Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 325 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

24 July 2017

Really enjoyed my stay would rebook with this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

18 July 2017

club

Extremely clean hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly. I liked that there was security in the parking lot. Best continental breakfast I had in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Caring service excellent breakfast, great coffee

By

18 July 2017

club

I think it would be important to check the room before you send a guest into it. on my first stay, the week before on the 5th through the 7th, the room smelled like a dirty locker room that had not been sanitized AND SMELLED LIKE DIRTY SOCKS along with not having the ability to watch the only TV channel that i watch which is Fox News

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and well maintained

By

14 July 2017

club

Always have good experience, staff can be more friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 July 2017

club

The ONLY issue was getting to the hotel when I got to the area. Because in NJ, you can't make a left ANYWHERE!!! Other than that, the hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

11 July 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay with this hotel. Everything was within 5 minutes drive to get something to eat or visit the mall. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. Even though it's right on the highway, you can't hear all the highway traffic. I will be back when I come home to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

When I arrived at the hotel, I thought I would be in for a horror show. The location is RIGHT OFF a major throughway, very loud, and not great to look at. But as soon as I went inside, my attitude changed. The staff was EXCELLENT. Any question I had were answered promptly and professionally - AND FRIENDLY. The breakfast was really good and the room was very comfortable.

If you can look past the OUTSIDE, the INSIDE is well worth the visit.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

09 July 2017

Had a great stay, with the service being excellent
Had a good room which was quiet
The excersize room looks great and will use next time
Pool looked good also

Front desk people were great
will be back

Read More
Read Less

Great and Excellent Customer Service

By

08 July 2017

club

The Staff was Great. Nick and Barbara were Awesome. Very Friendly staff. Always made my family and I feel welcomed at all Times. Great Breakfast ! Clean Pool and Jaccuzzi ! We will definitley be back again at this Hotel. Thank you guys for the help and support we needed. 5 Star rating !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

06 July 2017

Everything is great from the room cleanliness, to dining room

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

05 July 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and comfortable, great place to stay and close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

05 July 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, will stay again. Room was larger than I expected,moon was clean. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less