Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 245 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

245opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    158
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Modern and Clean

By

01 diciembre 2016

Really nice hotel,super clean, no bed bugs! Staff were professional and friendly too, always make eye contacts and smile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great deal for area

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

Location is a bit awkward for access, but otherwise, great hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased you had a great stay, and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Road Warrior

By

21 noviembre 2016

As a business traveller IHG provides good comfort and value. will be back next trip to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Thank you! We look forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice renovated hotel

By

14 noviembre 2016

The property was just renovated and was a a pleasant surprise. I will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed clean bathroom and room

By

27 octubre 2016

I found everyone to be nice and helpful. they help me with my headache and the cookies was very good. easy to book and easy to get to also. this is my second time there and will go again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 octubre 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you continuously choose to stay with us and always have an exceptional stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

24 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Rooms clean, everyone very friendly. Dining area clean with good food and well stocked. Check-in and out very easy and people at the desk very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 octubre 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

24 octubre 2016

Everything is good. I am very very frequent traveler to this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
Thanks!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Staff!!

By

24 octubre 2016

My experience at this location was fantastic! the staff were awesome especially Justin at the Front Desk, he was very helpful and went the extra mile to make sure my needs were met. The room was very clean, and the complimentary breakfast delicious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are very pleased to hear that our staff provided exceptional customer service. We will be sure to share your review with Justin and the rest of the staff as I am sure it will brighten their day. Thanks again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanest hotel I;'ve seen

By

22 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was spotless. Recent renovation *(Feb 2016) still looks great. Front desk staff first rate. My only suggestion, and it applies to all IHG properties, is to find a way to prevent room doors slamming closed, especially late night and early morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

19 octubre 2016

Great stay! New comfortable hotel. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2016
Thanks! We are thrilled you had a wonderful stay, and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and cost-effective hotel for NYC visit.

By

17 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Booked this hotel for our family trip to NYC. Flew into EWR and rented a car. Very much a more cost-effective way of visiting Manhattan, even with a few parking costs and gas. Easy drive from EWR and back to Liberty State Park and NYC. Plenty of great food and shopping options nearby. This hotel is very new and modern. Indoor pool and hot tub as well as workout room and business center. The usual perks for IHG Rewards members. Customer service was great. We will most definitely be back. Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 octubre 2016
Wow - thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay while in the area to visit New York City. We greatly appreciate your review, and we look forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved my short stay!

By

13 octubre 2016

club

I loved my stay at the Holiday Inn express. The staff was friendly, the hotel itself was beautifully appointed, and the room was spotlessly clean. What more could you ask for?

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2016
Thank you so much!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información