Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 298 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

298opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    198
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

27 abril 2017

club

Good Holiday Inn Express, but a little too close to the main highway at the front door. The room temperature was a little hard to control although it was quiet. The mattresses were a bit too soft for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge

By

26 abril 2017

club

Modern and clean with a polite and attentive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall excellent experience

By

25 abril 2017

platinumelite

Desk attendant was very knowledgeable about area and made us feel welcome. Updated facility and very clean. Would definitely stay again. Stay here due to easy access to Manhattan about 45 minute drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

25 abril 2017

Very clean rooms, really like the free weights (dumbbells) in workout room, very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Property

By

23 abril 2017

Above all, this is among the better properties under the Holiday Inn Express flag that I stay in. This was a return stay, and I didn't need to debate to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Time Here

By

23 abril 2017

We were attending a funeral and needed a hotel near the town it would be held. Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted and our room exceeded our expectations. The hotel appears to be brand new, but in fact we were told that it was totally renovated in Jan 2016. Everything was spotless, no stains on the hallway carpets, no scuff marks on the hallway walls. The dining area was actually two rooms and was airy and spacious. There is a pool and spa, and a gym, all in spotless condition. The room style is modern, with wooden floors, and the spacious bath has a very large walk-in shower with sliding glass doors. We were told this style of room would be the new style for future Holiday Inn Expresses. Needless to say any further, we were totally satisfied with this hotel and will definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love their Beds!

By

21 abril 2017

club

By far the most comfortable beds, very modern and all the amenities are great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely renovated rooms but poor breakfast

By

20 abril 2017

club

We consistently stay at this property when visiting relatives in the area due to its convenience and value. Room renovations are very nice. The complimentary breakfast leaves much to be desired. Limited fresh fruit but no bananas. Poor selection of yogurts and no lactose free drink alternatives. Silverware is poor quality plastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - Woodbridge

By

17 abril 2017

club

Nice clean facility with a Wawa a block away! It was convenient to the Perth Amboy NJ area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast variety

By

06 abril 2017

A little change every once in a while. Also bike machine in fitness room was not working and hasnt been for awhile

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast and road noise

By

02 abril 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was cold and not up to standards. Pancake machine was making half dollar size pancakes vs standard size and was much smaller than previous visits to this location. It required 4 pancakes to get equivalent of 2 allowing the first 2 to get cold. Bacon was cold and tasteless and eggs were cold. Cinnamon buns were hard.
I could not get a room towards back of the hotel so noise level was annoying for allow sleeping
Also $50 was placed on hold when I arrived instantly. It took 4 days to be released. As a Platinum member you 1) Have all my personal information. 2) Have a cc on file to charge as you call it "incidentals" . 3) I have been using Holiday Inn for years but you still think I'm going to use "incidentals" even though I never have.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay -Would recommend

By

01 abril 2017

club

I had to stay at the Holiday Inn for a business event. Staff was friendly. Hotel and room were clean. Fitness room and pool were also clean. Breakfast variety was HORRIBLE!!!! That's my only compliant. Besides that, I had a good experience and would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información