Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge

874 US Highway 1 , Avenel, New Jersey 07001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 746 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great stay

By

19 March 2020

I love this hotel. It is super clean and has a helpful staff. The pool is only 3ft, but everything else was a plus. It is a center location with good and activities located everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing and Comfortable

By

17 March 2020

This place was above my expectations!! It was so clean and comfortable I didnt want to leave. So, I booked 2 extra days. Really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

10 March 2020

club

Overall a convenient and good place. Breakfast could have been better. Recommended for future stay

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

09 March 2020

club

The Hotel was clean and neat.... I liked the stay and will recommend....

Worth spending!!!

Read More
Read Less

Love the comfortable bed and nice atmosphere

By

06 March 2020

club

It’s a beautiful thing being a ihg member I recommend everyone to become a member

Read More
Read Less

Worst guest service & cleaning service

By

04 March 2020

platinumelite

Worst experience among my IHG stays. Will not come back and will not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the Price

By

27 February 2020

Very clean facility. Nice rooms, the service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great time

By

25 February 2020

It was a great stay. We stayed just for two days. My daughter and i wanted to enjoy the indoor pool because it’s cold outside in New York. It was low key, quiet

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

24 February 2020

platinumelite

Good service, and the environment is very quiet and peaceful

Read More
Read Less

Everything seem to be fine.

By

21 February 2020

I was concerned about the security of my car and thus I lost a little sleep. But everything else was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice hotel

By

20 February 2020

club

Hotel was extremely clean and nice. The second time staying here and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staffing

By

18 February 2020

Good news...nice room, very clean albeit not quiet

Nice breakfast.

Front desk personnel having the levels of skilled of dismissed McDonald's employees. Totally unprofessional, lacking in any level of courtesy or respect. Doesn't the management question the image glittered staff presents to the public.

Will not visit again

Read More
Read Less