Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 212 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

212opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    131
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great hotel

By

20 julio 2016

club

Very modern, up to date hotel that is in a convenient location. Rooms are extremely spacious with plenty of room to relax. Nice options at the complimentary breakfast. On a divided road but didn't really notice the traffic sounds. Traffic turn around and gas station right next door are convenient for anyone travelling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated hotel. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel

By

17 julio 2016

club

I transferred to this Holiday Inn after having a terrible experience at another chain hotel the previous day/night. The professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean

By

15 julio 2016

club

convenient location and a comfortable bed. hot tub was good as was the pool. a bit pricey, but the area was at high capacity this evening. best blinds ever for room darkness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sets the standard

By

14 julio 2016

This hotel is everything a Holiday Inn Express should be. The front desk manager I spoke to checking out in the morning said it had been recently renovated, and whoever was in charge of designing the new rooms really understood the needs of the modern traveler - the room featured plenty of USB charging ports, good lighting, shades that actually made the room dark, built-in space to put your suitcase without having to fool around with a folding luggage rack, a shelf in the entry placed ideally for setting your keys/phone down while getting situated, and good placement of the microwave and fridge (in a nook of their own in the entryway, rather than inconveniently near the bed as in many other hotels.) The staff were all friendly and helpful, from the front desk manager who not only checked us in quickly but also was able to recommend several options for dinner (the one we went with was excellent!) to the guy cleaning the elevator. Even the breakfast area was well-thought out and compared positively to other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have seen recently. Would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are thrilled that you completely enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated hotel. We greatly appreciate your review and your recommendation to other travelers. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay!

By

13 julio 2016

club

Everything about the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Woodbridge, NJ, was great--the staff, the room, the cleanliness, our comfort. Our only complaint was that the continental breakfasts were only okay and basic as far as the choices go. One morning I had a bagel that seemed stale and I could not eat, a cold cup of decaf coffee, and also a damp biscuit. For the price of the rooms, I do think a better breakfast should be served and more attention given to the temperature at which the food is served.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard to find

By

11 julio 2016

Very nice new hotel, really could not complain about anything except finding it (which is not the hotel’s fault), for some reason the Garmin had us going all over the world and to add to the problem the NJ DPW had roads closed here and there. So it took us 30 min from the NJ turnpike to get there, the next morning I checked Google maps first and planned out route, back on the NJ turnpike in 6 minutes! Stayed only one night, got in late, left early. Typical NJ industrial area, definitely need a car, not so pretty of an area but not scary. Like I mentioned everything new, good size room, typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast, pancakes, eggs, bacon, breads, cereal, yogurt, coffee, juice. Would recommend for staying if you have a car.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and our newly renovated hotel. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Experience -Classy Hotel

By

03 julio 2016

club

Gold Star Experience. Service was fantastic! The crew was pleasant and highly professional. Willing to assist. The hotel is newly renovated. Fabulous!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Wow - thank you so much! We hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place, great staff!

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

Modern, cozy, just right...the only thing bad is the noise outside your room I could hear my neighbors.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thanks! We do apologize that you could hear some noise from your neighbors, and we are working on ways to improve this for our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms and excellent breakfast

By

01 julio 2016

club

we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.the only thing we did not like was the the pool was too small, so we did not use it. everything else was great and the location was handy to were we were going.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good nights rest

By

01 julio 2016

club

Good value for the price. Would not take a room next to the exit door next time. Too noisy. Overall the room hit the spot for two weary travelers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staying experience

By

29 junio 2016

club

I strongly recommend staying at this place. This is really awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

28 junio 2016

Cozy, clean, modern hotel. My only minor complain is that I opted for greener stay and yet I didn't receive my bonus points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información