Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge

874 US Highway 1 , Avenel, New Jersey 07001

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 774 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

774Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    495
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Comfortable bed

By

30. November 2020

club

Service was great and very clean definitely recommend this hotel they go above and beyond to serve you an to make sure your stay is worth it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Ok

By

14. November 2020

Did not receive my welcome points for the stay. There were no towels in the room when I arrived. Had to ask for towels and extra toilet tissue. No amenities for the coffee in the room. Stayed there 3 years ago and it was wonderful, not so 3 years later.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Relaxing

By

08. November 2020

Everything was spectacular, clean, quick service, and quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff are very nice, but room had problems

By

29. Oktober 2020

The sink was broken. It was stopped up and made a very loud sound every time you turn on the water. The staff was very nice and welcoming. Very disappointing that the room sucked. The cleaning person must of known when cleaning the room, but yet still allowed guess to booked the room. I would still recommend this hotel because the staff are very welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

I had a good and enjoyable stay at the Woodbridge holiday inn. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Plenty of parking at night. The brown bag breakfast was the only down side. Air conditioner worked great. I have no complaints!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is always courteous and friendly

By

27. September 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are always clean. Beds are always comfortable. never have a problem when i stay here so it's my go-to hotel when i travel up there once a week.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

There are other locations to stay at.

By

27. September 2020

Despite the sign to the right of the elevator indicating a commitment to keeping all areas of hotel room clean, guest rooms were neglected. I stayed for a full week and not once did housekeeping stop by. I had to call twice in the evenings to get trash taken out and new towels due to this.

Otherwise, housekeeping never would have stopped by.

The room across the hall was vacant for two days before housekeeping stopped by to clean it after the last guests.

I was never welcomed as an IHG rewards member (I'm Spire Elite status), was never offered the amenity gift.

Minor annoyances all around in the grand scheme of things but certainly not the usual quality of other stays I've had at IHG properties.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never disappointed

By

23. September 2020

I’m never disappointed with my experiences at the Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

23. September 2020

Check was fast rooms was clean bed was very comfortable as always.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and quiet

By

16. September 2020

club

Although the perks were closed, it was very peaceful and rel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good rooms, Clean and new building.

By

14. September 2020

platinumelite

Really good stay. Good facilities, new buildings and renovated and modern rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall good stay

By

09. September 2020

club

everything about the room was very good desk ppl very helpful and attentive bathroom and A/C excellent, but on a 2 night stay our room was not serviced by housekeeping and we had to sleep on same sheets and had to ask for towels and coffee for our room, i did address this with manager and she was very understanding and apoligetic and gave me 5,000 point on my rewards card and an upgrade to a suite next time i visited, i was satified with this

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen