Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 253 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

253opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Clean hotel, good breakfast, great service.

By

10 enero 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Kids enjoyed the pool. Guest service was good. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Would recommend this hotel. We plan to stay at this holiday inn express again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased that you and your family had a great stay with us and plan on returning in the future. Thanks again, and we look forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel to Stay...

By

01 enero 2017

The hotel was conveniently located to all major highways. The hotel was completely renovated. The decor of the guest rooms were very nice and the beds were comfortable. Great hotel to stay at in the area. The only bad thing I encountered was the free breakfast. The quality of the food was poor especially the eggs. Overall, a great stay! Thank you Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your accommodations and the amenities we offer at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge. We are disappointed to hear you were not happy with our breakfast options though. We will address this with management and look into ways to improve this. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really nice and comfortable hotel

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

On a trip up to NYC with my 3 daughters we stayed here. It is conveniently located near Woodbridge Center and right on Rte 1. The hotel has a great appearance and feel. The rooms are in great shape, clean, and the beds are comfortable. This is a really nice hotel.
Breakfast was well stocked and the food was good.

Not much else to say as this is a great hotel and if I need a place to stay in this area in the future, it will definitely be one of my first choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you and your daughters had a great stay with us and you all enjoyed our recently renovated guest rooms. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

27 diciembre 2016

The hotel was conveniently located and provided the required needs for my stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. For the price this is a great hotel option.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

26 diciembre 2016

The front desk staff was very polite and friendly. The amenities of the hotel are very appropriate for my stay, which is mostly on business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed everything about your recent stay, and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stand

By

24 diciembre 2016

club

Room was quite comfortable, except for the heating control

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms, great customer service!

By

16 diciembre 2016

The rooms and accommodations were very nice and the customer service was amazing. Thank for you a wonderful stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Woodbridge

By

13 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

With the exception of cold and dry food the hotel was very nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed you did not enjoy the food options we have available at the hotel, and we will address your comments with management for improvement. We hope you enjoyed your accommodations, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and Clean

By

01 diciembre 2016

Really nice hotel,super clean, no bed bugs! Staff were professional and friendly too, always make eye contacts and smile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great deal for area

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

Location is a bit awkward for access, but otherwise, great hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased you had a great stay, and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Road Warrior

By

21 noviembre 2016

As a business traveller IHG provides good comfort and value. will be back next trip to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Thank you! We look forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice renovated hotel

By

14 noviembre 2016

The property was just renovated and was a a pleasant surprise. I will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información