Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 285 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

285Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    190
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    8

beautiful place to stay

By

27. März 2017

sorry it's taken me so long to write a review but since I am going to stay there again soon...I decided to write one cause I know this stay will be just as good as the last one my stay was pleasant the hotel was beautiful no complaints that's why I'm staying again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelent

By

26. März 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. it was very clean, the staff are friendly and make you feel welcome. the price is very reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel

By

26. März 2017

As I stated earlier I'm always pleased when I stay at Woodbridge

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facility and staff

By

24. März 2017

What a nice property. Clean and welcoming lobby. A large group arrived just before me, once they were done the front desk staff was friendly and apologized for the delay in checking me in (which wasn't necessary considering the group ahead of me).
Clean modern rooms with plenty of access to power points to recharge phones, laptops, etc.(crucial to business travelers).
Overall a great facility that exceeded my expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good choice

By

22. März 2017

club

It was not the first time we stayed at a Holiday Inn Hotel, but this one stands out and it was a very good choice. We plan to stay there again in the future and I would recommend it to others without hesitation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

20. März 2017

club

Very clean with a nice modern room set up. The breakfast in the morning was one of the nicer breakfasts from the many hotels I have stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice, comfortable hotel

By

15. März 2017

club

This hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. The room was modern. The location is great, near several shopping areas and restaurants. Great TV and channel selection. Internet was available for both wired and wireless modes and both were very stable. Overall, our two night stay was good and no real issues. Recommendation, request room in back of hotel, away from Route 1. Note, the toilet in the bathroom is high pressure, a bit loud and might require a couple of flushes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are absolutely thrilled that your recent stay with us was exceptional, and we greatly appreciate your review. Thanks again, and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and service

By

09. März 2017

club

Stayed one night in King suite. Very nice clean comfortable bed. Great service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Good stay but......

By

06. März 2017

The overall experience was nice. The front desk super nice! Staff all smile at you. Breakfast was very nice. Lot's to choose from. Hotel renovated and looks great and very clean. Just the pool and hot tub had too much chlorine our eyes were burning. The hot tub was just luke bath water warm. No ventilation in pool area made you feel a little nauseous from the chlorine fumes. The doors and walls to the rooms are paper thin. You can hear other rooms next to you and you can hear the elevator dinging all night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and our friendly staff. We do apologize that you experienced some inconveniences with the pool and noise level. We have addressed your concerns with management, and we will look into ways to improve these areas. We greatly appreciate your review and your helpful feedback, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Woodbridge

By

06. März 2017

club

The hotel was nice and clean. Traffic is a little noisey and it's a little work getting into and out of the hotel because it's on a divided highway. But it was a nice hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and the amenities that we offer. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If I'm being honest, the road noise made it very difficult to sleep.

By

05. März 2017

platinumelite

In my opinion, the staff is great, the place is nice, the room was clean, and the location was centrally located to where I needed to be. My biggest issue, I was on floor 2 located next to the road and you get A LOT of traffic noise. I realize there is nothing you can do about the location of the building in proximity to the road but I suggest including complimentary white noise machines to all guests located on the road side because it was very hard to sleep. I tried the TV, but the light of it also kept me up.
Second issue is small but why would you put the bathroom mirror to the right of the sink? Try shaving and having to lean your head to the right while shaving and getting the counter dirty. That made no sense to me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize that the highway noise disrupted your sleep. We always encourage guests to contact management as soon as problem arises. If we were able to, we would have been happy to move you to another room. Thank you again for your review and for your feedback. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Late arrival, quickly accommodated.

By

05. März 2017

club

Arrived very late, all parking spaces taken, night Mgr moved his car to the curb and gave me his space. Everything else was as expected or better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen