Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 231 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

231opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    146
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Modern Facility

By

28 septiembre 2016

The Hotel was very new and very clean. Being on a main road could be noisy...ask for the back side. Quality restaurants near was lacking but lots of choices 5 to 6 miles away. Desk attendant was helpful and genuine! Best breakfast! Likely the best Holiday Inn so far.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are thrilled that you had a great stay and our staff provided exceptional service. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and nice size room

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

We traveled over 1000 miles before we got to your hotel
and compared to other stays this was the best hotel this was the best hotel by far price and room size

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Sleep Ever

By

22 septiembre 2016

Best Sleep Ever
Great room darkening shades
Great Pillows
Nice Staff
Great work space

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best sleep ever

By

21 septiembre 2016

Best sleep ever
Excellent room darkening curtains
Quiet air conditioning
New firm mattress
Great workspace
Comfy pillows
Very Clean and updated

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are absolutely thrilled you enjoyed everything about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service. Clean room.

By

16 septiembre 2016

2 night stay, Staff very helpful. Clean and spacious suite.
This was our 2nd stay here in last 6 weeks. Used location to travel over to New York for day trips.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay with us, and have chosen to stay with us multiple times. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just wonderful

By

15 septiembre 2016

It was nice quiet clean and friendly the food was a plenty and the coffee was fresh and strong not watered down

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flawless Getaway

By

31 agosto 2016

I found this hotel to be very up-to-date, well-maintained, and very clean. Experienced no problems, ate at a fantastic local restaurant at the recommendation of one of the staff, and had a very comfortable evening. Would definitely recommend to someone, and will return. Thank you for a job well done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything about your recent stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than average HIX

By

30 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Nick at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. However, I was not offered points or amenity bag at check in. When I asked overnight staff regarding to late check out he told me to call in the morning because he does not know how many people are checking out tomorrow. I don't think it's true because the system he uses should show that number. Room was not away from the elevator as I requested but close to both ice machine and elevator. Room was very clean and modern looking. Overall a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

23 agosto 2016

club

Might need to look at ways to increase green use. I do not mind reusing a towel from one day to the next.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your 5-star review and your feedback. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful remodel

By

19 agosto 2016

club

The hotel is all brand new and beautiful! My only issue was the breakfast area not being refilled....although they were very busy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel and guest rooms. We appreciate your comments regarding breakfast. We have addressed this with the staff, and we will be sure to be more aware during busy breakfast hours. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New

By

16 agosto 2016

A very nice hotel. Very clean, modern and safe. The breakfast needs a lot of help though. Our visit would've been excellent if the free breakfast was at least warm! The worst free Holiday Inn breakfast we've ever had. The eggs looked plastic and were very cold and nasty. The pool was only 3 feet, It really should've been more. The pool was cold and the hot tub was cool. Overall a very nice hotel I would definitely stay again but I sure hope they improve the breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
Thank you for the review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your accommodations at our newly renovated hotel! We are very disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy the breakfast options. We have shared your comments with the staff as we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reinvented!

By

05 agosto 2016

platinumelite

IHG has been reinventing its rooms for HI Express and I must say that they have done a good job. The variety of breakfast especially for vegetarian (Eggs are not vegetarian) and vegan folks still remains dismal. Pretty much all of breakfast comes out of boxes or refrigerator and after seeing how all food companies are making changes, that should be the next area of focus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información