Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie-Calgary North

64 East Lake Avenue NE , Airdrie, Alberta T4A 2G8

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 978 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

978opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    678
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Good place to sleep.

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

It was a modern room with an overall clean appearance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

30 noviembre 2020

I found the hotel to be quiet and safe. The staff are friendly and very helpful. In these scary times of Covid, I felt that Holiday Inn was extremely clean and has available hand sanitizers by the elevators and in the front of the hotel. The parking lot is large.It is convenient to restaurants and the major highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Airdrie the room was very spacious as nice and the staff were very friendly and accommodating the kids really enjoyed the pool and everything was up to covid-19 specs the only issue that I had was trying to get the plug to stay in the tub I would definitely recommend staying here especially if you have young ones

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airdrie mini holiday

By

17 noviembre 2020

Situated at north end of Calgary ring road and cross iron mills. Very strategic location. Has all the amenities close by. Holiday inn is a class act, try it out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay. Easy to deal with. Staff were very helpful

By

16 noviembre 2020

Excellent stay. Easy to deal with. Staff were very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful

By

15 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent room and comfortable stay, wish the hot breakfasts were back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent front desk employees

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

great rates comfortable clean rooms. Great job done during Covid trying to keep everyone safe and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and always willing to give great advice regarding local eateries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay-Cation

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Very nice place just to get away for a weekend!!
Good for family, my teenagers have so much fun and have the opportunity to bring my dog, gives peace of mind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice of hotel

By

23 octubre 2020

Staff did really well during these difficult times. Very polite, cheerful and helpful. A credit to the Holiday Inn brand. Bagged breakfast was especially appreciated. Only negative, and this doesn't reflect on the staff. You need to upgrade your gym. Maybe some dumbells, upgrades treadmills etc...

Beds super comfortable.

Great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room and great customer service

By

23 octubre 2020

We were blown away by the staff at this location. The ladies at the front desk were so kind and helpful. They made us feel so welcomed after such a long day on the road. The rooms were very spacious. We traveled with 2 adults, a child and a dog. Never felt like we were having to climb over each other to get from one side of the room the the other. This was a great location and I would highly recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people , nice room,

By

23 octubre 2020

We were somewhat concerned about our 1st stay since covid but were impressed with the measures taken by the hotel to insure our safety and well being, the bag breakfast was adequate, almost replaces the hot breakfast,
We will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

15 octubre 2020

Comfortable beds and clean and tidy room and throughout the whole building. The front desk attendant who checked me in was excellent. What a super nice and very polite young lady she is. Pleasant stay all-round. Thank you to all the staff at Airdrie Holiday Inn for making the effort as well as the beds .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información