I’m never disappointed with my experiences at the Holiday Inn.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 23, 2020

Check was fast rooms was clean bed was very comfortable as always.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and quiet

By

September 16, 2020

club

Although the perks were closed, it was very peaceful and rel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good rooms, Clean and new building.

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Really good stay. Good facilities, new buildings and renovated and modern rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

overall good stay

By

September 09, 2020

club

everything about the room was very good desk ppl very helpful and attentive bathroom and A/C excellent, but on a 2 night stay our room was not serviced by housekeeping and we had to sleep on same sheets and had to ask for towels and coffee for our room, i did address this with manager and she was very understanding and apoligetic and gave me 5,000 point on my rewards card and an upgrade to a suite next time i visited, i was satified with this

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Muy buena opción

By

September 08, 2020

Excelente habitación y el baño un 10!! El único problema es que el "desayuno incluido" es una bolsa con una botella de agua y 2 barras de cereal!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit