Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge

874 US Highway 1 , Avenel, NUEVA JERSEY 07001

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 835 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

835opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    523
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Great hotel

By

29 julio 2021

I really enjoyed my stay at Holiday inn. Great hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No breakfast

By

29 julio 2021

Luckily, there's a Dunkin next door, because unless you have half the day to wait for it, you're not going to get breakfast. Also, it's a COVID thing, but they don't clean the rooms every day. The desk staff was nice enough to get us clean towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

29 julio 2021

If you are an IHG member you need to say so. The staff did not ask and I didn't think about it so I paid more than I should have. The breakfast is hit and miss so don't expect much in that regard. That being said, the staff is pleasant and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I'm sure I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always clean and well run.

By

25 julio 2021

Good experience at this property. Clean and comfortable with great beds. Best hotel in the Linden-Woodbridge area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

22 julio 2021

club

What a disappointing experience. The staff seems all too familiar and did not display a customer first behavior. At 6 am breakfast sandwiches were put out and staff was the first to consume. I return to my room to give them their space. I return about 7 to get coffee. Still the same stack of dry breakfast sandwiches stacked under the warming lights. No coffee creamer when I inquire. Then grab cereal, no milk sorry was the reply. No yogurt or boiled eggs. What happened to just in time supplies? I understand pandemic, but not this? Use petty cash to buy it. Smh still had to go out for breakfast. It was really a disappointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Submitted survey, no review

By

21 julio 2021

platinumelite

Submitted survey, not a review.
Submitted survey, not a review.
Submitted survey, not a review.
Submitted survey, not a review.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel stay ever

By

21 julio 2021

Nothing about this hotel was good, except the proximity to a relatives home! Also its next door to a Dunkin Donuts so you can at least get some decent coffee and something to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not my favorite location

By

21 julio 2021

The hotel is right on the highway and my room faced the road. Surprisingly I did not hear the traffic. I did not have any hot water when I took a shower. It was not freezing cold but definitely not hot. My daughter had the same issue in her room on a different floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

21 julio 2021

Clean room, bathroom was clean and stocked with toiletries. Staff was courteous and always willing to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Choose a different location

By

20 julio 2021

club

Aside from the fact there was no hot water, and a towel shortage this hotel was mismanaged

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT: safe, clean, relaxed, cute!

By

14 julio 2021

I had an AWESOME visit to this hotel and its quiet, little, friendly neighborhood in early July.I was visiting for an athletic event and I arrived a few days early in order to relax on my own, knowing that Holiday Inn Express always has great beds, TV and hot beverages 24-7, ha ha! Seriously, I always love my Holiday Inn Express adventures and have been an IHG member for many years. This hotel seemed very new, and the rooms were modern and comfortable. The beds, as I say, are luxuriously comfy. The hotel staff were ALL LOVELY. Thoughtful and kind. I cannot thank them enough for doing their hard work. Much appreciated. i will be back. :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would give then another chance and go back!

By

11 julio 2021

club

My over all experience was relaxing, affordable, convenient, spacious and comfortable. The staff members were very attentive except one. The television's channel identifier, pool and spa amenities could use some work. But overall A good experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información