Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 220 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

220Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    137
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Reinvented!

By

05. August 2016

platinumelite

IHG has been reinventing its rooms for HI Express and I must say that they have done a good job. The variety of breakfast especially for vegetarian (Eggs are not vegetarian) and vegan folks still remains dismal. Pretty much all of breakfast comes out of boxes or refrigerator and after seeing how all food companies are making changes, that should be the next area of focus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff that cares

By

04. August 2016

platinumelite

Recent trip to Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge NJ was above expectations. Had trouble locating the hotel and front desk resource Justin went out of his way to assist via cell phone. He also greeted the party with smiles and courteous professional manner. It was very late in evening and was very much appreciated.
Justin also was very helpful throughout the entire visit (2 day stay of party of five). Does this man ever sleep?
Breakfast was not gourmet but well above expectations - and it was included in the room price!
Would recommend this location to any traveler.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that Justin went above and beyond to assist you during your stay. His efforts will definitely be noted and shared with the entire staff. Thank you again for your wonderful review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

03. August 2016

You won't regret staying at this hotel. Every thing from check in, room, facilities, breakfast, checkout was great. Very friendly, helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed everything about your stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall

By

01. August 2016

club

I was not sure when I booked but hotel is basic but very well maintained and clean. Hotel is up to date and would stay again. Staff was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

31. Juli 2016

Good hotel pretty much standard for n HIE, the fitness room equipment need to be worked on.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you! We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the fitness center. We are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience, and we will take your comments into consideration. Thanks again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel with Welcoming Staff

By

28. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Welcomed by the staff when we went in. Stayed here for one night and used room, pool and breakfast area. Room was clean, comfortable and great size with the 2 rooms and bath. Breakfast was ok, with a good selection of breakfast food. Pool was nice and hot tub was a little to be desired. Would use again if in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you so much! We are pleased to hear that your recent stay was enjoyable, and we are thrilled that you plan on staying with us again. See you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

New, Clean, large rooms, good location on Rt 1.
Free breakfast, free parking, free internet. Friendly staff
nice lobby. Fairly priced in expensive market.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thanks! We're thrilled your recent stay with us was enjoyable, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

delightful-comforting-enjoyable stay in Woodbridge

By

23. Juli 2016

Most enjoyable stay at a Holiday Inn Express Hotel

Everything included!

What a surprise!

Staff very friendly!

Cleanliness!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Wow - thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Very modern, up to date hotel that is in a convenient location. Rooms are extremely spacious with plenty of room to relax. Nice options at the complimentary breakfast. On a divided road but didn't really notice the traffic sounds. Traffic turn around and gas station right next door are convenient for anyone travelling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated hotel. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel

By

17. Juli 2016

club

I transferred to this Holiday Inn after having a terrible experience at another chain hotel the previous day/night. The professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean

By

15. Juli 2016

club

convenient location and a comfortable bed. hot tub was good as was the pool. a bit pricey, but the area was at high capacity this evening. best blinds ever for room darkness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sets the standard

By

14. Juli 2016

This hotel is everything a Holiday Inn Express should be. The front desk manager I spoke to checking out in the morning said it had been recently renovated, and whoever was in charge of designing the new rooms really understood the needs of the modern traveler - the room featured plenty of USB charging ports, good lighting, shades that actually made the room dark, built-in space to put your suitcase without having to fool around with a folding luggage rack, a shelf in the entry placed ideally for setting your keys/phone down while getting situated, and good placement of the microwave and fridge (in a nook of their own in the entryway, rather than inconveniently near the bed as in many other hotels.) The staff were all friendly and helpful, from the front desk manager who not only checked us in quickly but also was able to recommend several options for dinner (the one we went with was excellent!) to the guy cleaning the elevator. Even the breakfast area was well-thought out and compared positively to other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have seen recently. Would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are thrilled that you completely enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated hotel. We greatly appreciate your review and your recommendation to other travelers. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen