Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 270 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

270opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    178
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Clean room

By

22 febrero 2017

club

I have stayed here a few times last summer and again recently and always find the room clean, the staff friendly and my room keys ready when I checked know in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and great service!

By

21 febrero 2017

My stay here was short and it was my first time. I had my toddler with me and wasn't sure what to expect. I loved it! The entire hotel was extremely CLEAN, that's always my main concern aside from safety. Everything was up to date and the beds were very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Wow - thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are absolutely thrilled that your stay with us was exceptional, and we hope to see you and your family again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What to expect when you're expecting

By

17 febrero 2017

Nice, clean, well appointed and updated hotel. Breakfast was good with a decent selection. Room was clean and well appointed and comfortable. Only negatives, would be that the ambient noise in the room was a little loud. You could hear everything from the hall, and at one point, I could hear the TV from next door and the one from above. Also, not sure the thermostat was calibrated properly. It was cold during my stay and it was a little difficult to keep the room comfortable, surprising since it was on the 3rd floor.
Other than that, the stay was very good, would stay again and would recommend to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and many of the amenities we offer at the hotel. We apologize that you were able to hear some noise from the surrounding rooms and that you weren't able to properly heat your room. We have addressed your concerns with management, and we'll look into ways of fixing these issues. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Bright, clean, good price...would recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thanks!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Service was great and check in went so fast. Was traveling with three kids and decided at 11 pm we needed a crib and the staff brought it right up and ready to use. Breakfast was very good and area was clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you and your family had a great stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maintained very well

By

08 febrero 2017

club

I have been to a lot of hotels and Holiday inn express multiple times. With that being said the facility and staff were right on point. Clean, comfortable, and great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

M

By

05 febrero 2017

club

The quality of pillow need Improvment
That will be highly appreciated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

04 febrero 2017

club

This was a quick overnight stay, and the hotel was sharp, clean and very comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place

By

03 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable and clean place to stay. Definitely recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you! We greatly appreciate your review and your recommendation to other travelers. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

01 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, beautiful modern rooms, wide selection of breakfast, nice heated pool and tub, nicest Holiday Inn hotel I've been to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

January 2017 stay

By

01 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was very nice - new and clean! The guest room and bathroom were fantastic. My only complaints were that the shower could have gotten hotter and the breakfast options were average. The cereal and oatmeal were great... the egg and bacon options were not appealing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NJ Stay

By

30 enero 2017

Location of hotel is in a very loud area. Great hotel and very clean if you can handle all of the noise of the traffic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información