Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 245 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

245Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    158
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Modern and Clean

By

01. Dezember 2016

Really nice hotel,super clean, no bed bugs! Staff were professional and friendly too, always make eye contacts and smile.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Dezember 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great deal for area

By

23. November 2016

club

Location is a bit awkward for access, but otherwise, great hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. November 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased you had a great stay, and we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Road Warrior

By

21. November 2016

As a business traveller IHG provides good comfort and value. will be back next trip to the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Thank you! We look forward to your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice renovated hotel

By

14. November 2016

The property was just renovated and was a a pleasant surprise. I will definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. November 2016
Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed clean bathroom and room

By

27. Oktober 2016

I found everyone to be nice and helpful. they help me with my headache and the cookies was very good. easy to book and easy to get to also. this is my second time there and will go again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Oktober 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you continuously choose to stay with us and always have an exceptional stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

24. Oktober 2016

platinumelite

Rooms clean, everyone very friendly. Dining area clean with good food and well stocked. Check-in and out very easy and people at the desk very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Oktober 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

24. Oktober 2016

Everything is good. I am very very frequent traveler to this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Oktober 2016
Thanks!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Staff!!

By

24. Oktober 2016

My experience at this location was fantastic! the staff were awesome especially Justin at the Front Desk, he was very helpful and went the extra mile to make sure my needs were met. The room was very clean, and the complimentary breakfast delicious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Oktober 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are very pleased to hear that our staff provided exceptional customer service. We will be sure to share your review with Justin and the rest of the staff as I am sure it will brighten their day. Thanks again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanest hotel I;'ve seen

By

22. Oktober 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was spotless. Recent renovation *(Feb 2016) still looks great. Front desk staff first rate. My only suggestion, and it applies to all IHG properties, is to find a way to prevent room doors slamming closed, especially late night and early morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

19. Oktober 2016

Great stay! New comfortable hotel. Friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2016
Thanks! We are thrilled you had a wonderful stay, and we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and cost-effective hotel for NYC visit.

By

17. Oktober 2016

platinumelite

Booked this hotel for our family trip to NYC. Flew into EWR and rented a car. Very much a more cost-effective way of visiting Manhattan, even with a few parking costs and gas. Easy drive from EWR and back to Liberty State Park and NYC. Plenty of great food and shopping options nearby. This hotel is very new and modern. Indoor pool and hot tub as well as workout room and business center. The usual perks for IHG Rewards members. Customer service was great. We will most definitely be back. Thanks!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2016
Wow - thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay while in the area to visit New York City. We greatly appreciate your review, and we look forward to your next stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved my short stay!

By

13. Oktober 2016

club

I loved my stay at the Holiday Inn express. The staff was friendly, the hotel itself was beautifully appointed, and the room was spotlessly clean. What more could you ask for?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2016
Thank you so much!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen