Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 231 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Modern Facility

By

28 September 2016

The Hotel was very new and very clean. Being on a main road could be noisy...ask for the back side. Quality restaurants near was lacking but lots of choices 5 to 6 miles away. Desk attendant was helpful and genuine! Best breakfast! Likely the best Holiday Inn so far.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are thrilled that you had a great stay and our staff provided exceptional service. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service and nice size room

By

28 September 2016

club

We traveled over 1000 miles before we got to your hotel
and compared to other stays this was the best hotel this was the best hotel by far price and room size

Read More
Read Less

Best Sleep Ever

By

22 September 2016

Best Sleep Ever
Great room darkening shades
Great Pillows
Nice Staff
Great work space

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever

By

21 September 2016

Best sleep ever
Excellent room darkening curtains
Quiet air conditioning
New firm mattress
Great workspace
Comfy pillows
Very Clean and updated

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are absolutely thrilled you enjoyed everything about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service. Clean room.

By

16 September 2016

2 night stay, Staff very helpful. Clean and spacious suite.
This was our 2nd stay here in last 6 weeks. Used location to travel over to New York for day trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay with us, and have chosen to stay with us multiple times. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

just wonderful

By

15 September 2016

It was nice quiet clean and friendly the food was a plenty and the coffee was fresh and strong not watered down

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Flawless Getaway

By

31 August 2016

I found this hotel to be very up-to-date, well-maintained, and very clean. Experienced no problems, ate at a fantastic local restaurant at the recommendation of one of the staff, and had a very comfortable evening. Would definitely recommend to someone, and will return. Thank you for a job well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything about your recent stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Better than average HIX

By

30 August 2016

platinumelite

Nick at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. However, I was not offered points or amenity bag at check in. When I asked overnight staff regarding to late check out he told me to call in the morning because he does not know how many people are checking out tomorrow. I don't think it's true because the system he uses should show that number. Room was not away from the elevator as I requested but close to both ice machine and elevator. Room was very clean and modern looking. Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

23 August 2016

club

Might need to look at ways to increase green use. I do not mind reusing a towel from one day to the next.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your 5-star review and your feedback. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

beautiful remodel

By

19 August 2016

club

The hotel is all brand new and beautiful! My only issue was the breakfast area not being refilled....although they were very busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel and guest rooms. We appreciate your comments regarding breakfast. We have addressed this with the staff, and we will be sure to be more aware during busy breakfast hours. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

New

By

16 August 2016

A very nice hotel. Very clean, modern and safe. The breakfast needs a lot of help though. Our visit would've been excellent if the free breakfast was at least warm! The worst free Holiday Inn breakfast we've ever had. The eggs looked plastic and were very cold and nasty. The pool was only 3 feet, It really should've been more. The pool was cold and the hot tub was cool. Overall a very nice hotel I would definitely stay again but I sure hope they improve the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Thank you for the review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your accommodations at our newly renovated hotel! We are very disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy the breakfast options. We have shared your comments with the staff as we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Reinvented!

By

05 August 2016

platinumelite

IHG has been reinventing its rooms for HI Express and I must say that they have done a good job. The variety of breakfast especially for vegetarian (Eggs are not vegetarian) and vegan folks still remains dismal. Pretty much all of breakfast comes out of boxes or refrigerator and after seeing how all food companies are making changes, that should be the next area of focus.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less